Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Charisma Magazine

Charisma Magazine is filled with news of God's work for passionate, Spirit-filled Christians.

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $19.97
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Charisma Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star Review
A review of Charisma Magazine, February 6, 2014
Submitted by: Charisma

Inspirational and uplifting!



3 Star Review
A review of Charisma Magazine, February 6, 2014
Submitted by: Jemjie

I expected a more personal/human twist to the magazine.  It lacks a bit in that regard.

Many of the articles are a bit dry and boring for my taste.  It also lacks variety.

 



2 Star ReviewDisappointed with the preachy material
A review of Charisma Magazine, January 29, 2014
Submitted by: Jabair

This was not at all an uplifting magazine, like Guideposts.  I feel less Christian after reading it as it preaches prejudice.



2 Star Review
A review of Charisma Magazine, January 9, 2014
Submitted by: cdemczak from Wenona, MD

IT is ok, but I would never get it again.



1 Star ReviewNot the best magazine I have read
A review of Charisma Magazine, October 25, 2013
Submitted by: Nina

I thought this magazine would have more uplifting articles in it. Not something I would order again. I was pretty disappointed. 



2 Star ReviewQuick reading
A review of Charisma Magazine, August 2, 2013
Submitted by: Christian in training (CIT) from Galloway, Oh

Nice magazine, but not what I expected.



1 Star ReviewHorrified
A review of Charisma Magazine, July 25, 2013
Submitted by: YoungLibrarian

I ordered this magazine with the hope that like Guideposts it would strengthen my faith in God.  However it has made me very wary of people who think they are better than you.  The first and only issue I've read of Charisma had a letter right in the beginning.  I think it's from the CEO of the company.  His letter bashes the gay community and says that this is a choice for these people and anyone turning a blind eye to the changes that are being made in our government right now are showing these people that it's not only ok but accepted.  He says it's immoral and they are all sinners.  I feel that the role of a Christian is to teach God's love for us, not just a few of us but all of us, and maybe even more so those that aren't normally accepted in the main stream.  God made us in his image.  He made us all different and loves us all the same.  Just as any parent would love their child regardless so he loves us.  This magazine preaches hate and bigotry.  I am disgusted by it and have thrown it in the trash without even looking at the rest of the magazine. 



4 Star ReviewLots of good religious articles.
A review of Charisma Magazine, July 11, 2013
Submitted by: Jan from East Bernstadt, KY

Haven't had a lot of time to read this magazine, but at a glance it seems to have a lot of diverse religious and inspirational articles for readers.



3 Star ReviewJust Received Chrisma
A review of Charisma Magazine, July 8, 2013
Submitted by: SAM from OK

I gave Charisma 3 stars, because after just one issue; I need to see more to get a honest rating.  I used to read Charisma years ago and I really liked it.  I am hoping to find that it is the same interesting magazine as I knew before.



5 Star ReviewAwesome Christian magazine
A review of Charisma Magazine, July 4, 2013
Submitted by: joan

I enjoy reading the articles the articles and sharing the info with others



5 Star ReviewThis is a very informative Christan magazine on various subjects.
A review of Charisma Magazine, April 18, 2013
Submitted by: Quickie from Bogart, GA



5 Star ReviewHelpful magazine for spiritual growth.
A review of Charisma Magazine, April 18, 2013
Submitted by: Mr. N

I've enjoyed this magazine immensely. It has varied articles about many different topics by many different leaders, pastors, etc.



5 Star ReviewCharisma, a book with great "spiritual" inspirations!
A review of Charisma Magazine, April 12, 2013
Submitted by: BAY

This book has a lot of insight that informs the "Body of Jesus Christ" concerning the United States of America as to the disregarding of the foundation our country was founded upon. Also, and what we should be doing to receive repentance from God.



5 Star ReviewInformative and relative Christian Mainstream
A review of Charisma Magazine, April 11, 2013
Submitted by: Valleypalley from Clinton, MS

I have enjoyed my Charisma magazine. I was fortunate enough to attend a semanair where the creator spoke about the process the formualte this magazine and Revelant. It is worth more than the cover price!! This reminds me that God is moving mightily on the earth and the world is taking notice!!



4 Star ReviewCharisma
A review of Charisma Magazine, April 11, 2013
Submitted by: Linda

Insightful and thought provoking!



5 Star ReviewGreat christian magazine thats relevant to my beliefs
A review of Charisma Magazine, February 21, 2013
Submitted by: Jeanene from Eugene, OR



5 Star ReviewGod and the modern woman
A review of Charisma Magazine, February 21, 2013
Submitted by: SCKathy from SC

Love God's word geared toward the modern woman of any age!



5 Star ReviewGreat Inspiration!
A review of Charisma Magazine, February 14, 2013
Submitted by: DL from North Canton, OH

Love this magazine! I recommend it to all Christians no matter what their faith.



4 Star ReviewThis is a great Christian magazine.
A review of Charisma Magazine, February 3, 2013
Submitted by: Andyman1 from Suffolk, VA

I like the magazine simply due to the fact that I am a christian and feel that the articles address real-time issues and actually helps fellow brothers and sisters in Christ learn how to properly deal with them. 



5 Star Reviewchrist centered great!
A review of Charisma Magazine, January 17, 2013
Submitted by: Susan from salfordville, pa

many great articles by well known authors



5 Star Review
A review of Charisma Magazine, November 24, 2012
Submitted by: Scoy from Martensdale, IA

I'm very satisfied with the first Charisma magazine I received.



5 Star ReviewThis magazine touches on the Awesomeness of Christianity.
A review of Charisma Magazine, November 1, 2012
Submitted by: Stan from Marshalltown, IA

My wife and I are both Christians. It is very refereshing to receive such a POSITIVE magazine in the mail box. We are so tired of the other "stuff" that does not magnify God. Thanks for such an Awesome magazine!

In Christ's Name
Stan & Vonna H.
Marshalltown, Iowa.



5 Star ReviewLove it!
A review of Charisma Magazine, November 1, 2012
Submitted by: Noelleanne from Laceyville, Pa

I enjoy this magazine vey much.  It is Inspiring and Informative.   Biblical principles are upheld and God is glorified.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine!!
A review of Charisma Magazine, October 25, 2012
Submitted by: coachmose

Great magazine!!



5 Star ReviewLove the magazine and it's content
A review of Charisma Magazine, October 25, 2012
Submitted by: Margie from Burlington, NJ

This magazine has wonderful content.  I love the message and the inspiration that it gives.  



5 Star ReviewCharisma Magazine is a blessing to have!
A review of Charisma Magazine, October 1, 2012
Submitted by: Resa from Valdosta`, GA

Charisma Magazine is fillied with wonderful uplifting articles of the goodness of God. It is one magazine that I would gladly pick up and read over and over again as I truly enjoyed it.



5 Star ReviewExcellent magazine for reports about God's work.
A review of Charisma Magazine, September 20, 2012
Submitted by: big ten from Shreveport, LA



5 Star ReviewGreat magaine!
A review of Charisma Magazine, September 20, 2012
Submitted by: JudyP



4 Star ReviewA magazine that is worth reading.
A review of Charisma Magazine, September 3, 2012
Submitted by: Dechapdo from NC

I really enjoy reading this magazine. It is fill with helpful and inspirational reading that motivates me on my christian journey.



2 Star ReviewFull of Advertisments
A review of Charisma Magazine, August 24, 2012
Submitted by: Renee from woodbury Heights, NJ

Didn't enjoy the magazine like I thought I would. It was so full of book advertisments and lectures. I thought it would be more inspirational.I'm going to stick with the bible and our Daily Bread.



5 Star ReviewThis is a very inspirational magazine
A review of Charisma Magazine, August 24, 2012
Submitted by: Tam from Tucson, AZ

Charisma has articles that help to build my walk with the Lord. The information is very relevant to my life, and to what I hold dear. My faith is of the utmost importance to me, and I thank you for offering a Christian magazine as one of the choices. God Bless You, Mrs. Tamara A. S.



4 Star ReviewThis is a very interesting and uplifting magazines for Christians, writers and avid readers.
A review of Charisma Magazine, July 31, 2012
Submitted by: Ajai from Owings Mills, Md

As a Christian woman and a forthcoming inspirational author, I find all of the articles, advertisements and upcoming events very helpful and inspiring.



4 Star Review
A review of Charisma Magazine, July 26, 2012
Submitted by: Engteach

Charisma is an old friend.  Glad to be receiving it again.



1 Star ReviewCharisma not for me
A review of Charisma Magazine, May 29, 2012
Submitted by: Father David from Green Bay, WI

I have found Charisma magazine to be unimpressive. It appears to be an advertisement for mega-churches and tv evangelists. I am deeply disappointed.



5 Star ReviewUplifting
A review of Charisma Magazine, April 24, 2012
Submitted by: Kelly from York, PA

It has been a joy to read the uplifting stories of what God is doing today. I enjoy every page.



5 Star ReviewWonderful!!!
A review of Charisma Magazine, April 10, 2012
Submitted by: starlight

This ministers to me at so many different levels.



5 Star ReviewThis is the most inspiring and uplifting magazine!
A review of Charisma Magazine, February 14, 2012
Submitted by: BoBo from Jackson's Gap, Al

When you are struggling to understand and unsure if you are listening to the "right" voice, having dedicated writers who listen to God confirm and support you.  Even if all is well, the encouragement gives you an extra boost of refreshment for the day.  Thank you for your devotion to the spread of His Word.



5 Star ReviewGreat Spiritual Magazine!
A review of Charisma Magazine, January 24, 2012
Submitted by: JFERG

The news is on point and is in depth about the church today.  The sections are intriguing and challenge the reader to be a better person



4 Star ReviewVery nice
A review of Charisma Magazine, January 24, 2012
Submitted by: justsharingthegoodnews

This was a gift to one of my co-workers. She stated she enjoyed most of the stories but some were a little too deep or intense. (not understandable)



5 Star Review
A review of Charisma Magazine, January 10, 2012
Submitted by: Pam from Temple, NH

I think Charisma is a great magazine. I love reading the articles.



5 Star ReviewBest contemporary Christian news
A review of Charisma Magazine, November 7, 2011
Submitted by: Jan from Ontario, OR

I love the articles covering Christian news in the U.S. and around the world. I believe every Bible-believing Christian needs to keep informed of the latest trends in Christian music - from the traditional to the prophetic. I love to read how the Holy Spirit is moving through 24/7 prayer and healing rooms, how He is calling out people from every ethnic group, denomination, age group, male & female to serve Christ in inner cities, in demonic strongholds, and to minister to those trapped in addictions. I believe Charisma is helping to break down denominational barriers! Keep up the great work for Christ's Kingdom!



1 Star ReviewAge Has Not Been Kind
A review of Charisma Magazine, March 10, 2010
Submitted by: Bob from Hubtsville, AL

It had been several years since we were a regular subscriber to Charisma. When we came back we were shocked at how much it has changed...and not for the better. I see little now that would interest a chaismatic or someone who believes in the gifts. We will not renew.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine