Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Oxygen Magazine

Oxygen Magazine covers training for the fitness competitor, and offers tips for all women!

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $24.97
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Oxygen Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewBest Fitness Magazine
A review of Oxygen Magazine, March 14, 2013
Submitted by: Denny from Hudson, NH

Oxygen is by far one the best laid out and up to date fitness magazines ever. I love it!



5 Star ReviewI love this magazine!
A review of Oxygen Magazine, March 7, 2013
Submitted by: Kim from Phoenix, Az

I like that the magazine focuses on fitness and exercise. It does not have all the fluff such as makeup, love stories, and other articles that do not pertain to what the magazine is all about.



4 Star Reviewgreat fitness magazine
A review of Oxygen Magazine, December 9, 2012
Submitted by: pam from hedgesville, wv

love this magazine, would like to see more for the 50 and older age



5 Star ReviewGreat for those serious about fitness
A review of Oxygen Magazine, April 26, 2012
Submitted by: 43 and going strong from Lewiston, ME

I love this magazine! It motivates me to keep working harder to achieve the results I want. I wish it didn't rely on the ads for various protein powders and gimmicks so much, but I suppose it helps pay the bills. Otherwise...a great magazine for those who aren't afraid to work hard and eat right to achieve results. 



5 Star ReviewThis magazine has the perfect amount of mix of everything fitness you'll ever need!
A review of Oxygen Magazine, March 20, 2012
Submitted by: Blingphine from Georgetown, KY

I Just LOVE it!!!



5 Star Reviewfavorite magazine. Inspirational
A review of Oxygen Magazine, March 20, 2012
Submitted by: evilsunfire



5 Star Review' The best of the best"
A review of Oxygen Magazine, March 5, 2012
Submitted by: ESMER from weslaco, tx

I AM 42 YRS OLD AND I FEEL BETTER THAN WHEN I WAS 20,THANK YOU OXYGEN MAGAZINE FOR ALL THE ADVICE AND ALL THE GREAT MEALS THAT ARE SO TASTY  FOR MY WHOLE FAMILY. EVERY MONTH WHEN I GET MY NEW MAGAZINE I FEEL EXCITED AND READY TO TRY   NEW WORKOUTS.



5 Star Review
A review of Oxygen Magazine, February 7, 2012
Submitted by: Health nut

Very informative and great articles for all around healthly living



5 Star ReviewGreat motivating magazine!
A review of Oxygen Magazine, December 21, 2011
Submitted by: TZ from Carmel, NY

oxygen is a magazine with no pretensions - just good solid fitness information with no air brushing. It's a great motivator.



2 Star ReviewThe magazine with the most ads
A review of Oxygen Magazine, December 7, 2011
Submitted by: Miriam from Austin, Tx

I have truly disappointed in my subscription to Oxygen.
In the past, I have occasionally purchased the special addition magazines and was always impressed by the fact that the content was informative and lacked the ads and gimmicks that other health magazines include. I finally decided to purchase a subscription hoping to find the same substantive magazine, but I have been really disappointed. There are way too many ads deceptively look like health articles if it weren’t for the words indicating advertisements on the top. Also, the fitness articles are very diluted, there isn’t much meat behind them. The one thing I enjoy are the exercises themselves. Aside from that I just don’t find this worth my money.



5 Star ReviewOxygen has a useful tips and great advice, they and Women's Health are my top favs!
A review of Oxygen Magazine, December 6, 2011
Submitted by: Banana from Folsom, CA



5 Star Review
A review of Oxygen Magazine, November 15, 2011
Submitted by: Alicia from dodge cithy, ks

I totally love this magazine. It is the only magazine I have read that helps me with my work outs on a regular basis. It is alway switching things up for me so my workout does not get boring.



5 Star Reviewgreat for advanced excercises
A review of Oxygen Magazine, November 15, 2011
Submitted by: mpm

Great motivation for someone who has been working out for a long time.



5 Star ReviewLove this magazine!
A review of Oxygen Magazine, November 14, 2011
Submitted by: cjej2000 from Cincinnati, OH

Excellent tips for everything fitness!  Great recipes and workouts!  I get excited each month to try the new ones!!



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine
A review of Oxygen Magazine, October 25, 2011
Submitted by: Lilly from San Jacinto, CA

I really like this magazine Oxygen it's good reads Very informative I recommend this magazine to Everyone my mom likes reading it to even though She does not understand it too much, maybe when It comes out in Spanish I'll order it for her.



5 Star ReviewFor Real Women
A review of Oxygen Magazine, October 11, 2011
Submitted by: mctraylor

This is great for real women,  not teenagers.



5 Star ReviewReally good magazine, the best!
A review of Oxygen Magazine, September 16, 2011
Submitted by: Mily from Philadelphia, PA

This magazine has all do I need to know, I like more than other magazine



4 Star ReviewA Great Fitness Mag for women
A review of Oxygen Magazine, September 15, 2011
Submitted by: D

I've only gotten 2 so far, but I really like Oxygen because it has a nice blend of information (workout tips, nutrition, etc.).  I look forward to receiving more issues!  The only critique is that I noticed there were a LOT of ads in my first issue, but it seemed like there were fewer in the 2nd.  Maybe not, but at any rate, great and informative magazine!



1 Star ReviewUnless you are a hardcore body builder, don't bother with this magazine.
A review of Oxygen Magazine, August 9, 2011
Submitted by: runningmom12 from las vegas, nv

First, I must confess..I thought this magazine was for "normal" people who work out and have normal lives. I was wrong. This magazine is geared more for the woman who works out ALOT and is focused more on body building. If this is you, you will love this magazine. If you are not this woman (ie-me), you will not read the magazine and will feel frustrated reading it. I was looking for a magazine that had healthy tips and ideas for working out (for the busy mom).



5 Star ReviewI absolutely love this magazine!
A review of Oxygen Magazine, August 6, 2011
Submitted by: dbroo82000 from Grovetown, GA

I have read many women's fitness magazines. This is above and beyond the best! I love how they stay true to the heart of 'women's bodybuilding' without all the fluff and stuff. I enjoy reading the transformations of average, everyday women (young to older) who have made a commitment to fitness with extraordinary results! I am so glad that I subscribe to this magazine. I will be reading it for a long time!!! Thanks Oxygen!!



5 Star ReviewRECOMMEND!
A review of Oxygen Magazine, June 28, 2011
Submitted by: Cole

I'm a health and exercise junkie. and I can honestly say this is my faaavorite magazine. There's a great balance between real-life stories, advice columns, exercises to follow, and nutritional advice. Also, the girls featured on the covers and in the magazines, such as Alicia Marie annd Jamie Eason, have quickly become my role models. My only critique, just to be picky, would be to put less ads, but then again ads are something to expect from magazines.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best fitness magazine
A review of Oxygen Magazine, June 14, 2011
Submitted by: Miechosia from NJ

This magazine changed my life. I love it!!!



4 Star ReviewGood Advice Offered
A review of Oxygen Magazine, May 31, 2011
Submitted by: Cocoa from Cary, NC

The magazine covers things that the fluffy fitness magazines don't the only problem is that they talk to much about Reno



5 Star Reviewvery informative exercise plans, love it love it love it!!
A review of Oxygen Magazine, May 31, 2011
Submitted by: nette from Canton, mi



5 Star ReviewGreat Mag
A review of Oxygen Magazine, May 3, 2011
Submitted by: Hot Bo Leggz from Alabaster, AL

This mag has given me tips and inspiration to continue my healthy lifestyle.  This is the perfect mag for athletic women not afraid of a little muscle.



5 Star ReviewThe Best Fitness Magzine!!
A review of Oxygen Magazine, April 14, 2011
Submitted by: EMO from Grain Valley, mo

Magazine is filled with exercises,recipes, supplements and best of all, Motivation for success. 



5 Star ReviewDefinitely the Best Fitness Magazine
A review of Oxygen Magazine, April 5, 2011
Submitted by: Bonnie from Atlanta, GA

I've had subscriptions to Fitness, Muscle and Fitness, Women's Health and a few others and this magazine is by far the best of all of them. It takes me a few weeks to get through the entire magazine, there is so much content and interesting information that is helpful to me.



5 Star Reviewgreat fitness magazine
A review of Oxygen Magazine, March 15, 2011
Submitted by: patti from Lutz, FL

Oxygen has great work out tips, and yummy healthy receipes. I enjoy reading it every month.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best fitness magazine for women!
A review of Oxygen Magazine, March 7, 2011
Submitted by: Phyllis



4 Star ReviewI really like it
A review of Oxygen Magazine, January 18, 2011
Submitted by: jan from Ketchikan, AK

I love the magazine. Great training programs, healthy eating and especially the page where you show the women of all ages and careers that have been successful.



5 Star ReviewOxygen magazine is one of the best fitness magazines.
A review of Oxygen Magazine, January 18, 2011
Submitted by: Leticia from Brownwood, TX

Oxygen magazine has tons of information on eating healthy and staying fit. It is a great fitness magazine to learn correct form and new exercises.



5 Star ReviewThis magazine is GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A review of Oxygen Magazine, January 11, 2011
Submitted by: Tinygirl from Howell, Mi

I look forward to it coming every month.  I read it from cover to cover and it takes quite awhile thats why I like it so much.



5 Star ReviewI love it!!!
A review of Oxygen Magazine, December 24, 2010
Submitted by: amandalee

Many of my girlfriends read it and we all love it!  It has lots of great exercises and tips for us to use everyday in the gym.



5 Star ReviewI love this Magazine!
A review of Oxygen Magazine, December 21, 2010
Submitted by: tmac



5 Star ReviewMore than completely satisfied.
A review of Oxygen Magazine, December 15, 2010
Submitted by: lifeisgood from Price, UT

Shortly after I had subscribed to another fitness magazine a co-worker let me borrow a copy of her Oxygen magazine, I had heard the name before but had never seen the magazine.  From the moment I finished looking through that first magazine I loved it, she let me borrow the entire 2009 magazine year including "Off the Couch" and I spent the next few weeks pouring over the magazines while I was on my lunch hour - I was hooked.  From cover to cover the entire magazine touched some part of my life from health and fitness, new exercises to take to the gym, success stories to keep me motivated by real women like me, places to purchase products to help me in my fitness endeavors to tips and facts about a range of different things - and the recipes.  With each magazine that comes there is a little bit of everything, I appreciate that - I do not have the time nor the money to invest in 10 magazines trying to cover a multitude of issues or information.  I have not only received my subscription but have also started ordering last years magazines as well =).   Thank you to the entire Oxygen staff for putting together such a fantastic publication month to month, their dedication to their work and what they produce is evident and they are all greatly appreciated.

Cory H.



5 Star ReviewThis is the most exhilarating magazine i can't wait to get in the mail
A review of Oxygen Magazine, October 5, 2010
Submitted by: "E" from Romeoville, IL

This is the most awesome fitness magazine I have read.  I used to subscribe to Fitness & Shape magazines, but this one has definitely topped it. 



5 Star Review
A review of Oxygen Magazine, October 4, 2010
Submitted by: Peggy R

This is a "no fluff" magazine about fitness for women who love to lift iron and eat clean.



5 Star ReviewI alway read every page.
A review of Oxygen Magazine, October 4, 2010
Submitted by: Roni



4 Star ReviewFinally a magazine worth reading over and over again.
A review of Oxygen Magazine, September 30, 2010
Submitted by: Lindsey from Howey in the Hills, FL

Love your magazine, it has so many different workout tips, healthy recipes and not to mention the gorgeous fitness models that motivate me more and more each time I look at them.  Keep the Oxygen coming!



5 Star ReviewOxygen beats the rest.
A review of Oxygen Magazine, September 29, 2010
Submitted by: mworkman from tacoma, wa

I have several fitness magazine subscriptions and Oxygen wins hand down. I wish I had found it years ago. I eat a clean diet or try to and love all the work out tips.  Photo's with all those Beautiful women plus good instructions keep me hightly motavated. I have lost over 120lbs and transformed my body. Most of it has happened when I cleaned up my food and focused on my work outs. My arms are beautiful thanks Oxygen. No more bat wings. Keep it coming.



5 Star ReviewBy Far The Best Magazine I Have Subscribed To!
A review of Oxygen Magazine, September 21, 2010
Submitted by: Jen-0 from Spokane Valley, WA

I have to say that I absolutely love this magazine!! By far one of the best fitness magazines I have come across. 

Would definitely recommend this magazine to anyone looking to make a change in their life!



5 Star ReviewOxygen
A review of Oxygen Magazine, September 21, 2010
Submitted by: kelhel0225 from Elwell, Mi

I have lost 135 pounds in the last 3 years. I have had to put in a-lot of hard work and determination to achieve this goal of a lifetime. Oxygen is the best  magazine out there. It gives me tons of tips and pictures to go by. I rely on this quite a bit.  It also gives me a-lot inspiration for my next goals. Thanks Oxygen!!



5 Star ReviewGreat magazines and articles!
A review of Oxygen Magazine, September 21, 2010
Submitted by: Nancy from madison, wi

I love Oxygen, it is focused on the whole body health.  I am just embarking on my health journey wanting to lose 165 pounds total and I find great value in the natural approach to nutrition and wellness.  There are no quick fixes, but there are small changes that make a huge difference in the long run.  I have lost 45 pounds in 6 months and feel great!  Thanks for the great magazine.



5 Star ReviewBest women's fitness magazine ever!
A review of Oxygen Magazine, September 14, 2010
Submitted by: vomakaki

This magazine is perfect for us women who love having muscle and an athletic body!  Hands down better than all the other fitness magazines I subscribe to



5 Star ReviewThe best fitness magazine I've come across.
A review of Oxygen Magazine, September 14, 2010
Submitted by: Kelly from Loudon, TN

I love, love, love this magazine! It truly keeps me motivated.  I like the variety of exercies and the recipes.  So glad I'm a happened to come across this magazine!



5 Star ReviewExactly what I was looking for
A review of Oxygen Magazine, September 14, 2010
Submitted by: Lottie from Olympia, WA

This is a "must have" magazine if you are interested in fine tuning your workouts. It really is for all women, not just fitness competitors. It has such motivational tips on food, fitness and being YOUR personal best.



5 Star ReviewThis magazine ROCKS!
A review of Oxygen Magazine, August 24, 2010
Submitted by: Debby from Winamac, In

I love the recipes from Tosca and the workouts. Very informative and I can't wait to get the next issue!



4 Star Reviewgreat content, except for all the ads
A review of Oxygen Magazine, August 11, 2010
Submitted by: mary from chesterfield, nj

Great articles.  Enjoy the work out programs and the sample diets.  Would've given five stars but for all the ads, almost every page.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine