Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


D Magazine

Events and interests in the Dallas-Ft. Worth area

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $18.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for D Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star ReviewGreat coverage
A review of D Magazine, July 26, 2013
Submitted by: Robby777 from Kaufman, Tx

?Comprehensive coverage of hot topics



5 Star ReviewLove the D Magazine
A review of D Magazine, January 31, 2013
Submitted by: Vilicia

This magazine is wonderful alot of information and and helpful on things and places to go on vacation alot of information on doctors, restaurants and reviews pictures are vibrant.

I just love it! Very helpful!



2 Star ReviewAdvertising Magazine
A review of D Magazine, August 30, 2012
Submitted by: Jim

We have received our first issue, and are overwhelmed with so many advertisements!! We were expecting more "meat" and interesting information about the area rather that all the shopping, etc. Since we do not live there now, we would have enjoyed more articles that we can relate to now. We simply did not do our homework in researching area magazines.



4 Star ReviewLove looking for places to visit the next time I see my brother and sister-in-law
A review of D Magazine, July 27, 2012
Submitted by: sister

Good mix of food, fun and fashion



4 Star ReviewMust have for NEW to DALLAS residents!
A review of D Magazine, March 13, 2012
Submitted by: SheriZ from Dallas, TX

Love it! We recently relocated to Dallas from Los Angeles and this magazine has been a wonderful way to learn about the local areas. There are so many recommendations about entertainment, food, medical, philanthropy. I'm very pleased with our purchase and with your company! Thanks!



5 Star Review
A review of D Magazine, November 22, 2011
Submitted by: dallaskittykat from Dallas, TX

I love reading this magazine!!! 



2 Star Reviewlots of duplication month to month
A review of D Magazine, October 31, 2011
Submitted by: domeland from Dallas, TX

There are not a lot of choices for a magazine dealing with local issues.  This magazine is geared to North Dallas and the wealthy.  The best part are the restaurant recommendations.  Each issue also seems to be devoted to a "Best of" theme whether it be attorneys, physicians, dentists etc.  However, the main reason they do this is for ad revenue to get those listed to buy a full page ad.  There is little meat to the magazine in terms of meaningful articles relating to local social, political, environmenta and quality of life concerns.  Some of the feature articles ramble on page after page with no organization or purpose so I feel the editor is just trying hard to fill the few non-advertising pages. 



5 Star ReviewExcellent! Very informative when trying to discover things about the metroplex.
A review of D Magazine, May 31, 2011
Submitted by: Nemasis from Garland, TX



5 Star ReviewBest on what's newsworthy in Big "D"..Awesome magazine
A review of D Magazine, February 7, 2011
Submitted by: terry from University Park, TX

This is the best way to find out what is happening in Dallas, all the popular events, places to stay, to eat, and to visit.  From the best doctors to the best restaurants!  Great scott, how did we do without it!



4 Star ReviewWonderful updated guide to Dallas
A review of D Magazine, January 12, 2010
Submitted by: Kathy from Dallas, TX

I have not subscribed to this magazine for years because it got to be the same old thing.  Recently, I had the opportunity to look at an issue.  BOY, has it changed!  This magazine is a lot more interesting than from years past.  I enjoyed it very much.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine