Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Woman's World Magazine

The #1 woman's weekly!

50 Issues
Our Price: $59.60
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Woman's World Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewMy favorite magazine.
A review of Woman's World Magazine, March 27, 2014
Submitted by: sunshineangel7 from Meridan, MS

I eagerly anticipate my Woman's World magazine each week.  There are always interesting tips about makeup, hair, cooking, house cleaning etc.  My most favorite things are the crossword puzzle and the sudoku.  I used to buy my magazine on Friday evening on my way home from work, so I would have this magazine as a weekend treat.  My first two subscription copies came on Fridays.  Now, however, I don't get my copy until Monday or Tuesday of the next week.  So much for my weekend treat!  I still enjoy it though. 

 



5 Star ReviewThe best woman's magazine
A review of Woman's World Magazine, March 13, 2014
Submitted by: Paula from Baltimore, MD

I love the articles in Woman's World.  They always have diet, health and cooking sections that i just love.



5 Star ReviewGreat Women's Magazine.
A review of Woman's World Magazine, February 20, 2014
Submitted by: Kentucky Girl from KY

Woman's World has a variety of articles. The short articles are a plus for me.  Also the Solve-IT-Yourself Mystery can be challenging to figure out.  I enjoy doing the crossword puzzle. It is a great magazine for the price.  I used to pick it up in the grocery store, but now have it delivered.  I just wish it was sent in a sealed wrapper.

 



5 Star ReviewMy Favorite Magazine
A review of Woman's World Magazine, October 10, 2013
Submitted by: Di from Milwaukee, WI

Love everything about this magazine. I am however about it tho when weather gets bad....I'm in the Midwest and think it could use a plastic sleeve so that it arrives undamaged.



5 Star ReviewGreat toilet reading!!!
A review of Woman's World Magazine, August 15, 2013
Submitted by: Peggy Sue from Haiku, Hi

The articles are short enough to keep my legs from going to sleep.  I wish there were less bogus % useage in all the disease prevention but appreciate the holistic pointers.  The acupressure articles are my favorites and I use the advice with success regularly.  My husband grabs the magazine first and lectures me on some of the advice you've given before I get my turn to read it.  He's a big fan too!



4 Star ReviewNice variety of articles
A review of Woman's World Magazine, August 8, 2013
Submitted by: Sunshine

I enjoy it and I don't miss the ads as the other magazines have. The articles are short and stories are uplifting. The recipes are easy and look good. Very happy with the reading material.



3 Star ReviewI like the crossword puzzles.
A review of Woman's World Magazine, May 23, 2013
Submitted by: Sadie from Marietta, GA

I mainly buy Woman's World for the crossword puzzles.  I do enjoy the cartoons and pictures of children, and a few of the stories.  



5 Star ReviewI love Womans' World !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Plain and simple.
A review of Woman's World Magazine, April 12, 2013
Submitted by: paulapooh from momence, il

This is the best magazine I have read, it isn't really big but is packed with so much stuff.  I read it front to back. I always love the stories, especially the "My Guardian Angel" stories................they are so touching.



5 Star ReviewUpbeat Magazine
A review of Woman's World Magazine, March 14, 2013
Submitted by: CindyGail from Hillsborough, NJ

I love this magazine, since it is always cheery, positive and light-hearted.  You won't find anything negative or trashy ever.  My mother loves it too for these reasons.  I expecially love the crossword puzzle and angel stories.  I'm hoping to try one of the many delicious looking recipes one day.



5 Star Review
A review of Woman's World Magazine, March 7, 2013
Submitted by: county gal from Washington C.H., Oh

love the magazine



5 Star ReviewBest All-Round Woman's Magazine
A review of Woman's World Magazine, January 31, 2013
Submitted by: Jonesy from Ivins, UT

I've been a very long-term subscriber of Woman's World.   My subscription has followed me through 3 states over the years without a single hitch...Woman's World has always made good on all missing subscriptions and always getting it right.  I also love the contents...so much to read on every page.  From my perspective, it reaches out to all ages with hints, suggestions and ideas for all.  Love the puzzle, the romantic short story and the recipe features, to mention a few.  You'll never be disappointed with this subscription.



5 Star ReviewMy Favorite Magazine
A review of Woman's World Magazine, November 8, 2012
Submitted by: daphne from Reseda, CA

Woman's World is my favorite magazine, its full of fun and interesting articles with useful help and ideas. I read it from cover to cover and can't wait to get each issue. Woman's World is the perfect magazine for any woman



5 Star ReviewThis is the best womans magazine
A review of Woman's World Magazine, August 31, 2012
Submitted by: mitzi from Republic, Mo

i read it from cover to cover every article is worth reading....



5 Star ReviewLOVE IT
A review of Woman's World Magazine, May 16, 2012
Submitted by: Nancy from Wrentham, MA

Great magazine, love the articles, the inspirational stories, and the health tips.  I do the crossword puzzle at night.  Look forward to every issue.



4 Star Reviewgreat magazine
A review of Woman's World Magazine, March 30, 2012
Submitted by: annoymous

This is what I would call an all around good magazine.



5 Star Reviewthis magazine covers so many interesting topics.
A review of Woman's World Magazine, March 6, 2012
Submitted by: Fran from Pardeeville, WI



4 Star Reviewgood magazine
A review of Woman's World Magazine, March 6, 2012
Submitted by: Phyl

I am very pleased with magazine and the promptness of the delivery



5 Star ReviewMy 93 year old mother enjoys them, too.
A review of Woman's World Magazine, November 29, 2011
Submitted by: Cats from Oh



5 Star ReviewThis magazine has best hints for everyday living.
A review of Woman's World Magazine, October 25, 2011
Submitted by: jeanie from trenton, nj



5 Star ReviewMy Favorite Women's Magazine
A review of Woman's World Magazine, October 25, 2011
Submitted by: Patty Jo from Salt Lake City, UT

I LOVE Woman's World and have been reading it for a long time and finally decided to subscribe. It's nice to have it in my mailbox once a week.

I love the recipes and have saved many of them. I love the travel article with a different location every week. I love everything about Woman's World.



5 Star ReviewThis is great for all kinds of information
A review of Woman's World Magazine, October 3, 2011
Submitted by: Kathy from St. Cloud, FL

I LOVE this magazine because it is packed with all kinds of helpful information.  The true stories are also inspiring.  I look forward to this every week. 

I leave it in the bathroom and I find that my husband also reads many of the articles.  I then have to pass it along to my daughter.

If I could only get one subscription, this would be it!!



5 Star ReviewExcellent Magazine!
A review of Woman's World Magazine, July 19, 2011
Submitted by: helen the walker from brooklyn, NY

I love Women's World! It has great recipes, articles about health,etc. Everything is so colorful and beautiful. The articles are just so interesting. Everything is a pleasure to read. i love the layout, features, ets. It is just an excellent magazine.



5 Star Review"Don't Judge a Magazine By Its Size "
A review of Woman's World Magazine, July 19, 2011
Submitted by: Marydel52 from Brooklyn, NY

I LOVE Woman's World because it may look like a thin magazine ..but it is always fully packed with lots of topics! It is loaded with stories, recpies, health and exercise , fashion , beauty , consumer news...well.....it has everything! I always look forward each week to a new magazine. And let's not forget how portable, it is .....it's not this heavy bulky magazine that you can't fit into your handbag...Woman's World fits in your bag , and it's not bulk because it's not a magazine that's loaded down with magazine ads or tear-outs. Woman's World is one of my favorite magazines!



5 Star ReviewThis is best all round magazine for varied information.
A review of Woman's World Magazine, June 14, 2011
Submitted by: Elno6 from Granbury, TX

I love this magazine because of it's varied content .  It has so much information on the newest products and how they help and the stories are great and inspiring. I love the jokes and little short stories  about what say and do. Just a great magazine for the price.

 

 



5 Star ReviewWoman's World is the BEST all-around Magazine
A review of Woman's World Magazine, June 6, 2011
Submitted by: Donna Lee from Palm Bay, FL

There is something for everyone in Woman's World Magazine.  I've never had a magazine that I've read from cover to cover and was able to do the Crossword Puzzle and Sudoku Puzzle.  The stories are short but great.  Chicken Soup for the Soul, an Angel Story, Mystery, Love Story, Jokes, Circle of Kindness, Recipes, Horoscope, Cosmetic tips,  etc.  Even my husband reads the jokes and looks through the magazine.  I really look forward to getting it in the mail.  Not only do I not have to pay extra for this convenience but it is so much cheaper and no tax on each magazine.  We live on a very low income.  I can escape the pressures of living for awhile. Thank you for this wonderful magazine.            Sincerely, Donna L. from Palm Bay, FL.



5 Star ReviewFavorite Magazine
A review of Woman's World Magazine, May 31, 2011
Submitted by: CINDIE from Napa, Ca

I adore this magazine. It is very down to earth, practical, fun, relaxing, has great health, fitness,and beauty advice. I esp. love Dorreen Virtue's section on angels. And I love all the silly cartoons throughout the mag that make me laugh. I really enjoy this magazine!!!! STRONGLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!



5 Star ReviewThis has a little for everyone!
A review of Woman's World Magazine, May 24, 2011
Submitted by: mm

Woman's World has the latest news and great cooking advice.  The natural remedies are great as well.  My favorite magazine.



5 Star ReviewThe Best Womens Magazine
A review of Woman's World Magazine, March 7, 2011
Submitted by: Scooter from East Walpole, MA

I have been buying Womens World, for many many years now and still can't wait to get the new one. There is so much in it , for everyone It takes me hours to get through it all.  Puzzles, games, recipes, latest diet, chicken soup, medical updates, great tips, decorating ideas, etc.  You name it and this magazine has it.  Order this now and you won't regret it.   



5 Star ReviewGreat Ideas
A review of Woman's World Magazine, February 15, 2011
Submitted by: Interesting from Blaine, Mn

Wonderful magazine so many new ideas and things to try as well as knowledgable stuff



3 Star Review
A review of Woman's World Magazine, February 8, 2011
Submitted by: Julia from Malvern, AR

This is an informative magazine on all levels.  I just wish I could get my copy before the new one is at Walmart.



5 Star ReviewAll Around Best Magazine for Women
A review of Woman's World Magazine, February 7, 2011
Submitted by: Donna from Palm Bay, FL

I absolutely love "Woman's World" Magazine.  It has a little bit of everything in.  I always do the Suduko Puzzle, Crossword Puzzle, read the mystery, Angel story, Chicken Soup for the Soul, Love story, then cover to cover.  There is also your Horoscope, medical hints, thoughtful things people have done, beauty hints, recipes and just about everything of interest to women everywhere.  Even my husband enjoys reading some of it as he likes the jokes, plus the pics of kids, etc.  This is the best all around magazine that I've ever read.  The price by mail helps you not to spend as much for it and you don't miss any issues.  Thank you.



4 Star ReviewGreat spin on old favorites
A review of Woman's World Magazine, December 4, 2010
Submitted by: Fudge Lady

I tried the pumpkin both the brandied pumpkin pie and the pumpkin carrot cake with maple cream cheese frosting...these recipes rock!  The cake called for dried cranberries which gave the cake a lighter, more refreshing taste over raisins.  I baked the pie a few days ahead and the brandy ripened and gave the pie a wonderful taste especially as a left over.  I've passed these recipes on to family and friends who really enjoyed these treats at our Thanksgiving feast.



5 Star ReviewBest overall magazine
A review of Woman's World Magazine, November 29, 2010
Submitted by: SavvyShopper from Shrewsbury, MA

I love the variety of articles, tips, recipes, photos and puzzles in this magazine. It's a fun, quick read that I look forward to each week. After I'm done with each issue, I pass them along to an elderly friend who says it's also her favorite magazine.



3 Star ReviewDON'T follow Pumpkin Crumb Pie recipe!!!!!!!
A review of Woman's World Magazine, November 25, 2010
Submitted by: Vicki from Prescott, AZ

This recipe to top a store bought and baked pumpkin pie does NOT work!  What a waste of time and materials, not to mention the pumpkin pie.  2 cups of flour????  I thought it was too much.  The topping never melted, browned or did anything like a crumble.  I had to scrape it off the pie into the garbage.



5 Star Review
A review of Woman's World Magazine, November 1, 2010
Submitted by: Happy subscriber from Palm Bay, FL

I really enjoy my Woman's World Magazine more than any other.  I like doing the Suduko Puzzle, Crossword Puzzle, reading all the short stories, medical hints, etc.  I read it from cover to cover and my husband also likes it.  It is really convenient having it come to my home.  Money is tight and it was cheaper to subscribe to it online and to put it on my credit card.  Thank you.



4 Star ReviewReceipes are the best
A review of Woman's World Magazine, July 13, 2010
Submitted by: Phyl from Riverdale, MI

The magazine is very entertaining, but especially enjoy the receipes.



5 Star ReviewFor Women on the Go!
A review of Woman's World Magazine, July 6, 2010
Submitted by: mama lu from Virginia Beach, VA

Woman's World is a wonderful magazine for busy women who want to re ad about a vaiety of topics in a short amount of time.  The articles are entertaining and educational.

The format of the magazine is also convenient and less intrusive on the environment.



5 Star ReviewI love the magazine! Great stuff!
A review of Woman's World Magazine, June 29, 2010
Submitted by: Da diva from Longview, Tx

The magazine is great. I use to rush to the store everyweek to buy one. Its good knowing i got one coming in the mail. The only down fall is receiving them in the mail. They are never on time and i have had to call on the matter at least four times. Other than that I love the mgazine.



5 Star Review
A review of Woman's World Magazine, June 8, 2010
Submitted by: Pat from N Ridgeville, OH

 I enjoy the fitness and stories. It is better adapted to women at an older age.Thank you



5 Star Review
A review of Woman's World Magazine, May 26, 2010
Submitted by: KiKi

I love this mag. A great read on a stressful day...  



5 Star ReviewThis is the most informative woman's magazine out there.
A review of Woman's World Magazine, May 11, 2010
Submitted by: noodlesmommy from Bellaire, OH

Woman's World is simply wonderful. It gives you wonderful recipes, great hints on how to make your life easier and everything else that us woman are interested in. I love the fact that Woman's World has very little advertisments and the advertisements they do have are something of interest. I also like the different stories, funny but nice jokes and the cutest pictures of the little children that always put a smile on my face. You cannot go wrong with Woman's World!!!

 



5 Star ReviewThis is the best woman's magazine!!!!!
A review of Woman's World Magazine, May 4, 2010
Submitted by: Sandi from Jackson, MI

This magazine is so packed with great articles it is unbelievable!!!



5 Star ReviewBest informative women's magazine at an affordable price
A review of Woman's World Magazine, April 27, 2010
Submitted by: Susan from Dallas, NC

My mother always bought this magazine as I was growing up as a child and I now as an adult understand the enjoyment she recieved by reading this well informed magazine.  It has so many great articles that are worth the time to read, recipes that are simple and delicious, beauty secrets and much much more.  I look forward to the mail each week in hopes that my new magazine is in the box waiting for me.



5 Star ReviewALWAYS ON TIME
A review of Woman's World Magazine, March 23, 2010
Submitted by: PAT from Detroit, MI



5 Star Reviewlove, love love this magazine!!!!!!!!!
A review of Woman's World Magazine, March 19, 2010
Submitted by: cat

love it



5 Star ReviewMagazine of information
A review of Woman's World Magazine, March 18, 2010
Submitted by: Calokiemo from Strafford, Mo

I very much enjoy the recipes, the crossword puzzles and the many short stories. I like the paper it is printed on.

I always look forward to getting my Woman's World.

 



5 Star Review
A review of Woman's World Magazine, March 16, 2010
Submitted by: Supersec from Cullman, AL

I really enjoy Women's World because of all the great articles.  I also enjoy the puzzles.  It is just a wonderful magazine.  thanks!



5 Star ReviewThis is the best "over-all" women's magazine! It has a little bit of everything in it - which I love!
A review of Woman's World Magazine, February 18, 2010
Submitted by: Bev from Carson, VA



5 Star ReviewVery Informative Magazine
A review of Woman's World Magazine, February 2, 2010
Submitted by: Annie from Williamstown, NJ

Great magazine,   can't wait to read it when it comes,

lots of very helpful hints.



5 Star ReviewI Love Woman's World!
A review of Woman's World Magazine, January 19, 2010
Submitted by: Barbara from Tallahassee, FL

The magazine is loaded with great information!  and it's very helpful also.



5 Star Reviewgreat articles and recipes
A review of Woman's World Magazine, January 19, 2010
Submitted by: karen cakes



5 Star ReviewGreat Information In This Magazine Great Deal
A review of Woman's World Magazine, November 19, 2009
Submitted by: driver211 from Brodhead, WI

This magazine is one of the best on the market. I have found that Woman's World has some great ideas for crafts, recipes and health ideas. The crafts in turn can be sold in my booth so it is a win win situation for all! Price may seem high, but the flow of information makes it well worth it!



5 Star ReviewLove This Magazine
A review of Woman's World Magazine, November 17, 2009
Submitted by: Snickers from Siloam Springs, AR

I have been reading Woman's World ever since it came out.  I read each issue from cover to cover.  I clip articles, recipes, and craft projects.  It's so informative and has the most variety of any magazine I've ever read and isn't loaded with advertisements.  I love having it delivered each week to my door.   



5 Star Review
A review of Woman's World Magazine, November 10, 2009
Submitted by: ro from Congers, NY

love this magazine, read it thoroughly every week



5 Star ReviewI enjoy every issue - love this magazine.
A review of Woman's World Magazine, October 20, 2009
Submitted by: Linda Lou from Fort Myers, fl



5 Star ReviewAn overall great magazine
A review of Woman's World Magazine, October 6, 2009
Submitted by: A devoted fan

Woman's World covers a wide range of topics.  Many helpful hints for personal and household usage are included in every magazine.  I especially love the weight loss articles found in every issue.  I look forward to the arrival of Woman's World in the mail every week.  I always read it cover to cover in one sitting!



5 Star ReviewThis is my favorite woman's magazine.
A review of Woman's World Magazine, August 11, 2009
Submitted by: Jeannette from Titusville, FL

I have been reading this magazine for years and it has the best information of any weekly woman's magazine on the market today.  When I am done with my magazine I pass it on to my family members and we all love it.  Also the price is very affordable which is a plus in this economy.



5 Star Review
A review of Woman's World Magazine, July 14, 2009
Submitted by: poni from Kaunakakai, HI

I have been a fan of  WOMAN'S WORLD for over 6 years now. I love the fact that it is not loaded down with advertisments to break up a story. I eknjoy the crafts section and have gotten further ideas from some of the ones used int he magazine.

The recipes and puzzle pages are great too.



5 Star ReviewThis is a wonderful women's magazine
A review of Woman's World Magazine, June 9, 2009
Submitted by: Karen from Chadds Ford, Pa

I don't know what I'd do without Women's World!  I eagerly rush to the mailbox to get it as soon as I know it's due.  I often share it with friends and shut-ins who enjoy it as much as I do.  Thanks for offering such a wonderful magazine!  Karen



5 Star ReviewBest overall health, fitness and entertainment magazine.
A review of Woman's World Magazine, March 30, 2009
Submitted by: ChiChi from Marietta, Ga

I love this magazine for it's short uplifting stories that lets me know that things can always get better! I read each issue from cover to cover.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine