Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Lowrider Magazine

A one-of-a-kind publication featuring the best Lowrider vehicles in the world.

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $20.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Lowrider Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewThe best rocked out cars and rims magazine
A review of Lowrider Magazine, May 24, 2013
Submitted by: Fabulous from Lake City, Fl

The magazine gives you a good idea how to fix or pimp your ride. Keep it coming it is a great and wonderful magazine. I don't think anything need to be changes.



5 Star ReviewAwesome Magazine...
A review of Lowrider Magazine, May 24, 2013
Submitted by: BoaBorboa from south gate, ca

One of the best Magazines of all time. Has been a big hit since the day they published it. Really takes you back to your roots if you come from that lifestyle or if you really enjoy classic cars. The cool thing about Lowrider Magazine is that, once you think you have seen it all there is always something new, creative and unique. Not to mention, those beautiful models :0)



1 Star ReviewHow wrong was I!
A review of Lowrider Magazine, January 10, 2012
Submitted by: Lidia Brancolino

I thought the magazine was going to be filled with low riding art.

Was I ever wrong!   I will most certainly NOT RENEW



5 Star Reviewlowrider cars hydraulics
A review of Lowrider Magazine, April 3, 2011
Submitted by: chuco from nyssa, or



5 Star Reviewthis is a great magazine for car people
A review of Lowrider Magazine, August 25, 2010
Submitted by: BUCK T from FOREST, MS

THIS MAGAZINE NOT ONLY SHOW AUTOMOBILES  WITH EXTERME MAKEOVERS, IT ALSO HAS RIMS FOR SELL. IT ALSO SHOW SOME HOW TO INSTALL OPTIONS. 



5 Star ReviewLOWRIDER keeps it old school and keeps it REAL!!!
A review of Lowrider Magazine, October 23, 2009
Submitted by: ya boy rab from Charleston, SC

I have been a subscriber since jan 1992 and have never been dissapointed. I built my car from the ground up with tech help and products from this magazine.Of course this isnt the only place you can buy these products but its where i chose to.Lowrider is focused on american made "old school"rides and they keep it real! Every feature is explained in extensive detail. They cover lots of small car shows as well as the big ones. If you are into "traditionals" sittin on d's with pumps n dumps and not imports on 22s with air bags and nos this is definately for you and you cant beat this price...cop it while ya can...peace out...charleston sc...ya boy rab...vp southern royalty cc...84 regal...13 in d's...candy brandywine...2 pumps,10 switches...peanut butter diamond tuck interior and i call her "ILLMATIC"



5 Star ReviewLOWRIDER keeps it old school and keeps it REAL!!!
A review of Lowrider Magazine, October 23, 2009
Submitted by: ya boy rab

Lowrider Magazine is the one magazine that i can count on for hot chicks modeling cars tastefully without having to use an extension ladder to get into. 95% of the cars featured are american made with sick modifications and heart,soul,blood sweat and tears put into every inch of the ride.They go into extensive detail of the car's history and everyone started as a pile of rust turned into a piece of art.So if you like it old school,13,14,15 in daytons and hydros not 26" rims and airbacs with nos kits this is definately for you.I have been a subscriber and have every issue since jan.92 and i am never dissapointed. Love ya Dazza and Vida



5 Star ReviewThis is the best subscription ever!!!
A review of Lowrider Magazine, January 20, 2009
Submitted by: Gallo from Kearny, AZ

Thank you for sending my subscription of lowrider mag.



4 Star Reviewthis is my dream
A review of Lowrider Magazine, October 6, 2008
Submitted by: bigdaddy from lufkin, tx



5 Star Reviewi love lowrider it's the best
A review of Lowrider Magazine, August 14, 2008
Submitted by: k love from san fernando, no



5 Star Reviewthis is the best car magazine
A review of Lowrider Magazine, April 12, 2008
Submitted by: derrface from rockford, il

I like reading the magazine and seeing all the different ways t o dress up  a car.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine