Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Country Sampler Magazine

Your source for country crafts, home accents, furnishings, folk art, and many design tips

1 Year, 6 Issues
Our Price: $19.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Country Sampler Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star ReviewThis magazine gives wonderful ideas for decorating your home/apartment.
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, July 24, 2014
Submitted by: Ellerbee from Buffalo, NY

After just recently receiving my first issue of "Country Sampler"

magazine, I started looking forward to wonderful and imaginative ways of decorating my apartment without spending much money.

Thanks to this magazine subscription, there will be lots to look

forward to.

 

J. Stocker



5 Star Review
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, April 10, 2014
Submitted by: Mary

Excellent with llots of suggestion and creative ideas for decorating in the country style.



4 Star Review
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, February 20, 2014
Submitted by: Shellt

I enjoy seeing the homes in this magazine... It gives me great inspiration for my own home. However, I wish there were less advertisement pages.



4 Star ReviewInteresting and Helpful
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, November 7, 2013
Submitted by: Carol from Coopersburg, Pa

I always liked this magzine. I got the Coutry Sampler years ago. I remember it having a lot of great buys. I didn't see that in my first issue. Beside that, It's a great magazine.



5 Star Reviewbest source for country decor
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, September 19, 2013
Submitted by: sue from fond du lac, wi

I have been enjoying country sampler magazine for many years. I have ordered from it and it has given me a lot of different decorating ideas. Very well latest out magazine



5 Star ReviewGREAT Country Decorating Magazine w/ FEW Advertisements!
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, September 9, 2013
Submitted by: Sandy from Coopersburg, PA

This is a rare magazine that features not only decorating ideas but gives where you can order everything shown. Beautiful color and design w/ very few ads other than where to buy country items shown. It is a magazine you won't throw away, but will reread over and over. Magaines throughout year are designed featuring  seasons so seasonal decorating ideas are easy to find! Great gift ideas throughout for crafters to use. This is my favorite of any magazine I've EVER subscribed to!



5 Star Review
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, June 20, 2013
Submitted by: arnie from amboy, in

it is a wonderful magazine. good articles an crafts.



4 Star ReviewA great Idea magazine
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, March 21, 2013
Submitted by: mimi

Country Sampler is so enjoyable, so many things to get your creative juices flowing.  I've been sharing my Country Sampler with my grandaughter (who lives a long distance from me) and we really have fun calling each other's attention to articles that spark our interest.  We really like it a lot.



5 Star ReviewLove this magazine! So many ideas and suggestions!
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, January 31, 2013
Submitted by: Wen from Norfolk, NY



4 Star ReviewThis is a really good craft magazine
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, October 2, 2012
Submitted by: Midwest Sensation from Grinnell, IA

This magazine has a lot of really neat and crafty ways to decorate your home.



5 Star ReviewOne of the best magazines for country decorating ideas. Love it.
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, July 2, 2012
Submitted by: Sunshine

Love this magazine plenty of great pictures and decorating ideas. Easy to read articles and good tips on vintage collectibles. Highly recommend this magazine over other country magazines you won't be disappointed.



5 Star ReviewSo refreshing!
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, May 29, 2012
Submitted by: Al from Madison, TN

Country Sampler is so much fun to read and browse through.  I love the articles regarding the individual homes and the excellent photography.  I look forward to each issue.  Thanks!



5 Star ReviewThe best country home decorating magizine
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, March 28, 2012
Submitted by: Cindy from Crossville, TN

I have enjoyed this magizine for a few years now. I love all the decorating ideas in it. I also like the parts  with the antiques in it.

It is the best magizine I have ever read. My alltime favorite.



5 Star ReviewCountry Sampler is the ultimate country decorating idea magazine
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, December 30, 2011
Submitted by: Mickers from DeForest, WI

I look forward to my Country Sampler magazine I only wish it was on a monthly basis.  The ideas and pictures are so exciting I can't wait to transform each room.  Every time I think I'm done I find something new to add to my collection.



5 Star ReviewIf you're a country fan, this is the magazine for you!!
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, December 21, 2011
Submitted by: Barb



5 Star ReviewLove Country Sampler
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, December 6, 2011
Submitted by: Alita

I know it is showing things to buy but the ideas and information on items and antiques and inexpensive ways to do things is so wonderful.  Great magazine and resource for any one!



5 Star ReviewVery interesting articles and info.
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, September 20, 2011
Submitted by: San from Auxier, KY

I have really enjoyed this magazine. I look forward to each issue. Alot of articles and information on antiques, decorating, things to do and see etc. I get alot of great ideas from each issue. Will deffiantly renew.



5 Star Reviewthis is the best magazine out of all magazines
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, September 17, 2011
Submitted by: shell from pittsburgh, pa

when the country sampler comes on the store shelf i know i am in for a great cup of tea and an afternoon of great reading and day dreaming of all the good ideas for my own home.this magazine makes me warm and fuzzy all over and not for the last page to ever come.thanks so much for great reading. shelley s.



4 Star ReviewGreat Primitive style decorating magazine
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, July 12, 2011
Submitted by: CJ



5 Star ReviewBest deal around hands down
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, February 8, 2011
Submitted by: Janet from Waterloo, IN

Thank you for a really good deal.



5 Star ReviewLove COuntry Sampler magazine
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, January 25, 2011
Submitted by: Dwstan1 from Bartow, fl

I have bought this magazine years ago, and love the folk art and all the country designs!!



5 Star Reviewcountry sampler is a great magazine
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, January 23, 2011
Submitted by: debbradawn from doylestown, oh

i really enjoy the magazine, it has very interesting products you can buy, as well as neat ideas for giving your rooms a bit of country chrarm.

 

 



5 Star Reviewlove the pictures
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, January 18, 2011
Submitted by: zig from Wittenberg, WI



5 Star ReviewMy favorite home magazine.
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, October 26, 2010
Submitted by: rene from Bean Station, TN

Country Sampler has everything I love in it; crafts, great ideas, and home decor. I can't wait to get each issue and never throw any away.



5 Star ReviewThis magazxine is the best
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, October 4, 2010
Submitted by: Florene Darr from Mundelein, IL

I have been subscribing to this magazine for years.  I love it, wish it came monthly,



4 Star ReviewI like it a lot.
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, July 31, 2010
Submitted by: Sandy from Leonard, MN

I only wish It came mothly. It has so many great pictures and ideas. Makes you think of how you can fix things up and make things nice.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine for decorating ideas.
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, June 1, 2010
Submitted by: Chris from Middle River, MD

I absolutely love this magazine.  It is full of great decorating ideas and some are not that expensive to achieve.  I can't wait to receive the next issue.



5 Star ReviewHELLO MY COUNTRY SAMPLER
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, May 18, 2010
Submitted by: WANDA GREIDER from Colora, MD

                                                                                                                                        I L o ve COUNTRY SAMPLER MAGAZINE. ITS THE BEST COUNTRY MAGAZINE EVER  I HAVE REDONE MY  WHOLE HOUSE  FROM ideals AND PICTURES MY HOUSE IS THE OLD COUNTRY LOOK AND DONE BY THIS MAGAZINE  IVE BEEN  BUYING  COUNTRY SAMPLER FOR THREE YEARES NOW  AND CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT ISSUE        THANK YOU



5 Star Reviewgreat country ideas
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, May 11, 2010
Submitted by: Cookie from Quarryville, PA

excellent ideas. Also gives prices and tells where to purchase alot of the items in the magazine. What more could you ask for!!! 



5 Star Review
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, January 27, 2010
Submitted by: ibmillie@gmaiil.com from glasgow, ky

The Country Samler, to me, is the best magazine around.

It is filled with beautiful exquisive gifts, that no other magazine or catalog seems to have. They are beautiful and different and eye appealing, for all seasons,to everyone, who views the Country Sampler..

The prices are, not to be believed. But, they are!



5 Star ReviewThis is an awesome magazine.
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, January 12, 2010
Submitted by: S. Cruz from Davison, MI

I love looking through this magazine. It gives so many ideas on decorating and designing a fun room.



5 Star Reviewthis is the most interesting magazine.it is different.
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, January 4, 2010
Submitted by: jalaine from lapime, al

i have never been use to this type of magazine.a friend got me into the old stuff for my house.



5 Star ReviewGreat! I love all the articles and sites to purchase items!
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, November 24, 2009
Submitted by: Wanda from Christiansburg, VA



5 Star Review
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, October 27, 2009
Submitted by: mia

Would love more pictures of decorated homes!!!



5 Star ReviewBest for country decor..great ideas!!
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, August 18, 2009
Submitted by: Ebbo from Harper Woods, MI

I love this magazine - I hope to decorate a country home someday & get great ideas on every page - my favorite magazine by far!!!

I also love the fact that this magazine gives you web-sites to visit if you see something of interest thru out the magazine.



5 Star Review
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, July 28, 2009
Submitted by: bigsister from erie, pa

This is my favorite magazine. I collect, make and sell items with the primitive look. The pages in this magazine are full of ideas for your primitive rooms.



5 Star ReviewThe best of the best
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, July 11, 2009
Submitted by: country gal from Elkton, Ky

It is just great , You just wont to rip the pages out and decorate with them. I truly have a Country Sampler House thanks to this magazine ,Keep up the good work and great ideas.



5 Star Reviewgreat magazine
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, June 2, 2009
Submitted by: hayesdazey from tusca., al

Great source for design tips and country craft. Look forward for each magazine.



5 Star ReviewHas everything that I love and where I can find it.
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, April 21, 2009
Submitted by: Judy from Mount Joy, Pa

I cannot wait to get another issue. It has everything I love to decorate with and the price plus where you can purchase. This is a great tool for those of us who adore country style.



5 Star ReviewCountry sampler is a primitive lover's dream
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, April 14, 2009
Submitted by: Buttercup from Glasgow, Ky

This is the best magazine I have ever subscribed to. It has the best decorating ideas and also very unique furniture and accessories that a primitive lover can get. Keep up the good work!!!!!



5 Star ReviewThis is a great magazine for decorating ideas!
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, March 25, 2009
Submitted by: Countrygirl from Belle Rive, Il

I love to look at this book, and get all kinds of ideas to decorate my house , and also good ideas for doing crafts my self. also good ideas of gift, to see what is in style now.



5 Star ReviewCountry Sampler is a magazine I really love.
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, March 24, 2009
Submitted by: Babes from Hudsonville, MI

Country Sampler is absolutly the best magazine I receive. It has all I want in a magazine.  I will be letting all of my other subscriptions run out so I can just enjoy Country Sampler.  



5 Star Reviewgreat idea's
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, March 1, 2009
Submitted by: omg from big bear lake, ca

i can't thank you enough for all the pleasure i derive with every issue. keep up the great work.



5 Star ReviewThe best magazine
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, February 17, 2009
Submitted by: Lisa from Edinboro, PA

I always look forward to getting my counrty sampler in the mail. It is full of so many ideas and decorating tips



5 Star ReviewI get lost in the "country"
A review of Country Sampler Magazine, January 22, 2008
Submitted by: Ginger from Allentown, PA

This is my favorite country-type of magazine.  I enjoy the homes and the decor therein.  Many ideas in my own home have come from this magazine.  Sitting down in a warm, cozy home, a cup of hot coffee and Country Sampler is one of my favorite things!

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine