Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine



this MagazineAll Customer Reviews for:
this Magazine


Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewIt's just what I needed
A review of this Magazine, April 25, 2013
Submitted by: Kicked back

Great Magazine and some real good articles. I am new to crappie fishing and look forward to each issue. I like the way it's done. Thanks for great service.



5 Star ReviewOld dog, new tricks
A review of this Magazine, April 20, 2013
Submitted by: Old Dog from belair, Ma

Having recently retired,I needed to refresh my fishing skills as well as learn new tactics. I have accomplished both.



1 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, April 20, 2013
Submitted by: Redneck Hillbilly from Pigeon Forge,, TN

   Ihave become an avid "crappie " fisherman.  I am always serching for good articles, stories, techniques, tipsn and any other information about this hobbie. I try to serch for special deals about anything relating to crappie, bluegill, sunfish, and shellcrackers that I can find.  So far what I see in "Crappie World " magazine is very interesting and exciting.!  Thank you for such a magazine publication!

                                                                  Bob (Redneck Hillbilly)



2 Star ReviewPretty poorly written
A review of this Magazine, April 1, 2013
Submitted by: Forrest Wood from Flippin, Ar

This magazine just isn't up to par with most other outdoor magazines.



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, September 24, 2012
Submitted by: The Jigmiester from Sunnyside, WA

Crappie World is a world class magazine with awesome, informative articles on how to pursue and catch our favorite gamefish, the crappie. It's an easy read for both the beginner or the professional crappie angler. I'm hoping that there will be more articles featuring crappie fishing in the Pacific Northwest in the future. Thanks again for an awesome publication!



4 Star ReviewGreat ! Love all the techniques
A review of this Magazine, July 3, 2012
Submitted by: fishin4fun



5 Star ReviewEasy to read, and the articles are quick and easily understood
A review of this Magazine, June 24, 2012
Submitted by: Bull from Washburn, IL



5 Star ReviewGreat crappie magazine
A review of this Magazine, April 16, 2012
Submitted by: Crappie.hunter from Perry, Ar

I like everything about the magazine. Would like to see more information and fewer advertisements. Only 4 issues would like to see at least 6 a year.



2 Star Reviewok but not as professional as some other magazines that I get
A review of this Magazine, December 4, 2011
Submitted by: Fisherman22 from Chickamauga, GA

The magazine is ok and somewhat informative. I have found several typo errrors that make it seem not as proffesional as it could be. I realize that we all make mistakes but I have found mistakes with ads and spelling that should not be there. A little thicker on the issue would be nice since it don't come that often. Right now I'm not sure that I will renew. I just wanted to try it and see what is was like. My son and I want to start crappie fishing some and thought this would be helpful.



5 Star Review"Crappie World"
A review of this Magazine, June 28, 2011
Submitted by: Tex

I love Crappie World.  THANKS!!!!!!!!



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, April 12, 2011
Submitted by: joelab1

good magazine!!!



4 Star ReviewI injoy it. need more on N W
A review of this Magazine, March 8, 2011
Submitted by: sonfish from Athol, ID

It's a good mag if you live in the south, but I live in the N W



5 Star ReviewBest fishing magazine I get!!!
A review of this Magazine, February 22, 2011
Submitted by: Jeff from Lexington, Ky

I really enjoy your magazine alot of information about what I like best "FISHING"



5 Star ReviewCrapppie Review
A review of this Magazine, October 15, 2010
Submitted by: Dawnkee

enjoyed first issue and looking forward to future issues



5 Star ReviewGREAT TIPS FOR CATCHING CRAPPIE
A review of this Magazine, September 7, 2010
Submitted by: SPUTNIK from BENTONVILLE, AR



5 Star ReviewMagazine I was looking for!
A review of this Magazine, July 28, 2010
Submitted by: Buddy from opelika, al

I am thrilled at the information provided in Crappie World! It is just what I was looking for.Looking forward to trying some of new tecniques.



5 Star ReviewVery nice magazine
A review of this Magazine, July 20, 2010
Submitted by: Pa. fishing lady

Very helpful in fishing tips. I like the in depth in the tips. Everything is great about this magazine!!



4 Star Reviewgreat crappie magazine
A review of this Magazine, June 10, 2010
Submitted by: DJ from Edmond, OK

A very informative Crappie magazine for season patterns.



4 Star ReviewVery Good for all Crappie Fishermen
A review of this Magazine, March 9, 2010
Submitted by: Biker-T

The information iin the magazine is very good and the magazine is full of good tips for the crappie fishernen.

 



4 Star Reviewneed more articles in the south
A review of this Magazine, February 9, 2010
Submitted by: Tahanta from Oklahoma city, Ok

Love your magazine except there is not enough articles about fishing in the south. Places like Oklahoma and Texas. Still what a great piece of work you all are doing. Thanks



5 Star ReviewNone Better
A review of this Magazine, April 21, 2009
Submitted by: Steve (In Da UP, eh!) from Ishpeming, MI

Without a doubt, this is my favorite fishing magazine.  It is full of tips, tricks and techniques used by the best and it is very well written.  If it is Crappie you pursue or dream of, this magazine is for you.

 

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back

Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine