Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Bon Appetit Magazine

America's number one magazine for food and entertaining!

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $18.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Bon Appetit Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



2 Star Review
A review of Bon Appetit Magazine, March 16, 2014
Submitted by: CB

I am interested in cooking and making new meals but Bon Appetit prepares more complex meals. I have a well stocked kitchen with a wide variety of ingredients but many recipes in Bon Appetit need even more unique products. I also started Midwest Living and have found more recipes from that to my liking. I will not be renewing Bon Appetit.



2 Star ReviewToo fancy for me!
A review of Bon Appetit Magazine, December 19, 2013
Submitted by: CLR from Madison, wi

I get the Food Network magazine and look forward to paging throught it.  I just don't think Bon Appetit is what I was looking for, just seems to be too floofy for me!  Too stiff.



4 Star ReviewHave Always Loved This Magazine
A review of Bon Appetit Magazine, August 18, 2013
Submitted by: Claire

Bon Appetit's recipes have just the right complexity, good instructions, and they always end up tasting wonderful! I have been a reader of BA (and home cook) for years. The only reason I give 4 out of 5 stars is that it is full of ads for high-end products and features higher end restaurants. Claire



5 Star ReviewI live for this magazine
A review of Bon Appetit Magazine, February 15, 2013
Submitted by: Ian

I love this magazine for 2 reasons. Firstly the content is amazing; the stories, the recipes and the interviews and the photography is absolutely stunning. This magazine makes want to cook and experience the joy of cooking. Secondly, as a graphic designer, I appreciate a well designed layout. The detail of the typography is quite incredible. Overall, definitely an magazine that I will keep on subscribing.



5 Star Reviewgreat food magizine
A review of Bon Appetit Magazine, December 20, 2012
Submitted by: MOMO from rhinelander, wi

I really enjoy this magizine. Not only does it have great recipes and ideas it has great articles. I was very pleasantly surprised when I received this magizine



3 Star ReviewTOO TOO Over the Top
A review of Bon Appetit Magazine, April 24, 2012
Submitted by: Izzi from Palm Desert, CA

I used to enjoy Bon Appetit,,,,recipes might be difficult, but worth trying.  Now the mag appears to want to appeal to only a very select few wealthy folks..........

It's all just TOO TOO for me.



5 Star Reviewgreat magazine,very educational in many ways
A review of Bon Appetit Magazine, April 5, 2012
Submitted by: marilynn from fort valley, ga

like this magazine, have read it several times. good for teaching my grandaughter cooking skills.



4 Star ReviewGreat articles, recipes are innovative but achieveable
A review of Bon Appetit Magazine, January 24, 2012
Submitted by: Barb from Abingdon, MD

Bon Apeitit acheives the blalnce of introducing new concepts and ingredients to its readers, in attainable fashion.  Ingredients are easy to find, seasonally available.  New takes on old classics are always appreciated as well.



5 Star ReviewWonderful blend of traditional and contemporary recipes.
A review of Bon Appetit Magazine, January 3, 2012
Submitted by: Green Mountain Mama from Middlebury, VT

Bon Appetit contains recipes that I can use for my gluten free daughter, low fat husband and full fat self and son. Recipes are easy to follow and reflect a variety of types of cuisine and cultures. I save issues to pick and choose favorite recipes throughout the year.



5 Star Review
A review of Bon Appetit Magazine, June 28, 2011
Submitted by: Sue

I haven't gotten this magazine for a while- now that I have "re-subscribed", I realized how much I missed Bon Appetite!   I love it!



4 Star ReviewThis is a great magazine for cooks and anyone wanting new cooking ideas
A review of Bon Appetit Magazine, January 25, 2011
Submitted by: Cookingsister from Decatur, Al

This is a favorite magazine for me. I enjoy the variety of recipes and ideas to take a simple meals a real treat. For any serious cooks or beginners this is a great magazine to keep on hand. Love it!!!



5 Star ReviewThis is the best magazine of food sources
A review of Bon Appetit Magazine, March 21, 2009
Submitted by: JEANNETTE from San Diego, CA

I have subscribed the "Bon Appetit"  magazine for a long time ago, since 1980 and I think this is the best magazine of food recipes, lot of news of food sources, all chefs participating with Bon Appetit  magazine are outstanding professional.  I am a Pastry Chef, I was attending a class with Cordon Bleu & Ritz-Escoffier in Paris (1991)  I had a Bakery in Tucson, Arizona for 4 years,  La Royale Patisserie.  However, I highly recommend the "Bon Appetit"  magazine to everyone learn how to cook at home or ideal for Catering business.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine