Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Disney Princess Magazine

An early-learning magazine full of fun activities with Disney characters - for any princess aged 4+

1 Year, 6 Issues
Our Price: $29.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Disney Princess Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewMy girl Love it!!!!
A review of Disney Princess Magazine, February 20, 2014
Submitted by: Jessi7 from Kenosha, Wi

Very very good magazine with stories, activities and a poster in everyone we got so far! Wonderful, my 7 and 3 year old girls love it! 



5 Star ReviewMy daughter loves the activities!
A review of Disney Princess Magazine, March 13, 2012
Submitted by: Paige



5 Star ReviewGreat girls magazine
A review of Disney Princess Magazine, July 6, 2010
Submitted by: Gypsy from Lawrenceville, Ga

My daughter loves the activities and stories in this magazine.  This is a really good way to keep her interested in reading.



5 Star Reviewbest girls magazine
A review of Disney Princess Magazine, January 20, 2009
Submitted by: IA from Bradenton, FL

Hours of fun !!!



5 Star ReviewExcellent magazine for young girls.
A review of Disney Princess Magazine, August 25, 2007
Submitted by: Jo from Billings, MT

I have been sending this magazine to both my granddaughters for several years now, it has excellent content and they both have enjoyed it immensely.  I would highly recommend it for your favorite "little princess".



5 Star ReviewThe complete magazine for every little princess!
A review of Disney Princess Magazine, August 21, 2007
Submitted by: Teacherhoney from Sturgis, SD

Disney's Princess magazine is definitely worth the price of the subscription. It's a nice size, and the coloring pages, stories, and activity pages offer plenty of variety. The craft projects are also "do-able"; projects in some magazines often look fun but are not really feasible. The beautiful pictures are a delight, too. I also appreciate the subtle message in each issue that every little girl is a princess and can be anything she wants to be. Well done, Disney!



5 Star Review
A review of Disney Princess Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: J Janes from Naperville, Il

I gave this as a birthday gift for my 6 year old grand daughter and she loves it.  She asked if I would give it to her again on her 7th birthday! 



4 Star ReviewGreat for every Princess
A review of Disney Princess Magazine, July 13, 2007
Submitted by: Melissa from Okemos, MI

My daughter loves Disney's Princess.  It has stories, coloring pages, and a pullout poster in every issue.  It would be even better if it were monthly.



4 Star ReviewGood mag for a 4 to 6 year old.
A review of Disney Princess Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: kookie

My little girl loves this magaziine and looks forward to it every month.



5 Star ReviewThis magazine rocks!
A review of Disney Princess Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Katie Rifenburgh from dawsonville, ga

I think Princess Jasmine is the best.  I like Princess Aurora too.  Im going to send in my pictures because the picture page is great! I love this magazine because there are a ton of fun things to do in it.

 

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine