Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Midwest Living Magazine

The premier magazine devoted to celebrating life in the American Heartland!

1 Year, 6 Issues
Our Price: $11.97
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Midwest Living Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star ReviewGreat Midwest Magazine
A review of Midwest Living Magazine, May 2, 2013
Submitted by: BJ from Utica, NE

Excellent coverage of Midwest.  Many magazines say they cover the Midwest, but focus solely on Michigan and Ohio area.  Thank you for coverage of Kansas, Iowa, NEBRASKA and surrounding states!



5 Star ReviewI am glad to "be back" with Midwest Living.
A review of Midwest Living Magazine, September 25, 2012
Submitted by: Jill from Spring Lake, MI

Somehow, I let my Midwest Living subscription lapse.  When my new magazine arrived I read it cover to cover.  Boy, am I glad to be back.  I've lived in three midwestern states and no matter where I wander, I want to keep Midwest Living coming to my door.  Thanks for designing and writing such a great text.  It totally speaks to my heart.



5 Star ReviewGreat local ideas!
A review of Midwest Living Magazine, August 23, 2012
Submitted by: Baking one from Wheeling, IL

Really enjoyed my first issue.  Looking forward to taking some long drives this fall. 



5 Star ReviewBreathtaking, Outstanding, Wonderful!!!
A review of Midwest Living Magazine, April 17, 2012
Submitted by: Wish I Lived in the Midwest from West Springfield, MA

American Heartland at its best!



5 Star ReviewI LOVE this magazine! I am about to retire after 30+ years of teaching an I am about to enmbark on seeing some of this BEAUTIFUL country of ours!
A review of Midwest Living Magazine, January 28, 2012
Submitted by: Midwesterner



5 Star ReviewI love this magazine
A review of Midwest Living Magazine, June 14, 2011
Submitted by: Brenda from Chapel Hill, NC



5 Star ReviewGreat for midwest travelers!
A review of Midwest Living Magazine, April 4, 2011
Submitted by: Midwest mom

If you live in the midwest and like to travel, then this magazine is for you! 



5 Star Review
A review of Midwest Living Magazine, March 15, 2011
Submitted by: suzyq from springfield, ne

My husband and I enjoy the magazine.  We like the information on different vacation locations.



5 Star ReviewThis magazine has great photos.
A review of Midwest Living Magazine, August 10, 2010
Submitted by: nyicebunny from Carthage, NY

This magazine has great articles and photos of the Midwest. Has excellant resturant reviews from all over the midwest.



5 Star ReviewBest Travel Guide
A review of Midwest Living Magazine, May 4, 2010
Submitted by: merry Mary from Fergus Falls, MN



5 Star ReviewMidwest Living takes me back home!
A review of Midwest Living Magazine, March 30, 2010
Submitted by: Pam G from Phoenix, AZ

I moved from the Midwest to Arizona several years ago, and really miss it. Midwest Living lets me go back home for awhile!



3 Star ReviewIt's ok..not bad.
A review of Midwest Living Magazine, November 25, 2009
Submitted by: Jules from Withee, WI

Kind of interesting..getting the feel of the encompassed mid-west region.



5 Star ReviewGreat tips for quick getaways
A review of Midwest Living Magazine, June 9, 2009
Submitted by: Chris708911 from Chicago, IL

Living in the Midwest is hard since we only have a few months of good weather to enjoy the outdoors.  This magazine gives great tips on weekend getaways that are nearby.  Fun packed summer ideas for families or singles. 



4 Star Review
A review of Midwest Living Magazine, January 6, 2009
Submitted by: MO traveler

I really enjoy recipe and travel tips



4 Star ReviewGreat for Midwest Info
A review of Midwest Living Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Johns

Love it!  Great for info on Midwest travel ideas and articles.



5 Star ReviewMakes me want to move home!
A review of Midwest Living Magazine, December 9, 2007
Submitted by: Deborah from Anthem, AZ

I love all the pictures and travel tips about the beautiful Midwest.  I've been living down south for the past 5 years and every issue revives my yearning for the things "back home."  Keep 'em rolling, home definately is where the heart is!!



4 Star ReviewMidwest Living Magazine is for me...
A review of Midwest Living Magazine, December 8, 2007
Submitted by: Jerry from Kansas City, MO

I lived on the east cost for many years so moving to the midwest turned out to be great. This magazine help me see what the midwest has to offer and plan a few trips.. I also like the articles..



3 Star ReviewAverage magazine
A review of Midwest Living Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: rosie2boys from Royal Oak, MI

I wish this magazine would focus more on the "middle class" and not the 'upper class".  It would reach a lot more people, especially in Michigan which is in  a depressed state right now.



5 Star ReviewMidwestern girl at heart
A review of Midwest Living Magazine, August 14, 2007
Submitted by: Midwestern Girl from Oak Park Heights, MN

Ironically, I first came across Midwest Living when I was living in Colorado. Suddenly I was homesick, and Midwest Living provided a link to everything I missed. Now that I'm living in Minnesota, I devour each addition of Midwest Living as soon as it arrives and then slowly reread, pouring over the gardening tips, travel ideas and especially the recipes! I've reduced the number of subscriptions I receive to a very choice list, and Midwest Living is a permanent selection.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine