Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Black Men Magazine

A lifestyle magazine for African American men aged 25 to 49

1 Year, 6 Issues
Our Price: $29.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Black Men Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star Review
A review of Black Men Magazine, May 9, 2013
Submitted by: AMERICAN 1 from LOS ANGELES, CA

BEAUTIFUL WOMEN INTEREST ARTICLE I JUST LOVE THIS MAGAZINE.



5 Star Reviewwow
A review of Black Men Magazine, May 22, 2011
Submitted by: shaun from charlotte, nc

the women are just beautiful !!!!



3 Star ReviewSlightly above average magazine.
A review of Black Men Magazine, June 1, 2010
Submitted by: boomajamma from cookeville, tn

Decent magazine...some of the girls are exceptional but most seem 2nd rate...they do not have that top level clean smoking hot look.



5 Star ReviewBeautiful ladies and lifestyle news
A review of Black Men Magazine, April 7, 2009
Submitted by: Professor from Orlando, FL

If you want to see beautfiul black women and learn about the latest styles and news than this is the magazine for you.



5 Star ReviewThis is the greatest magazine ever
A review of Black Men Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: woaty13ward from Atlanta, Ga

I love Black Men Magazine, you guys sure know how to preview beautiful women at its highest point, thanks for providing the best magazine on the market now



5 Star ReviewThe Best Magazine I Ever Purchased
A review of Black Men Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Burn One from Southington, Ct

I like alot of magazines but none are like Black Men. I recommend this mag to any and everybody. If it's not on your coffee table then you don't have the right magazine.



5 Star ReviewI would pay for this subscription in blood
A review of Black Men Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Giacomo from Cleveland, OH

This is  One of THE BEST! magazines you can purchase on the site, next to KING and SMOOTH. You won't go wrong. Its worth all the money. Aint much to say. DO IT DO IT DO IT! you can thank me later :  )   I would pay for it in blood if I could.



4 Star Review
A review of Black Men Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: rippster from landover, md

beautiful women,,,but all bronzed so that skin tones all look alike......most of the women have medium to darker skin so this glaze that is on the girls skin look natural......i'm sorry but i prefer real skin,,,,, thats tone and texture...... i like goosebumps and fuzzies !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...i wish for more variety in body styles and height!!!!  most of the women are tall with long legs......but still,,, a real real nice mag !!!! 

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine