Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Shape Magazine

Shape helps women develop a healthy lifestyle to last a lifetime!

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $18.97
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Shape Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star Reviewthis is the very best fitness magazine it is full of helpful imformation
A review of Shape Magazine, September 5, 2013
Submitted by: g.g. from warden, wa

i am 61 years old and shape answers all my needs for imformation

 



1 Star ReviewNo at all what I expected
A review of Shape Magazine, April 4, 2013
Submitted by: Sailorchic from Altoona, PA

None of the articals were interresting or helpful.  Found myself just scanning not reading.  I have a past issue that was great, thats why I subscribed.  Wish that I hadn't waisted the money now.  Sorry for such a bad review.   Maybe the next issue will be better.



4 Star ReviewGreat Fitness Magazine
A review of Shape Magazine, January 31, 2013
Submitted by: Tina from Harrisburg, PA

I love Shape magazine. It has everything I need to stay healthy.



4 Star Review
A review of Shape Magazine, May 15, 2012
Submitted by: Alexis

Great magazine! Fun to read.



5 Star ReviewLove it!
A review of Shape Magazine, April 17, 2012
Submitted by: Mer from Houston, TX

Shape magazine offers great exercise demonstrations and solid health information. It helps keep me motivated to stay in shape and meet new fitness goals.



5 Star ReviewLove It!
A review of Shape Magazine, June 28, 2011
Submitted by: stacey from South Glens Falls, NY

I love Shape!! Well written articles on exercise and nutrition!!



5 Star ReviewI love this magazine!
A review of Shape Magazine, April 27, 2010
Submitted by: KYM from San Antonio, TX

I find that the exercises are easy to understand and follow.  I keep a magazine here at work and use it to do quick workouts throughout the day. 



5 Star ReviewGreat!
A review of Shape Magazine, November 18, 2009
Submitted by: Mal from Winston Salem, NC

This magazine really is a good investment. I've never been one to want to go to the gym or follow a fad diet. Shape recognizes that there are people like me in the world and gives alternatives that yield GREAT results.



4 Star ReviewGreat fitness magagzine
A review of Shape Magazine, April 14, 2009
Submitted by: Tonia from Coral Gables, FL

I'm enjoying this magazine very much.  I especially like the celebrities you feature on the cover.



5 Star ReviewMagazine of substance
A review of Shape Magazine, October 14, 2008
Submitted by: MT from West Chester, PA

The fitness exercises & articles are great. The recipes are awesome, too. It's a great motivational magazine! Perfect for people sick of reading about airhead celebrities and what shoes are in this Fall.



5 Star ReviewGreat read
A review of Shape Magazine, January 17, 2008
Submitted by: Dandy from Madison, WI

I love getting my Shape magazine every month! I've been a subscriber for three years. It's full of good advice you can actually use and has a good balance of fitness, healthy food/lifestyle, beauty, and general interest articles. Plus it gives you tips for doing workouts using gym equipment or at home. I find the tone of the magazine to be upbeat and motivating.

Also, the cover articles actually deliver most of the time. Too often in magazines, I'm excited by the teasers on the cover but disappointed in the actual articles. Not so with Shape.



5 Star ReviewExcellent source for health and beauty tips
A review of Shape Magazine, July 17, 2007
Submitted by: norwaylin from Houston, TX

I am a personal trainer and nutrition advisor and I still find information in the magaine helpful.  Even though I create workouts on my own, it is still nice to find new exercises and diet recipes.  I also enjoy the website, the information and resources is endless at shape.com.



4 Star Reviewgreat fitness mag
A review of Shape Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: serena

good information, very nice layout



5 Star ReviewI love this magazine
A review of Shape Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Terri from Columbus, OH

I like the recipes, and all of the exercises they have and i really enjoy sucess stories. Not to mention the fashion.

It's a real nice magazine

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine