Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Disney Princess Magazine

An early-learning magazine full of fun activities with Disney characters - for any princess aged 4+

1 Year, 6 Issues
Our Price: $29.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Disney Princess Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



3 Star Reviewit's okay
A review of Disney Princess Magazine, June 28, 2014
Submitted by: mer13 from gainesville, fl

My daughter likes this magazine but she has to cut up the whole magazine to play the games and the crafts you make would take a whole day of shopping to buy the supplies. She likes the poster you get in each magazine but that's all that is left of it by the time you cut it all up. It's not a magazine you can keep and read again that's for sure. They should print all the games in the back of the book so you could keep the magazine to read and play again.



5 Star ReviewMy girl Love it!!!!
A review of Disney Princess Magazine, February 20, 2014
Submitted by: Jessi7 from Kenosha, Wi

Very very good magazine with stories, activities and a poster in everyone we got so far! Wonderful, my 7 and 3 year old girls love it! 



5 Star ReviewMy daughter loves the activities!
A review of Disney Princess Magazine, March 13, 2012
Submitted by: Paige



5 Star ReviewGreat girls magazine
A review of Disney Princess Magazine, July 6, 2010
Submitted by: Gypsy from Lawrenceville, Ga

My daughter loves the activities and stories in this magazine.  This is a really good way to keep her interested in reading.



5 Star Reviewbest girls magazine
A review of Disney Princess Magazine, January 20, 2009
Submitted by: IA from Bradenton, FL

Hours of fun !!!



5 Star ReviewExcellent magazine for young girls.
A review of Disney Princess Magazine, August 25, 2007
Submitted by: Jo from Billings, MT

I have been sending this magazine to both my granddaughters for several years now, it has excellent content and they both have enjoyed it immensely.  I would highly recommend it for your favorite "little princess".



5 Star ReviewThe complete magazine for every little princess!
A review of Disney Princess Magazine, August 21, 2007
Submitted by: Teacherhoney from Sturgis, SD

Disney's Princess magazine is definitely worth the price of the subscription. It's a nice size, and the coloring pages, stories, and activity pages offer plenty of variety. The craft projects are also "do-able"; projects in some magazines often look fun but are not really feasible. The beautiful pictures are a delight, too. I also appreciate the subtle message in each issue that every little girl is a princess and can be anything she wants to be. Well done, Disney!



5 Star Review
A review of Disney Princess Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: J Janes from Naperville, Il

I gave this as a birthday gift for my 6 year old grand daughter and she loves it.  She asked if I would give it to her again on her 7th birthday! 



4 Star ReviewGreat for every Princess
A review of Disney Princess Magazine, July 13, 2007
Submitted by: Melissa from Okemos, MI

My daughter loves Disney's Princess.  It has stories, coloring pages, and a pullout poster in every issue.  It would be even better if it were monthly.



4 Star ReviewGood mag for a 4 to 6 year old.
A review of Disney Princess Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: kookie

My little girl loves this magaziine and looks forward to it every month.



5 Star ReviewThis magazine rocks!
A review of Disney Princess Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Katie Rifenburgh from dawsonville, ga

I think Princess Jasmine is the best.  I like Princess Aurora too.  Im going to send in my pictures because the picture page is great! I love this magazine because there are a ton of fun things to do in it.

 

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine