Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


WWE Magazine

Focuses on the lifestyles of WWE superstars and Divas

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $29.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for WWE Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewVery good
A review of WWE Magazine, December 25, 2013
Submitted by: db

It is a great magazine.I might think pro wrestling illustrated is a touch better though for the fact that it goes more behind the scenes and covers all organizations.



5 Star Reviewwwe magzine cover with sheamus AND BIG SHOW AND GOLDDUST
A review of WWE Magazine, December 11, 2013
Submitted by: dgd and dd from west des moines, Io



5 Star Reviewmy son loves.it
A review of WWE Magazine, October 3, 2013
Submitted by: Ashley from Philadelphia, pa

He enjoys it to the fullest



5 Star ReviewWWE is thr grestest magazine ever.
A review of WWE Magazine, December 27, 2012
Submitted by: mamaof3boys from Niskayuna, NY

WWE Magazine is the greatest magazine ever. Everyone in my house are Hugh fans and watch every show including all the pay previews every month. This magazine helps us to learn more about our favorite wrestler or wrestlers and keep up on anything that is not on the shows. Our ages range from 2years old to 40 years old and I myself have been watching since I was two with my aunt who was a HUGH fan of Bret the Hit Man Heart and her all time favorite Captain Lou Albano, King Kong Bundy and so on.



5 Star ReviewBEST THING EVER!!!!!!!
A review of WWE Magazine, November 28, 2012
Submitted by: Fisks

If you don't watch the show you get a heads up on what's happening in the WWE. I do so it is still AWSOME. It is really fun to read on your own free time you have. It has toys and masks and stuff like that for young kids. It tells you if someone lost their belt or stuff like that.



5 Star Review
A review of WWE Magazine, April 12, 2012
Submitted by: TBone from utica, ny

Very informative, I enjoy it a lot. Whenever I do not watch WWE I read the magazine to see what the matches were.



5 Star Review
A review of WWE Magazine, January 31, 2012
Submitted by: ceci from wantagh, ny

Love my wwe : )



5 Star Reviewgreat wwe news
A review of WWE Magazine, November 22, 2011
Submitted by: Tony Tequila from Kerman, CA



5 Star ReviewThis is the best magazine ever
A review of WWE Magazine, May 24, 2011
Submitted by: Albert & Nefer Rivera from Rochester, NY

I just want to thanks everybody for do the best magazine I like the information that you write you really inform me please keep doing the great job,I have a petition can you send more info about John Cena and The Undertaker please. Thx.



5 Star Review
A review of WWE Magazine, April 12, 2011
Submitted by: Chan-man

Love it!



5 Star Reviewlove this magazine
A review of WWE Magazine, July 27, 2010
Submitted by: shantell from spartanburg, sc



5 Star Reviewbest ever
A review of WWE Magazine, June 21, 2010
Submitted by: cam

the wwe mags are my favs



3 Star Reviewwwe magazine
A review of WWE Magazine, June 1, 2010
Submitted by: Janie Sutphin from Henry, VA

The print type was to small. I would have liked to have seen more articles about the wrestlers and less ads trying to sale a product.



5 Star Review
A review of WWE Magazine, May 4, 2010
Submitted by: mardon

Very entertaining



5 Star ReviewI just love it. It's the coolest magazine ever !!
A review of WWE Magazine, March 23, 2010
Submitted by: Landon27



5 Star Review
A review of WWE Magazine, March 10, 2010
Submitted by: wwefan2003

Great!!!!



4 Star Review
A review of WWE Magazine, March 10, 2010
Submitted by: Chip from Martinsville, in

I look forward getting this magazine every month!!!!



4 Star ReviewI like it.
A review of WWE Magazine, March 9, 2010
Submitted by: Nick from Plainfield, iL

It is really cool. 



5 Star Reviewthe greastest of the Past, Present, and Future
A review of WWE Magazine, June 19, 2009
Submitted by: jimmie from knoxville, tn

how can the powers that be not see that randy orton is not only the

future of the WWE but he is the future of ALL pro-wreslting.  I wish

vince could see this.



5 Star Reviewilove wresting
A review of WWE Magazine, May 14, 2009
Submitted by: alex from ft bragg, nc

i love this magazine  i wish there was more on jeff hardy  hes my favoritve wrestler   i used his move in football the other day  it was great



5 Star ReviewGreatest magazine
A review of WWE Magazine, March 17, 2009
Submitted by: Tymel from Queens Village, Ny

 I really enjoyed the articles and the pictures. I am  a huge wrestling fan, and this is the greatest magazine



5 Star ReviewMy 11 year old son is LOVING IT.
A review of WWE Magazine, March 7, 2009
Submitted by: Kyle from Bowdoinham, ME

Great articles, fun facts, nice photos of all the relevant superstars.  I like some of the history pieces also.



5 Star Reviewworld's best wrestling magazine
A review of WWE Magazine, January 29, 2009
Submitted by: JSMITH from ALEXANDRIA, LA

the wrestling best and worst wrestlers can be better than anybody they face so on tna so who  can they beat  anybody on tnA



5 Star Reviewgreat magazine
A review of WWE Magazine, December 17, 2008
Submitted by: AJ from Fairmont, WV

this magazine is one of the best i get i absolutely love it and it can be shared with the whole family.



5 Star ReviewBest wwe mag ever
A review of WWE Magazine, December 3, 2008
Submitted by: benny from london, on

good stuff to read about

 

AWSOME  AWSOME  
BUY     BUY      BUY



5 Star Reviewa really good sports magazine
A review of WWE Magazine, November 21, 2008
Submitted by: nikki 28 from al

my husband really enjoyed the articles,and the posters that were included inside



5 Star Reviewi love jeff hardy
A review of WWE Magazine, November 14, 2008
Submitted by: miss hardy from lexington, sc

i love the wwe wtih all my heart duh and i love the magazines the most



5 Star ReviewThis magazine is a 10 in my books
A review of WWE Magazine, November 12, 2008
Submitted by: J from Shawano, WI

I've been an avid reader since 94 since I first started watching and I must say that this magazine sure does cover it all. It's just got better and better over the yrs.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best informative magazine about wrestling Superstars
A review of WWE Magazine, October 21, 2008
Submitted by: Bill from Minersville, UT

This is the overall best wrestling magazine, I have ever read. It has great details about the Superstars, upcoming events and just a very, very great magazine. I sure do enjoy it to its fullest. The pictures are also very nice of all the superstars. Keep up the good work. I love it.



5 Star ReviewAwesome Magazine
A review of WWE Magazine, September 30, 2008
Submitted by: Irma from Le Claire, IA

Very informative and fun to read



5 Star ReviewBEST MAGIZINES!!!!! Jhon Cena is the best
A review of WWE Magazine, February 20, 2008
Submitted by: minisilent bob from Brandon, FL

The magizine was so intresting and long. Took me a while to read all of them. If you like wrestling and Jhon Cena you will love these magizines. BEST MAGIZINES EVER!



4 Star ReviewThe best wrestling magazine
A review of WWE Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Chancer from Coshocton, Oh

I can't wait each month for my new copy to come in the mail



5 Star ReviewI loved these magizines
A review of WWE Magazine, August 15, 2007
Submitted by: kj from Cleveland, mn

best  year yet

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine