Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


The Mailbox Magazine - Preschool

The teacher's magazine that gives you tons of original and fun ideas for instructing young minds!

1 Year, 6 Issues
Our Price: $29.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for The Mailbox Magazine - Preschool



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewI LOVE this magazine!!!!!!
A review of The Mailbox Magazine - Preschool, October 22, 2013
Submitted by: pwade from Batavia, NY

I received my first issue of Mailbox back in August and I am so hooked!!! I subscribed to Mailbox when I taught first grade and I loved it then!! I'm retired now and teaching early pre-K (3 year olds!) and I don't know how I got along without it!!! There are so many great ideas, songs, suggestions, etc. in each issue and they're all things I can use!! Sometimes you get a magazine/publication that may only have one or two useable ideas. NOT so Mailbox!!!! I'm so excited to be able to open up each magazine and find a multitude of great ideas at my fingertips!!! Thank you so much for this great magazine!!!! Thank you, for such a TERRIFIC publication!!!!!!



5 Star Reviewbest prechool magazine
A review of The Mailbox Magazine - Preschool, January 24, 2013
Submitted by: JClark



5 Star ReviewAll that I expected!
A review of The Mailbox Magazine - Preschool, August 10, 2012
Submitted by: Wendy from Pittsburgh, PA

I had used the Mailbox Magazine as an elementary school teacher and found it helpful. I am just as pleased with the Mailbox for Preschool. Thanks!



5 Star ReviewSo many awesom ideas!
A review of The Mailbox Magazine - Preschool, April 24, 2012
Submitted by: Christina from Charles Town, WV

This is my first year as a teacher.  I feel I am pretty creative, but sometimes my creative juices just aren't flowing.  One of my aides had old issues of the Mailbox Magazine and after reviewing some of the ideas inside, I knew I had to get a subscription!  My students love the activities that I have presented thanks to Mailbox! 



5 Star ReviewThis is a wonderful preschool magazine.
A review of The Mailbox Magazine - Preschool, December 13, 2011
Submitted by: Marla from New Palestine, IN

This is an wonderful and great magazine. The academics in these books are  grade specific and the crafts are great for little hands.



4 Star ReviewGreat Resource for Early Childhood Planning
A review of The Mailbox Magazine - Preschool, March 9, 2010
Submitted by: Chris from Cedar Rapids, IA

The Mailbox is a proven resource that can coordinate with any Early Childhood Curriuclum including the Creative Curriculum.  I like the fact that the ideas are teacher-generated.  That means they've been tested on real kids!  Occasionally an idea is not developmentally appropriate, but most are.  It's a good starting point for new early childhood teachers or veterans!



4 Star ReviewThis is a good resource for teachers.
A review of The Mailbox Magazine - Preschool, October 6, 2009
Submitted by: PJenk

I was first introduced to  The Mailbox magazine while working at a center here in Florida. I was so impressed that I had to have my own. 



5 Star ReviewSuch a variety of things to do!
A review of The Mailbox Magazine - Preschool, May 19, 2009
Submitted by: specialk9

This magazinr is wonderful and has a varierty of fun things to do with every theme!  I used this magzine when I taught preschool and now that I have a 3 year old son of my own I can now teach him in a creative, fun way too. 



5 Star ReviewThis magazine has the most easily adapted ideas
A review of The Mailbox Magazine - Preschool, November 12, 2008
Submitted by: Charyl from Long Beach, CA

The online ideas and patterns are great.  The ideas in the magazine are so easy to use in the classroom whether it is a 3 or 4 or 5 year old.  The magazine is very sturdy and lasts for years for further reference.  I especially like the songs to tunes we are familiar with.  Thank you for the great quality of your magazine



5 Star ReviewI love this magazine!
A review of The Mailbox Magazine - Preschool, July 13, 2007
Submitted by: Romy

This magazine is an awesome tool for planning activities for my preschool classroom.  It has wonderful timesaving and classroom management suggestions from other teachers.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine