Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


First Magazine

Filled with quick ideas to make your life easier

1 Year, 17 Issues
Our Price: $19.97
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for First Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star Review
A review of First Magazine, December 26, 2013
Submitted by: happycustomer from bloomington, mn

I like it. It has alot of tips and good storys



5 Star ReviewUp to date and informative
A review of First Magazine, December 5, 2013
Submitted by: golfer

It is great to have a magazine geared for women who want updated information in all areas.  Thanks



5 Star ReviewIt is a wonderful fitness magazine.
A review of First Magazine, June 21, 2013
Submitted by: Believer from Coal Valley, Il

I have lost 10 pounds within 3 weeks of receiving my first magazine. I am really happy with it. Can't wait to get my 2nd copy.



5 Star Review
A review of First Magazine, May 2, 2013
Submitted by: MrsC

Lot of good resources



5 Star ReviewMy favorite magazine by far!!
A review of First Magazine, April 25, 2013
Submitted by: amberlee1982

This is the best magazine because it has a little of everything in it. I love the recipes, tips & all the different kinds of articles that I find inside every issue. I never leave the house for a road trip without it!! This is my favorite magazine by far!!



5 Star ReviewGood Magazine covering a range of women''s interests
A review of First Magazine, December 6, 2012
Submitted by: chica1965

I like this magazine cause it has a something of interest to almost every woman .



5 Star ReviewLoving First Magazine
A review of First Magazine, December 4, 2012
Submitted by: Allie Alexander from New Orleans, LA

First magazine has a wide variety of articles with a great scope of topics. And all of the articles  have excellent tips and ideas that can be implemented with ease. I really enjoy each issue..



4 Star Review
A review of First Magazine, November 16, 2012
Submitted by: Judi from Ocala, FL

just like the magazine full of interesting items and recipes



5 Star ReviewVery informative magazine
A review of First Magazine, August 16, 2012
Submitted by: CHEESECAKELADY from Laurens, IA

I have always enjoyed this magazine. A lot of good articles and recipes too.



5 Star ReviewMy favorite magazine
A review of First Magazine, June 26, 2012
Submitted by: Connie from Squamish, Bc

I love this magazine. I would love to see it on iPad please



5 Star ReviewBest Housekeeping Hints Magazine
A review of First Magazine, June 20, 2012
Submitted by: Christina from PHOENIX, AZ

I love the stories and the helpfule hints for everyday things. The recipes are good and often I do use the recipes.



4 Star ReviewI love this magazine so much. It adds a lot to my day.
A review of First Magazine, June 5, 2012
Submitted by: kickycat from Liberty, TN



4 Star ReviewWell rounded info
A review of First Magazine, May 1, 2012
Submitted by: debidee

This magazine has a nice varied amount of articles that appeal to everyone.



4 Star ReviewI love reading my First!
A review of First Magazine, April 17, 2012
Submitted by: Jillayne from omaha, ne

Very pleased!



5 Star Reviewa wonderful women only magazine
A review of First Magazine, April 4, 2012
Submitted by: djcrow from Ohatchee, AL

I have purchased First from the newstands for several years.  I only purchase 2 magazines because of the clutter that you can acquire, First and All you are my must haves.  First touches on issues that women need to know along with the smart you solutions that are relevant.  I also love the different hairstyles. Mine is curly, so its hard to find one that looks good yet is easy maintenance, so when I do, I take them to my stylist, and she has it at her fingertips what I want.  I cut out the pics and instructions and add them to my hairstyle file so I always have choices.



5 Star Review"A great health magazine for just women"
A review of First Magazine, March 27, 2012
Submitted by: VAL from North Adams, Ma

THIS IS A GREAT MAGAZINE WITH EVERYTHING FROM HEALTH TO FITNESS TO BEAUTY. THE RECIPES ARE HEALTHY AND THE WHOLE MAGAZINE IS JUST RIGHT FOR WOMEN ONLY.



4 Star ReviewGREAT MAGAZINE WILL CONTINUE TO GET THIS ONE!!!!
A review of First Magazine, March 13, 2012
Submitted by: jroar from Topeka, KS

This magazine is very close to being as good as Woman's World, not there yet, ha...I will most certainly keep receiving this magazine as long as the cost is reasonable.



4 Star ReviewGreat mag for women!!
A review of First Magazine, January 24, 2012
Submitted by: Karen from Town Creek, al



5 Star ReviewThe Best Everything Magazine !!
A review of First Magazine, January 4, 2012
Submitted by: Dar from Jermyn, Pa

I Love First bc it covers such a wide variety of topics...has tons of info from health,wt loss, cooking, cleaning, everything!!



2 Star Review
A review of First Magazine, January 3, 2012
Submitted by: Lin

When I ordered this I thought I was getting just what the reviews said "Filled with quick ideas to make your life easier" but its just full of diets. Its almost a compete diet magazine. I wont renew this one.



4 Star Review
A review of First Magazine, November 1, 2011
Submitted by: kfor

This is a good, quick read magazine with helpful household suggestions.



5 Star ReviewBest informative magazine
A review of First Magazine, August 23, 2011
Submitted by: Linny from Sarasota, FL

First Magazine has brought a wealth of information right to my doorstep!  I  find it easy reading, and the articles are right down my ally! My friends accidently take them home with them before I even get a chance to read it! They do give them back!!! Pick one up sometime and take one home...enjoy!



5 Star ReviewLove this magazine!
A review of First Magazine, August 3, 2011
Submitted by: love to walk from brooklyn, NY

I really love this magazine. The layout is beautiful. It is so colorful and visually appealing.It is also extremely informative. Great magazine!



5 Star ReviewThis is a great magazine for women
A review of First Magazine, June 7, 2011
Submitted by: Thornbird from Easton, Md

I have received my first issue of First For Women and I just love it. It has some many interesting topics that I find to be very helpful for everyday living and also the recipes are great. I would highly recommend this magazine for all women, especially ones raising their children and enjoy new  ideas. I am actually a Senior and love this magazine so ladies I say go for it, its great.



5 Star ReviewI love this magazine!!
A review of First Magazine, February 24, 2011
Submitted by: Donna from Ellenboro, NC

I love to open the mailbox and find this magazine waiting for me.  Its a great read.  Thanks.



4 Star ReviewBest all round magazine
A review of First Magazine, February 8, 2011
Submitted by: mamajon074 from howell, nj

I love this magazine. It touches on all information you can use from remedies to recipes.



5 Star Reviewgood magazine
A review of First Magazine, November 26, 2010
Submitted by: rlsabin

very informative,helpful ideas. a good magazine.



5 Star ReviewFirst
A review of First Magazine, November 11, 2010
Submitted by: Ruth C

I am really enjoying the magazine.  I love the recipes and good advice about food.  I like the articles about how people just like me have lost weight it is a real encouragement to me that if they can do it so can I.  I will probably order the magazine again next yr. Thanks for asking my opinion.



5 Star Reviewthis is the best all around magazine
A review of First Magazine, October 12, 2010
Submitted by: Nikki from Lenox, IA

I love this magazine because it has everything fitness, recipies, crafts, etc everything i look for



5 Star Review
A review of First Magazine, September 14, 2010
Submitted by: Butterflygal from Utica, Ny

Very good magazine with lots of relevant topics.  I enjoy each issue



5 Star Reviewabsolutely enjoy this magazine! one of my favorites
A review of First Magazine, August 17, 2010
Submitted by: tanda7605 from rocky mount, va

this magazine has so many good articles. Very little advertisements and the tips are so veryhelpful. For instance, one of the issues had an article about what to do for a dog who gets car sickness. I have a maltese that got sick everytime we went anywhere. this article said to give them a ginger snap cookie before leaving on the road trip. It works like a charm and she loves the cookie and no more vomit in my van. I also like the stories and it is just  a family clean magazine. Thanks and keep up the good work. Love reading this magazine



5 Star Review'Best Women's Informative Magazine for the Price'
A review of First Magazine, August 17, 2010
Submitted by: Susan from Dallas, NC

This magazine gives great information to women of all ages.  There is something to relate to any woman who picks this magazine up.  Tips on how to wear makeup, dieting, relationships, skin care, recipes, etc.  I enjoy the magazine from front to back and always look forward to the next issue.  Great Magazine.



4 Star ReviewI love this magazine>
A review of First Magazine, July 6, 2010
Submitted by: foxey

I love this magazine for all the diet hints, and the games. 



4 Star Reviewbest all around magazine
A review of First Magazine, June 12, 2010
Submitted by: nikki from McAdoo, PA

really enjoy dieting hint, crafts and recipe sections.Whole magazine is really enjoyable.



5 Star ReviewLove it
A review of First Magazine, April 20, 2010
Submitted by: Linda

I am so glad that I get First magazine.  It has a lot of great infomation, ideas, recipes and articles in it.  My husband likes it too.



5 Star ReviewThe best little magazine
A review of First Magazine, April 14, 2010
Submitted by: Marysewfun

I am very happy with this magazine, there are lots of very interesting articles in each issue, and I find myself reading it from cover to cover in the first sitting.  I think it is defintely worth the subscription price, and I like the frequency of the issues. I save every one of them.



5 Star ReviewGreat crafts and health tips
A review of First Magazine, April 13, 2010
Submitted by: crafty from Circle Pines, Mn



4 Star Review
A review of First Magazine, February 19, 2010
Submitted by: ANN

I WANT TO THANK YOU CHECKING TO SEE IF I RECEIVED THE FIRST MAGAZINE. I'M ENJOYING THE FIRST FOR WOMEN. HAS SO MUCH USEFUL INFORMATION AND IDEAS; NOW I'M READY FOR THE NEXT ISSUE.  AGAIN THANK YOU



5 Star ReviewBest overall magazine for women
A review of First Magazine, January 28, 2010
Submitted by: California woman from Placerville, CA

I found First Magazine to be the most informative magazine on the market.  It gives full detailed articles on health that I found to be very useful.  There is no "beating around the bush".  It says it like it is.  I cannot wait for my next issue to arrive.



5 Star ReviewI have absolutely loved this mag. for several years. Don't ever change the format like Womans Day and Family Circle did years ago.
A review of First Magazine, December 15, 2009
Submitted by: diana from CA

First Magazine is very informative and the look of it "invites" people to buy. My daughters, my mother and I all read it.



5 Star Review
A review of First Magazine, November 15, 2009
Submitted by: Grace

I love this magazine.  Each issue is full of helpful information for every aspect of life from health to fashion.  My husband also enjoys reading the health articles. 



5 Star ReviewAbsolutely love it.
A review of First Magazine, November 4, 2009
Submitted by: Annie

First is so interesting all the way through. I pass it on to friends. (I bet you didn't want to hear that.)



5 Star Review
A review of First Magazine, October 20, 2009
Submitted by: Ms Ruth from Panama City, Fl

I am thoroughly enjoying the magazine.  There are so many articles of interest not only for the women, but also men.  In todays world we hear so much about health issues.  All those good items are contained within. This is a one of a kind magazine.  Keep up the good work. 



4 Star ReviewUseful and trustworthy information for women of all ages!
A review of First Magazine, September 29, 2009
Submitted by: Sue from Arkansas City, KS

 Each issue of  First for Women magazine is filled with interesting and useful information.  I especially appreciate that almost all of the health and nutrition articles give the source of the information.  For example, p. 34 of the 10/5/09 issue contains information based on research by  Harvard University, University of Minnesota, Yale-Griffin Prevention Research Center, Baker University in Canada, and the International Breath Institute of Boulder, Colorado.  Such citations occur throughout each issue of First.  It is important to me to know that I can trust what I read in First.



4 Star ReviewLove this magazine
A review of First Magazine, September 9, 2009
Submitted by: Denise

It has a good variety of articles, including health issues and tips that I am concerned with.  The recipes are great as well as the household tips.  The only complaint I have is that it doesn't come quick enough...when I ordered it, I thought it was a weekly or bi-monthly mag, but apparently I was wrong....



5 Star ReviewExceptional Magazine is FIRST
A review of First Magazine, July 6, 2009
Submitted by: Swamprosy from Coden, AL

First has it all, so why look anywhere else for a magazine, for you will never find one as great as First.

I truly enjoyed First from the very first issue and will always purchase by ordering or from a newsstand.



5 Star Review"First is a very informative magazine"
A review of First Magazine, May 5, 2009
Submitted by: Lu Lu

I have the very first print of this magazine.  I have always felt it was the ladies magazine.  It touches on all aspects that I feel help the ladies with their inperfection or problems.  When I look at the cover something always catches my eye; then I open it and the information is amazing.  I can't say enough about my little magazine.  Keep the good stuff coming.



5 Star ReviewGreat
A review of First Magazine, April 14, 2009
Submitted by: Roberta the shopper from Mansfield, MA

My first issue did arrive and I am very pleased.  Great articles and good helpful hints.

Good fashion tips.  Thanks.



5 Star ReviewAmazing Health Tips!
A review of First Magazine, March 31, 2009
Submitted by: bunzardo from houston, tx

This magazine is AWESOME!  There is so much information regarding various health issues, concerns, tips, fitness, food...I could go on and on!  Nice to have a publisher put it down in laymen terms for all to understand.

I read, then pass around my office for others to get benefits from...keep up the good work!



5 Star ReviewFirst, and last magazine you'll need!
A review of First Magazine, March 17, 2009
Submitted by: Courtney from Omaha, NE

I love First magazine. It is filled with so many diet, household, healthy living, etc. tips and interesting things all in the same place! My mother subscribed for years and would always tell me things she read about and sure enough the source of her info was always "First magazine!" Although its geared more for the women in todays world, there have been several tips I provided to my husband too! If you try it, I know you'll love it!



5 Star Review
A review of First Magazine, January 27, 2009
Submitted by: Eileen from Palmerton, Pa

I was in an airport, waiting for my flight to board. I was looking for a magazine to read on my flight home. I decided to buy First. It is one of the BEST magazines I read.

I would recommend this to any woman or man.

I would rate it a 5



5 Star ReviewBest price for Astronomy magazine
A review of First Magazine, December 30, 2008
Submitted by: Willard from Friendly, Wv

I have subscribed to Astronomy magazine for many years and you have,by far, the best price. The service is great and I am well pleased with my subscription. Keep up the good work!



5 Star ReviewInformative, cheap, and I love the recipes!
A review of First Magazine, December 2, 2008
Submitted by: Marlena from East Bernard, TX

I really enjoy reading the magazine, It has lots of  interesting topics, recipes, and it is cheap.



5 Star ReviewGreat woman's magazine- easy to read
A review of First Magazine, August 11, 2008
Submitted by: bean from Cary, NC

This is a great magazine .  It is easy to read.  Many hints are very useful for everyday living. The advice columns are regular problems with solutions.  It is one of the few magazines that I have a subscription to read.



5 Star ReviewBEST OVERALL MAGIZINE FOR WOMEN
A review of First Magazine, January 18, 2008
Submitted by: JUANITA from ONAWA

FIRST IS THE BEST MAGIZINE THAT I SUBSCRIBE TO. IT HAS A LITTLE BIT OF EVERYTHING IN IT.VERY HELPFUL ARTICALS.

IT SEEMS TO GET BETTER WITH EVERY ISSUE



5 Star ReviewBest in Quick Ideas
A review of First Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Loopeye from Benton, La

It is one magazine that I read every article. It has a lot to offer in everything dieting, food, clothes and etc.



5 Star ReviewGreat title and all around magazine.
A review of First Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Shirley from Anchorage, AK

I like the pictures, recipes and articles.

Most of it is informative and useful.  I like the food section, most recipes are easy to make. the pictues are good.

This magazine focus on Women and our issues of the day.

I love all the household, recipe, health tips.

 



4 Star ReviewFIRST is really 'first'
A review of First Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Mimi from Dixon, IL

FIRST magazine shares an abundance & of quite significant information on a wide variety of topics.  The subjects are timely & are very likely of interest to adults of all ages & although the focus is on women, I believe men might also be entertained. FIRST is also responsive & sensitive to readers' inquiries.  Overall, delightful!



5 Star ReviewThe best magazine ever
A review of First Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: tray from eatonton, ga

Very informative, love the articles and the easy fixes



5 Star ReviewLove getting it in the mail
A review of First Magazine, December 9, 2007
Submitted by: Lu from Newton, KS

I've always liked the magazine, even before I subscribed to it.   But it's nice getting it in the mail.   Because of the convenience and also, now I won't be double buying it and won't miss any issues.   I would see First Mag. at the checkout in the grocery store and think - 'oh, I don't have that issue' and buy it, only to find out that I already had it at home.  I love all the tips and ideas.   And it's easy reading. 



5 Star ReviewFirst most all around informative magazine
A review of First Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Mariska from Summerfield, Fl

I enjoy First magazine because it covers so many subjects of interest to me.



5 Star ReviewThis is my favorite Magazine!!!
A review of First Magazine, August 27, 2007
Submitted by: Tam Tam from Fraser, Mi

I recieve several Magazines every month. First for women is the one I enjoy the most. I learn something new from every issue.
Tammie L Hutcherson



5 Star ReviewI love the layout.
A review of First Magazine, August 21, 2007
Submitted by: Dee Ranciphier from Lakewood, WA

I love the short tips, the pictures and the recipes.  This is the first and only magazine that I read cover to cover.  I have a subscription for myself and are giving 5 gift subscriptions this Christmas.  The covers are always bright and cheerful and catch my eye when at the grocery store.  The recipes are great and easy.  Keep up the good work.5



4 Star Review
A review of First Magazine, August 21, 2007
Submitted by: Tont from Westerly, RI

My wife loves this magazine.



5 Star ReviewGreat women's magazine.
A review of First Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Pat from Escondido, CA

I love all the infomation in First For Women magazine, lots of help with clothes, hair , nutrition, decorating, recipes and weight loss.  I read it cover to cover as soon as I receive it.



5 Star ReviewI love this magazine!!!
A review of First Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Amy from Grand Junction, Co

First for women truly is the best magazine for women. It has real, practical tips for everyday life that you will actually use. This is one of the first magazines that I actually read every page of. After I get done reading one I can't wait to get the next one.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine