Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Where to Retire Magazine

Find the ideal setting for a happy and fulfilling retirement

1 Year, 6 Issues
Our Price: $18.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Where to Retire Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



3 Star ReviewPretty lame
A review of Where to Retire Magazine, November 1, 2012
Submitted by: Nan from Phoenix, AZ

Thin on facts.



4 Star ReviewRetirement
A review of Where to Retire Magazine, June 8, 2010
Submitted by: cat from san jose, ca

This magazine has an incredible number of ads in it but the few articles that were written were quite good and some good statiscal info.



2 Star ReviewBiased Magazine
A review of Where to Retire Magazine, June 6, 2010
Submitted by: Rob from Portland, Or

The magazine does cover many communities and thats where it ends.  It seems to identify all retirees as primarily caucasian married and with higher retirement incomes.   There are hints of politics in this magazine, and it just seems to cater to a certain retiree market.   Higher income Married couples.

I actually have grown tired of the magazine and wish another publisher would publish a less biased magazine for all of us. 



1 Star ReviewRepublican-biased & self-promoting (full of ads)
A review of Where to Retire Magazine, April 11, 2010
Submitted by: sandrad from Corvallis, OR

This is a horribly biased mgazine full of ads for Republican-biased retirement communities. There are so many ads and even the articles are ad-based. If you want a non-biased, diverse retirement community, I wouldn't start here.



5 Star ReviewI found "Where to Retire" jam packed with useful information
A review of Where to Retire Magazine, February 16, 2010
Submitted by: Judy from Johnsburg, IL

I was surprised by all of the data that was presented in the magazine.  I went out and bought a storage box to save all of the issues to refer back to.  I was able to identify several possible retirement locations that we hadn't even thought of.

I look forward to future issues.



5 Star ReviewGreat Retirement Magazine
A review of Where to Retire Magazine, October 21, 2008
Submitted by: kathy from elko, nv

I love this magazine, even though it is stuffed with ads.  It's has lots of information of where to retire which is exactly what I wanted!



5 Star Review
A review of Where to Retire Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Jim

This magazine provides very useful information for those about to retire.



3 Star Review
A review of Where to Retire Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Herbie from Atlanta, Ga

Every month seems the same as the month before, very repititous.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine