Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Penthouse Magazine

The world's premier men's magazine

1 Year, 11 Issues
Our Price: $29.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Penthouse Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star Review
A review of Penthouse Magazine, September 12, 2013
Submitted by: glen9120 from Crystal Lake, IL

I think that it is a great magazine



5 Star ReviewI LOVE THE GIRLS!!!
A review of Penthouse Magazine, May 2, 2013
Submitted by: ED from ELGIN, IL



5 Star ReviewOne of the 2 best
A review of Penthouse Magazine, April 18, 2013
Submitted by: Jim from Washington, MI

Way better than a mag. that started in 1954

and is stuck in 1954.



5 Star Reviewbest mens reading
A review of Penthouse Magazine, February 18, 2013
Submitted by: tim from leesville, sc

very good mens magazine and very educational



5 Star ReviewThe best nude magazine
A review of Penthouse Magazine, July 19, 2012
Submitted by: Tomik

I've been a Pent house magazine fan for while. I enjoy reading model's interview and check out their exotic pics. At meantime, I would like to thank Magazine line for the great service. Thanks



5 Star ReviewThis is the best Magazine in the world!
A review of Penthouse Magazine, May 4, 2012
Submitted by: Joe from Columbia, Tn

This magazine is very rich for our great town state and big rich country USA



5 Star ReviewHOT**HOT**HOT
A review of Penthouse Magazine, April 17, 2012
Submitted by: Jerry from Wilburton, OK

As usual, can't complain with all that beauty...



3 Star ReviewPenthouse used to be better I think. . .
A review of Penthouse Magazine, March 1, 2012
Submitted by: eman from Orlando, FL

Back in like early 2000 and such Penthouse was a bit better in that they were more amateurish with the pictorials, where as now all the women look photoshopped and airbrushed.  I like the articles, especially the political ones, but overall I think they should go back to displaying the women the way they used to do it.  Dolled up is nice, but un-natural is hardly sexy.  Just my opinion. . .



3 Star Reviewgood pictorials
A review of Penthouse Magazine, January 3, 2012
Submitted by: Tzy from cheboygan, mi

Better than Playboy, however you don't have any cartoons or jokes!!  What's up??



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine
A review of Penthouse Magazine, August 30, 2011
Submitted by: Peoriaangel from Peoria, AZ

Great Jokes and beautiful women and funny cartoons!!!



1 Star Reviewwhat happened!
A review of Penthouse Magazine, August 15, 2011
Submitted by: relaxxxman

This used to be the magazine that beautiful fresh faced future porn stars appeared in before they started their adult acting career. Now it’s where they come to die after their career. Pretty sad… But hey playboy has gone down the tubes as well.



5 Star Review
A review of Penthouse Magazine, May 5, 2011
Submitted by: lance

sexy



5 Star Reviewthe best
A review of Penthouse Magazine, February 13, 2011
Submitted by: pink from PITTSBURGH, Pe

this magazine is better than playboy.



4 Star ReviewMy Review on Penthouse
A review of Penthouse Magazine, January 4, 2011
Submitted by: Cowboy from Tatum, NM

I just wanted to say that I am impressed with Penthouse. When I made my order and received my first issue, I actually received  three issues October, November, and December. The first time I ever had a magazine company make such an effort to keep issues current. Way to Go!!!!!!!

B.P.
Tatum NM



4 Star Review
A review of Penthouse Magazine, May 18, 2010
Submitted by: johnboy from greenville, sc

This is a good magazine, probably the best so far sine i love BLONDES!!



3 Star ReviewMost models too hard boiled, I like natural innocense.
A review of Penthouse Magazine, May 11, 2010
Submitted by: Albert from Powhatan, VA 23139, VA

In my youth, Penthouse was a superior magazine, now I have to look for that one single page showing what I like, a beautiful woman whose eyes radiate character and trustworthiness. Too bad some issues don't even have that one page which I can turn to when I look for solace and comfort. I need positive emotion, not a preview of some impending cruel act streaming from the eyes and body language of your models.   



4 Star Review
A review of Penthouse Magazine, May 3, 2010
Submitted by: rob from Phoenix, Az

This covers a wide verity of things of course good looking women, but also nice reading you won't be disappointed



3 Star Reviewthis is the magazin more important in my life
A review of Penthouse Magazine, January 28, 2010
Submitted by: Alejandro Gomez from yuma, az

thi is the magasin more importan in my life



1 Star ReviewLousy Magazine
A review of Penthouse Magazine, December 28, 2009
Submitted by: magbuyer

Not the same Penthouse of five years ago. Poor quality photographs, poor quality paper and the content is much for "hip" opriented than adult oriented. Less graphic than Playboy. D-



4 Star Reviewgood mag no gag
A review of Penthouse Magazine, November 16, 2009
Submitted by: bryon from gloversville, ny

all in all a good publication, from editorials to the letters to the pets... no complaints here ,



4 Star ReviewOverall, a good magazine but it could be more X-rated with some of the pictorials
A review of Penthouse Magazine, October 6, 2009
Submitted by: Stone from washington, dc



1 Star ReviewPenthouse died with Guccione
A review of Penthouse Magazine, July 7, 2009
Submitted by: Dissed Satisfied from Las Vegas, NV

I decided to subscribe to PH after many years of being away from the magazine.  I last subscribed to PH in 2000.  It was an awesome, cutting edge magazine back then.  Guccione was the publisher, photographer, etc...  The pictorals were off the charts and pushed the envelope.  True erotica at its best!  However, now, the magazine has as much umph as a well digested, coconut cream pie fart, if you know what I mean.  It should not even carry the name "Penthouse" but rather Maxim, or some other overglorified wuss, puss magrag.  What a waste of money!  All of the models are from the R.K. world of adult entertainment.  They are overly exposed already over the internet, where I can get them for free.  The articles as cake and soft.  Long gone is the day of hard-hitting journalistic pieces and exposes that put PH above Playboy in content and style.  I am sorry to say that the original vision did not carry over after the passing of the magazine's originator.  The direction the PH has been taken to is no different now than any other shabby piece of crap that is called adult entertainment in 2009.  Thanks.



5 Star Review
A review of Penthouse Magazine, June 29, 2009
Submitted by: John from Cincinnati

Much better than Playboy.



5 Star ReviewHappy!!!!!!!
A review of Penthouse Magazine, May 26, 2009
Submitted by: nannamammy from Alvaton, KY

I recieved this subscription in a timely matter. It was a gift to my husband but I also enjoy looking at the beautiful woman too.

 



5 Star ReviewThe stories are the best
A review of Penthouse Magazine, April 14, 2009
Submitted by: larryrs from Bryant, AR

My fiancee and I just love to read Penthouse Stories.  The photos are quite good as well. 



5 Star ReviewGreatest stories ever
A review of Penthouse Magazine, March 9, 2009
Submitted by: Gonzo from ontario, or

wouldn't trade magazine for anything. great pics great stories.

good man entertainment



4 Star ReviewPenthouse Review
A review of Penthouse Magazine, February 10, 2009
Submitted by: Oldgold from Rocky Mount, NC

The magazine has a nice cover. A little disappointed with photo content. Photos are good, but looking for the exotic looking models. Been a reader of Playboy and like the models, but expected more exposure from Penthouse-which I got-and the sex advisor. I would like this to be the magazine I pick up again and again for the looks and written content.



1 Star Review
A review of Penthouse Magazine, November 13, 2008
Submitted by: lebo from pittsburgh, pa

was a great magazine. now its weak.



5 Star ReviewBest magazine ever!!!
A review of Penthouse Magazine, September 16, 2008
Submitted by: Golfer from Ontario, OR

Highly recommend this to anyone who enjoys beautiful women and awesome forums, the stories wrote by the readers are out of this world. Pictures best ever.



1 Star ReviewNot what it used to be
A review of Penthouse Magazine, September 16, 2008
Submitted by: BigBoy from Salt Lake City, UT

If you are subscribing to this magazine because of the "edgy" pictorials, meaning something a little more explicit than Playboy, then you will be very disappoint.  Penthouse has gone very soft on their pictorials, and the rest of the magazine might as well be Rolling Stone.  Don't bother.



4 Star ReviewBetter Than Most!
A review of Penthouse Magazine, June 10, 2008
Submitted by: Kenny from Wilmington, NC

Everybody's whining about Penthouse but it's still alot better than most mens magazines.  The women are still gorgeous and the articles are alot more interesting than most. 



1 Star ReviewThe new version of Penthouse sucks
A review of Penthouse Magazine, April 23, 2008
Submitted by: Oldschool

I was an avid Penthouse buyer and my wife even enjoyed looking at it with me, now it is just another version of Playboy ( boy mag not a mans mag like it used to be) bring back the old format. Otherwise go to hustler.



2 Star ReviewSAD
A review of Penthouse Magazine, April 5, 2008
Submitted by: BF

Use to be great pics and great articles....I always bought penthouse instead of playboy.........Now, I get better views on the internet for free........none are really worth buying....Penthouse had hit that perfect in between....it wasnt nasty raunch but it wasnt straight lace either.........anyway



2 Star ReviewLosing It's Edge. It's a Big Yawn
A review of Penthouse Magazine, March 26, 2008
Submitted by: Trent from Merced, CA

This magazine was cutting edge when I used to sneak copies in high school. Got a subscription when I went away to college and it was awesome. Great pictorials (solo, girl on girl, boy/girl) that were ten fold better than Playboy ever was  but just a hint below the raunch of Hustler. The boy/girl layouts were shared and enjoyed with my girl since they were more erotic than pure raunch. Now it's just Playboy with less ads. If you want the airbrushed unreal girls go with this or Playboy. For a better sex mag go with Hustler.



5 Star Reviewbest adult magazine
A review of Penthouse Magazine, January 17, 2008
Submitted by: john from antioch, CA

this magazine i personally think is much better than playboy. it has not lost its trueness with keeping plenty of models and many more shots. playboy lost its trueness because it has too many advertising and not enough girls and models.



2 Star ReviewPenthouse gone weak!!
A review of Penthouse Magazine, January 14, 2008
Submitted by: eddie from NV

What the hell happened to Penthouse??  You used to be teased with Playboy and PLEASED with Penthouse, now they barely show anything, the women are still beautiful, but they only tease you now, if I wanted that I would of subscribed to Playboy! WEAK!! I won't be renewing my subscription unless they go back to yester year and start showing the goods........Hustler here I come!! My wife was even disappointed!! 

We want the old Penthouse back!!



3 Star ReviewLook at the pictures
A review of Penthouse Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Bottomzup

Honestly, I don't get this magazine for the articles.   I think the articles and letters sound like ficticious boy-hood fantasies.  The pictures make up for the bad writing though - and each one is worth a thousand words!



4 Star ReviewGood magazine with variety of subject coverage, but it ends up to be similar to Playboy, and Maxim
A review of Penthouse Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: neropouli



4 Star Reviewexcellent quality
A review of Penthouse Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Mike from Boise, Id

Features Playboy's quality and Maxum magazine's 20 something sensabilities.



5 Star ReviewThis is the greatest men's magazine around.
A review of Penthouse Magazine, December 8, 2007
Submitted by: someonewhoknows

This magazine is a great magazine not only for the pictorals, but for the great articles that are written and product information and interviews.  Well worth the money, don't waste your time with Playboy.



1 Star ReviewMy thoughts
A review of Penthouse Magazine, December 8, 2007
Submitted by: Mat from Roseville, CA

Ain't what I remember it to be back in the early days



5 Star ReviewVery Good Magazine
A review of Penthouse Magazine, December 8, 2007
Submitted by: wolfsden



5 Star ReviewGood reading,Good looking
A review of Penthouse Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Big Al from Jacksonville, Fl

 Compared to some of the competing magazines the quality of the articles and the amount and beauty of the women is unsurpassed.



2 Star Reviewnot what it used to be
A review of Penthouse Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: relaxxxman from Los Angeles, CA

I have been subscribing to Penthouse for a few years now. And I have to say the magazine is not what it used to be. They used to get models before they went into porn and now they get them after. Also the quality of the women in the pictorials has been hit or miss from month to month. And the articles usually are not as interesting as they once were. I used to put Penthouse in the tasteful nudity magazine class with Playboy and well I just don't feel it deserves that distinction anymore.



3 Star Review
A review of Penthouse Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Mike from Greenacres, Fl

I liked it better before you scaled back the nudity.



3 Star ReviewThis isnt what it used to be...
A review of Penthouse Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: dissapointed

Today's Penthouse...not what i was expecting.  The first issue i recieved surprised me by not having one clear photo of a vagina.  Instead I felt like i was turning the pages of an old Playboy, and I was only left guessing whether or not the shadows had allowed me to see "where I shouldn't", If you know what I mean.  It isnt overall a bad mag, and the women are good quaility...i was just expecting "hustler" porn, and got the "disney" version instead. 



4 Star Reviewgrat magazine
A review of Penthouse Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: chris from cincinnati, oh

the magazine is good but what happened to the way it use to be a few years ago that was a lot better



5 Star ReviewSEXXXXXXXXXXY
A review of Penthouse Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: POO from STEPHENS CITY, VA

HI PENTHOUSE

I FEEL THAT PENT HOUSE IS ONE OF THE BETTER MAGAZINES.I HAVE JUST STARTED ENJOYING YOUR MAGAZINE AND DO LOOK FORWARD TO RECEIVING IT EACH MONTH. I AM 58 YEARS YOUNG AND EVENTHOUGH THERE IS SNOW ON THE MOUNTAIN THERE IS STILL FIRE IN THE FURNACE. YOUR CHOICES FOR THE PENTHOUSE PETS OF THE MONTHS ARE RIGHT ON. I RATE PENTHOUSE 5 BIG STARS.  LOOKING FORWARDS TO THE NEW YEAR.I ALSO RECEIVE PLAYBOY AND THEY PUBLISH A GOOD MAGAZINE TOO. THANK  YOU PENTHOUSE.

PAXSON



4 Star ReviewGreat for my morale
A review of Penthouse Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Fred from sherman oaks, ca



3 Star ReviewPenthouse Has Gone Soft
A review of Penthouse Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Ballswood from West Palm Beach, FL

The magazine used to be a little more risque and now seems to be moving more towards Playboy.  Bring back the sluts.



3 Star ReviewThere are better men's magazines out there
A review of Penthouse Magazine, August 21, 2007
Submitted by: The Dude

Could have been better, but who's complaining with beautiful naked women!



4 Star ReviewA little something for everyone, men and women alike.
A review of Penthouse Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: Pixiequeen from Mobile, AL

This magazine is a great gift for any man or woman.  It is full of interesting articles and information, as well as the worl-renowned pictures.  A great idea for couples to get to enhance their sex life.  Get the latest updates on movies, music, products, and more, as well as read some steamy stories.



4 Star ReviewA great mens magazine
A review of Penthouse Magazine, July 19, 2007
Submitted by: June from Philadelphia, Pa

Good movie reviews, some great advertising for mens products,

half decent pictures of women.



3 Star ReviewMediocre men's magazine
A review of Penthouse Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Peter96353 from Redondo Beach, CA

To be completely honest, I was a little disappointed when my issues of Penthouse started arriving.  They've changed the format a little over the past couple of years, and I think it's for the worse.  The problem is that they have lost their image.  The content isn't quite cool enough to be Maxim, and it isn't dirty enough to be Hustler.  Penthouse seems to be caught in the middle with no real identity.  Here's my honest opinion: if you're looking for dirty, go Hustler; if you're looking for hip, look to Maxim; if you're searching for a good magazine that bridges the gap, Playboy is still king.  Penthouse is just a mediocre pretender.  



1 Star ReviewNot as good as it used to be
A review of Penthouse Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Bob from Walnut Creek, CA

Somebody decided to change the content a while back. Basically it went from a classy erotic X publication for everyone to a weak R skin mag for guys and lesbians.  The price went down, but so did the content. I won't be renewing.



5 Star ReviewMUCH BETTER THAN THE OTHER
A review of Penthouse Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Charles from Lewisburg, wv

For gentlemen of taste and ladies of enlightenment, Penthouse is a great magazine.  Besides the obvious, the articles are intellectually stimulating, the cartoons original and very funny, and the features are better than any other publication of its type.



1 Star Reviewnot good
A review of Penthouse Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: none

disappointing



4 Star ReviewThis is pne of the best adult men's magazines.
A review of Penthouse Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Bozz from Waco, Tx

The articles are very good in this magazine. The pictorals are some of the very best. They show the women in different views that are very interesting and exciting. This magazine has alot of interesting things in it that offer variety to a multitude of different people. Thanks for the great magazine!!!!!!

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine