Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Digital Photo Magazine

Deals with the exciting world of computers and technology

1 Year, 7 Issues
Our Price: $11.97
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Digital Photo Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star Review
A review of Digital Photo Magazine, June 20, 2012
Submitted by: roberta from Fairfield, NC

This magazine has many good articles.  I bought it for my daughter who is a wonderful amateur photographer.  She finds many useful hints in it.



2 Star ReviewSlow at paying photographers.
A review of Digital Photo Magazine, August 8, 2011
Submitted by: Big Guy from Topeka, KS

Good luck getting paid if they use your photos. They published one of my photos five months ago and I still haven't been paid. After e-mailing several times to editors and payroll department I keep getting the same BS and run around. I thought it was common practice to pay on publication or soon after for most places but they apparently want to keep your money in their bank as long as possible so they say things like... " You will get paid when the checks are ready" or "Payroll is running behind" . Come on DP... do the employees at Werner publications get paid three to four months late? I doubt it. So photographers beware when you submit your work to DP magazine.



1 Star ReviewExcellent for equipment reviews and pro tips, but not for one looking for photo tips.
A review of Digital Photo Magazine, February 8, 2011
Submitted by: Jim

The magazine is much like an equipment catalog. It does review equipment in some detail. It does not help me as an casual phtographer. Not enough tips unless you are a pro. Dissapointed because I thought it would give more tips for the non-pro.



4 Star ReviewGood magazine for the money
A review of Digital Photo Magazine, February 1, 2011
Submitted by: rjzwiers

a magazine that keys on how the computer and software affect photogaphy



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine for anything digital
A review of Digital Photo Magazine, June 9, 2010
Submitted by: Robert Berditt Photography from afton, tn

Its a great read that you cant put down and you return to time and time again, great reviews, articles,and photos.



4 Star Review4 stars
A review of Digital Photo Magazine, January 12, 2010
Submitted by: Scott from dearborn Heights, mi

This magazine gives good reviews on new cameras and equiptment. Geat magazine.



4 Star Reviewthis is a good photo magazine
A review of Digital Photo Magazine, January 21, 2009
Submitted by: deblues from va

I found there was a lot of good information in the magazine about taking pictures and the various new products that are coming out.  It is worth getting if you'd like to learn more about digital photography.



5 Star ReviewTrying to keep up with the changes is hard. This magazine realyly helps.
A review of Digital Photo Magazine, January 6, 2009
Submitted by: jimmy c



5 Star ReviewA Digital Photographer's Dream!
A review of Digital Photo Magazine, December 23, 2008
Submitted by: MDStewart from Benton, AR

PCPhoto provides wonderful articles on digital photography; from new equipment to techniques for better photo's.  It's a must for the serious photographer!!



5 Star ReviewThis is one of the best photographic magazine
A review of Digital Photo Magazine, October 7, 2008
Submitted by: Jerry from Bear, DE

Excellent how to do articles.  Keep up the good work.



5 Star ReviewA great magazine
A review of Digital Photo Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Leo from sioux falls, SD

I am a man 74 years old, who loves photography.  In my mind the articles and photos are helpful, but the part of  PCPhoto that gets most of my attention is the articles to help me work on my pictures after they hit the computer. I wait for every issue and read it as soon as it hits the mailbox. thanks  so much for a great magazine that was created at the right time!!!

                                                 Leo Flanagan



5 Star Reviewvery practical
A review of Digital Photo Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Curt

The articles are very practical for those of us working with photos on our PC's.



5 Star ReviewSuper timely info in a magazine
A review of Digital Photo Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Joe

PCPhoto has been a great "gift" of ideas relative to photography, a hobby of mine; and with "how to's and Tips" for myself as a user of PhotoShop. Reviews of cameras helped me most recently with my purchase of a DSLR. I look forward to each issue and read each cover to cover.



4 Star ReviewThis is an excellent magazine for digital camera owners no matter your photography competence level.
A review of Digital Photo Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: morens

PC Photo always has valuable photo tips from some of the top photo professionals. You will also find great reviews of products from entry-level digital cameras to the ultra-professional D-SLRs. There are also always give-aways of products they spotlight on-line.

PC Photo does the best job of balancing the magazine for all photographers, not just for beginners or professionals. There are also excellent listings of upcoming photo events and classes. The only thing that could make this magazine a better pick is if it was released every month.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine