Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Birds & Blooms Magazine

Birds & Blooms Magazine offers bird and flower photos, amazing reader-shared "Bird Tales," and tips.

1 Year, 7 Issues
Our Price: $17.98
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Birds & Blooms Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewGreat Ideas for Yards and Wildlife
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, February 20, 2014
Submitted by: CRAZY RABBIT from ATCHISON, KS

Great magazines for the outdoors person who likes gardening and bird watching. This magazines also has great ideas for yard projects for both the birds and persons who like to watch them.



5 Star ReviewIf you enjoy birds and flowers, you will love this magazine.
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, February 20, 2014
Submitted by: Brian from Chardon, OH

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the photographs and articles in Birds and Blooms.  I have received two issues so far, and they are both excellent.  I highly recommend this magazine to anyone who enjoys bird watching and anything related to birds and flowers.



5 Star ReviewLove that magazine. Lots of information
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, February 13, 2014
Submitted by: Ginny from Westerly, RI

Great managazine. Even my granddaughter likes to look at it when I'm done. That's saying something as she is only 7.



5 Star ReviewThe best photographs of birds and insightful gardening tips!
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, December 31, 2013
Submitted by: Joro



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine for backyard bird lovers.
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, June 20, 2013
Submitted by: Beth from Brazil, IN

Birds & Blooms offers outstanding pictures from subscribers, who love backyard birding. The articles provide valuable information for novice and expert birders and gardeners. B & B answers readers' questions and has a monthly contest, which gives prizes to winners. This is a terrific magazine; I'm so happy I finally subscribed.



5 Star ReviewI love this magazine because it is completely dedicated to bird and blooms. It has beautiful photographs and lots of great ideas.
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, May 30, 2013
Submitted by: Vi from West Haven, CT

Birds and Blooms is a great magazine for nature lovers who want to invite the natural enviroment to their home!  The photographs encourage you to learn more about birds are not in your area and the projects are perfect for enhancing your yard to make it more "bird and bloom" friendly.



5 Star Review
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, December 27, 2012
Submitted by: tnyman from Hanover Park, IL

I really enjoy this magazine.  It has gotten me out of the house and looking for birds and I look forward to my garden next summer



4 Star ReviewBirding & Planting
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, December 27, 2012
Submitted by: queenie from Gleneden Beach, OR

Great ideas & tips.  If you like a yard full of birds, this is the mag for you.



5 Star ReviewGreat pictures!
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, November 24, 2012
Submitted by: Cari

I love seeing the nature pictures and hearing about expereinces of other nature lovers!



4 Star ReviewGreat photos and articles
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, August 23, 2012
Submitted by: carol



5 Star ReviewBirds & Blooms a bright light on a dark winter's day
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, November 22, 2011
Submitted by: Beowulf from New Castle, DE

It brings my parents a great deal of joy to watch birda at our back yard feeder. The magazine helps fill in the nights when the birds are asleep. They enjoy looking for the acorn as wwell. Thank you.



5 Star ReviewI am a total Bird Enthusiast, Birds and Blooms is wonderful!
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, October 11, 2011
Submitted by: Paty from Sacramento, CA

Because of the love that I have for the beauty of birds, my oldest Grandson has just graduated from U of Puget Sound Wa. in the study of birds.  I guess I passed it on. We have truly enjoyed the magazine, and hope to continue for a long while.



5 Star ReviewLove Birds and Blooms
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, October 5, 2011
Submitted by: Patsy from Lady Lake, Fl

I love my Birds and Blooms.  I was given and old copy to read and promptly subscribed.  I look forward to every issue.  Thanks again for all the information that you mazagine gives, knowing the different flowers and birds helps me know what to plant and how to attract more birds.  Thanks again.



5 Star ReviewGreat Magazine
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, September 15, 2011
Submitted by: Grams from New Boston, Il

Lots of useful information and great pictures... Thank you for being so prompt with the start of my subscription....



5 Star Reviewlove love the magazine
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, August 17, 2011
Submitted by: ladybug from gresham, or



5 Star ReviewGreat Ideas
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, August 10, 2011
Submitted by: Kate from Hurst, TX

The pictures are great and the reader ideas are very applicable to a home gardener.



5 Star ReviewBrilliantly done
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, July 12, 2011
Submitted by: Jayden from West Monroe, LA

Everyone in my family enjoys flipping though this magazine. The pictures are so gorgeous that even my 7 year old loves to look at it.



5 Star ReviewLOVE IT!
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, July 12, 2011
Submitted by: Dottie from Greensburg, PA

Our first magazine arrived earlier this week.  We enjoy the full color photos, articles, and letters from the readers.  Beautiful and very interesting...



1 Star ReviewBoring
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, May 24, 2011
Submitted by: M from Lake Almanor, CA

Not at all what I expected. Disappointed.

 



5 Star ReviewWonderful magazine!
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, May 17, 2011
Submitted by: Nancy from Kerrville, TX

We moved from a condo in San Francisco to a house in TX.  There are lots of flowers and plants already here...and I attracted more birds with the seed.  I love the magazine!  Even though it isn't for this area specifically, lots of the information is good.  The articles are interesting and the crafts fun!  Thanks.



1 Star ReviewDisappointed
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, April 26, 2011
Submitted by: Elaine from Canandigua, NY

I am very disapointed with the BirdsnBloom you really have very much in ght bok I used to het this book a few years back it is not the same.



5 Star Review
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, May 11, 2010
Submitted by: honey

I really enjoy the ideas for bringing more birds into my garden!



5 Star Reviewbluejay with corncob
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, February 7, 2010
Submitted by: nuthatch from Duluth, MN

In the Dec/Jan. issue of Bird and Blooms mag. on page 9 is a picture of a bluejay enjoying a corncob.  How were the squirrels kept away before the bluejay got a chance to grab a nibble?



4 Star ReviewEnjoyable, great bird photos.
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, November 24, 2009
Submitted by: Connie



5 Star ReviewGreat gardens and birds!
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, October 13, 2009
Submitted by: claudia from Fortuna, CA

Such a wonderful magazine for people who enjoy gardens and birding.  My friend saw it at a doctor's office was immediately smitten with it, so after his enthusiastic review, I ordered it. I am definitely not disappointed. It is all that he said.



5 Star ReviewThe very best magazine to enjoy beautiful pictures of fabulous birds!
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, August 12, 2009
Submitted by: Christi from Paragould, Ar

I subscribed to this magaxine several years ago and other Country magazines they offer and this one is by far the most enjoyable.  Thanks Country for Birds and Blooms!



5 Star ReviewThis magazine is the "bloomin" best!
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, July 28, 2009
Submitted by: Cardinal fan from Troy, MO

I love this magazine.  The photos are just beautiful.  It has made me want to get my camera out and take pics of the birds I feed.  It is also very informational.  I just love it!



5 Star ReviewThis is a wonderful magazine. Just love it.
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, July 7, 2009
Submitted by: Pat from White Sulphur Springs, WV

I have seen this magazine in offices and just had to have it in my home.  It is full of informative information for those of us that really like the outdoors.  The last one on hummingbirds was really informative since I have 3 feeders being used all the time.  We have had trouble with bears getting into the bird feeders and we saw the solution in one of the magazines.  Thanks , really look forward to each new magazine.



4 Star Reviewvery enjoyable
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, May 23, 2009
Submitted by: Corinne



5 Star ReviewBest nature Magazine ever.
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, May 19, 2009
Submitted by: Gerry from Georgetown, Tx



5 Star Reviewit gives me sweet topics of conversation with older people and friends who love gardening and wildlife
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, March 24, 2009
Submitted by: Barb from Columbus, OH



5 Star ReviewIt very informative
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, February 18, 2009
Submitted by: Art from North Salem, IN

My mother-in-law is in a nursing home and there were some past issues of the magazine on a table that I picked up and read. In fact I read them several times and decided to subscribe. I think it is a great magazine. I have lived on a farm all of my life (63 years old) and I find it very interesting to learn even more about some of the birds I have been around all of my life.



5 Star Review
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, January 3, 2009
Submitted by: HildaHon from Madisonville, Ky

We enjoy the Birds & Bloom very much.



5 Star ReviewNature's Best
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, November 4, 2008
Submitted by: Anne from Beverly, KY

I love wild life and flowers and Birds & Blooms just suits me fine.  I really enjoy reading all the articles and love the pictures;  in fact, I have some good humming bird pictures I would like to send in.



5 Star ReviewThe best bird book I have ever received.
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, October 28, 2008
Submitted by: Dorene from Brockton, MA

This magazine has wonderful photos, detailed information about birds and plants and gives many good tips. I will recommend this magazine to everyone I know that enjoy birds and plants.



5 Star ReviewThe best mag. I could ever read.
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, September 23, 2008
Submitted by: birdwatcher

I absolutely love this magazine. It puts me in a good mood to read it. I love all the suggestions and information. I have passed this mag. on as gifts to my daughter and a very good friend. Thank you, Maria B.            

 

 



5 Star ReviewThe Birds will Love You!
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Beevous from Wisconsin Rapids, WI

If only everyone would follow the information in your magazine.

We would have many more birds than we do now.



4 Star ReviewA Wildlife Asset
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: T-Wom from Tulsa, OK

On your photo contest and just sending photos is very vague in instructions on when or what to do. Other than that i think the magazine is wonderful.



5 Star Reviewthis is the best in birds,butterflies and flowers
A review of Birds & Blooms Magazine, September 12, 2007
Submitted by: pat from greeneville, tn

i just happened to find, birds&blooms in a dr's waiting room, i was so impressed i had to subscribe to it, i enjoy it so much,i can hardly wait for my nexr issue to come. i could never give one away,i look at them over and over.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine