Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Curve Magazine

Curve is the nation's top-selling magazine for and about lesbians.

1 Year, 10 Issues
Our Price: $24.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Curve Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star Reviewgreat topics
A review of Curve Magazine, June 10, 2013
Submitted by: Cande from Brownsville, Tx

This is the first time I try the magazine and I find the topics worth wild.



5 Star ReviewCan I Give It More Than 5 Stars?!
A review of Curve Magazine, March 21, 2013
Submitted by: Ivy from New Orleans, LA

Best Lesbian Magazine Out There. Period.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best lesbian magazine
A review of Curve Magazine, February 5, 2013
Submitted by: Lori from Chicago, Il

Great magazine. Love it love it love it



1 Star ReviewA sad magazines for Lesbians because it is only for the younger lesbians, like 18 to 23 years of age.
A review of Curve Magazine, January 3, 2013
Submitted by: Faye from Eugene, OR

This magazine is for the younger, non-ethnic lesbian. I have found it boring, and does not include lesbians today, but foe the lesbians who want to be somebody, this is the magazine for them, because there is lots of movie star material in it. I wasted my money on this magazine, bit what else is out there for lesbians? Maybe the Lesbian Connection and maize Magzine might help. I give this magazine * star



4 Star ReviewThe fifth star would make your magazine~~ Zing!
A review of Curve Magazine, July 16, 2012
Submitted by: Sherry from Liberty, MO

Honestly I believe there needs to be more "real" stories to the magazine. People want to know what makes a lesbian tick. The explanation needs to peak the interest, in order for them to read on. I have been married, have grown children, am with the woman of my dreams right now. This is what the folks want to hear. I'll write  my story, if the publisher is interested. It should bring a lot of readers their way. Thank you, Sherry A.



4 Star Reviewthere are alot of new lesbian entertainers in curve. i like it
A review of Curve Magazine, July 13, 2012
Submitted by: kathy from eugene, or



5 Star ReviewI love the women's bodies!
A review of Curve Magazine, April 13, 2012
Submitted by: Jayne the Pain from Beverly, MA

This is sexy and classy. I love the women's style and bodies. I wish I'd found it earlier so I could enjoy every issue. Jayne P.



4 Star ReviewBest Lesbian Magazine
A review of Curve Magazine, December 13, 2011
Submitted by: Nikki from Kansas City, MO

Love Curve Mag...wish I had known about it sooner



5 Star Reviewbest of music and sites to go to have fun!!
A review of Curve Magazine, July 20, 2011
Submitted by: merry from seekonk, Ma

I have a habit of saying to much sometimes, LOL , so just going to say this magazine Awsome!! And can't wait for the others!!!!!!8



4 Star ReviewEnlightening Experience Magazine
A review of Curve Magazine, October 28, 2009
Submitted by: MISS NICOLE from Houston, TX

Yes i did get my first issue and honestly i've been anticiapting it's arrival!...I really like the three articles call the 72 hour bug and  Las Dias de los Muertosand Why your Gyno needs to Know You're a lesbian ...Personally in regard to 72 hour bug,i think she was using her. And i thought that Las dias de los Muertos is intrigueing and  sad at the same time...The third article hit home cause i just recent told my doctor that I was a lesbian..lol,,I will be buying that chemist shirt..Im a chem major as well..lol What are the odds that Curve hit so close to home!...... Congratulations to the newly weds! I hope to experience that bliss one day!



1 Star ReviewToo Much Focus on Trans Community
A review of Curve Magazine, July 2, 2009
Submitted by: Dina Jackson from Chicago, IL

I used to be a subsriber but cancelled. The magazine is no longer lesbians. It's geared toward straight women. There is also alot of attention to the trans. In one issue they wrote an article on a man who is now a woman but dates men. I just don't get it. I mean I am about inclusion but this is a lesbian magazine. Straight women have enough mags and I why doesn't Curve just say they are now a trans and lesbian magazine now. .



5 Star ReviewFabulous Family Magazine
A review of Curve Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Kathy from Baton Rouge, LA

I just love Curve.  I look forward to it being delivered every month.  Then I read it from cover to cover.  You girls are doing an awesome job.  Keep up the good work!!!



5 Star Review* * * * *
A review of Curve Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Blueyes from South Beloit, IL

Nothing more to say other than...love it, love it!

Very informative and entertaining all together.

Thanks for asking!

Nancy



5 Star ReviewLove this woman's magazine
A review of Curve Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Dogstarr from Las Vegas, NV

This magazine is fun and serious. It has great stories and pictures. We all have our own tastes and there are a lot of different "flavors" in this magazine. I would like to see updates on serious issues that lesbians and gays are facing today and how we are dealing with them , how do we get our voices heard? I like to see who's gay in Hollywood and what do they do every day, how did they meet? Keep it coming!



4 Star Reviewthe best lesbian Magazine
A review of Curve Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: JoyJoy from Savage, Mn

Its the only magazine I subcribe to because its always on the subjects I find interesting. Ades are always great too



5 Star ReviewA magazine with "straight" talk - for women who aren't
A review of Curve Magazine, October 18, 2007
Submitted by: Shayla from Bismarck, ND

I live in an area where it is hard to find sources for intelligent discussion on topics affecting lesbian issues.  What a relief to find this magazine not only as a resource...but as a comfort.  Thank you very much for this magazine.



3 Star ReviewMore for 20 to 40 year old
A review of Curve Magazine, October 14, 2007
Submitted by: Robin from S.D., CA

Likes: There are some things for an older lesbian, but there is more focus on sex and pop culture than there is on a full gamet of lesbian lifestyle.

I wish this magazine had more depth to it. I get it because there aren't better choices. It seems to be the only one with your service. I would like to see more articles on those who have gone before us and have paved the way for us to have more rights. I would like to see more of a smattering of different types of lesbians and not just on the stereotypes which I find not the norm. I would like to see articles on gay teachers, lawyers, doctors and what life is out and in the closet. I would like to see more articles on where to find the lesbian places in major and even smaller cities. I think the major word is that I would like to see more depth. While I may love watching the L word, even that doesn't depict the average lesbian. Those are more the stereotype Lipstick lesbians. There is more depth to the words, Lesbian women.



4 Star ReviewEnjoyable and Inspiring
A review of Curve Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: Tonie from San Antonio, TX

I enjoy reading articles about what the community is doing. Also enjoy the great celebrity pieces. Thanks for putting out such a great magazine.



4 Star ReviewGreat Read for everyone
A review of Curve Magazine, July 15, 2007
Submitted by: CJ from Thousand Oaks, CA

I think that curve is a great mag for lesbians, but it is also a great read for anyone that wants to learn or get information about gay's and lesbians. I think its one of the best magazines out there...



5 Star ReviewA magazine Devoted to the Lesbian Outlook
A review of Curve Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Wanda from Hooversville, PA

I really enjoy reading this magazine because so far it has been the only one of it's kind that delves into the lifestyles of lesbians on a personal level.  It's a magazine that portrays us as intelligent women with goals and ideas and dreams on an intelligent level.



5 Star ReviewTop lesbian magazine
A review of Curve Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: testy from Brooklyn, NY

This magazine features prominent women gay and straight and is very informative about the lifestyle.



5 Star ReviewAn Amazing Magazine
A review of Curve Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Melissa from Danbury, CT

Curve is the best magazine that I receive in the mail!!!  The articles, interviews, advice columns etc are some of the best I've read!!!  I even renewed my subscription 8 months before my previous one was up!  Keep up the AMAZING work!!!!

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine