Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Good Housekeeping Magazine

The most trusted source of information on home, food, fitness, beauty, health, and family!

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $12.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Good Housekeeping Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star ReviewGreat magazine. Covers so many topics.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, August 17, 2014
Submitted by: Kim Ulven



5 Star Reviewso informative!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, August 15, 2014
Submitted by: Kelsey

A great read every month!



3 Star ReviewGreat as a consumer guide.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, August 9, 2014
Submitted by: Grammy



4 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, August 5, 2014
Submitted by: suzy

Ths magazine has great recipes and informitive articles.



4 Star ReviewLove this magazine!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 31, 2014
Submitted by: JPShow from Great Falls, MT

This magazine has tons of useful information, but the one thing I love the most are the recipes!  Each month I find something new that my family has loved!  The beauty and fitness tips are a bonus! I look forward to receiving my magazine each month...it's such a treat! 



4 Star ReviewGreat magazine!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 31, 2014
Submitted by: Jenny from Medford, OR

I have enjoyed Good Housekeeping since I was very young! My mom always had a subscription and I would eagerly anticipate getting my hands on it as soon as she was finished.  I loved to read the feel good stories, but I especially enjoyed trying out the great recipes! Now, as an adult with my own subscription, I still  look forward to the magazine's arrival each month!  Good Housekeeping doesn't disappoint- I still enjoy the stories and love to try out the new recipes!



4 Star ReviewOnly reason 4 stars instead of 5 will be explained below.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 25, 2014
Submitted by: Care Bear from Twin Falls, Id

I miss the fact that they do not have the column anymore where if someone is gypped by a business transaction they usually help them get back their money or part of it.

My daughter had this happen this year and is out $2,000. I don't think businesses should be allowed to get away with this.

Rest is great.

Thanks,

Carol B.



5 Star ReviewGreat Helper Indeed!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 24, 2014
Submitted by: Abby

It has so much information to offer those of us who may not be the best decorator in the world



4 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 24, 2014
Submitted by: Ellieannie

I like the articles and the home decor ones in particular. I do like some of the recipes --- but more recipes that are less "busy" to make would be super. Great product information!



4 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 24, 2014
Submitted by: Sharon from Milford, OH

Love flipping through this magazine and getting new ideas!



5 Star ReviewMany great suggestions for everyday living!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 3, 2014
Submitted by: willie from ludlow, Ma



5 Star ReviewThis magazine has great tips for decorating and making meals!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, June 26, 2014
Submitted by: Susan



4 Star ReviewGreat Magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, June 20, 2014
Submitted by: Suzy Q from Everett, Ma

Good Housekeeping is a very imformative and interesting magazine. I enjoy reading this magazine.



4 Star ReviewGood magazine for health and cooking ideas
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, June 2, 2014
Submitted by: Dar



5 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, May 26, 2014
Submitted by: Maryjean9 from Myrtle Beach, Sc

I am enjoying the recipes and the decorating tips and projects. I am building my summer project list. :-)



5 Star Reviewhelpful in all areas of life
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, May 21, 2014
Submitted by: jmh from Pollock, Sd

Good Housekeeping has helpful articles that fit many stages in a person's life.  The articles are well written and do not include offensive material.  



3 Star ReviewAds Galore
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, May 15, 2014
Submitted by: Cheesecake

There are too many ads - not enough interesting articles.



4 Star ReviewGood all around magazine!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, May 10, 2014
Submitted by: Lindy

I like the variety of quality articles in this magazine.



5 Star ReviewGreat home magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, May 8, 2014
Submitted by: teacher4U from Raleigh, NC

Good Housekeeping has great articles and information about the home.  I love the pictures and I can always find something that I want in my house in the magazine.



5 Star ReviewQuick Recipe Guide
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, May 8, 2014
Submitted by: Judy from Lansdale, PA

The recipes offered are delicious and easy to do. The beautiful photographs help to inspire the gormet cook in all of us.



4 Star Reviewgreat all purpose magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, May 8, 2014
Submitted by: good reading from wharton, NJ

great everyday information



5 Star ReviewGood Magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, May 8, 2014
Submitted by: Sonia from El Paso, TX

I have liked this magazine so far. I has good recipes and may good household ideas.



5 Star ReviewThis is one of the best magazines in its category!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, May 8, 2014
Submitted by: lal14 from Portsmouth, Oh

I really enjoy this magazine. Has everything regarding good housekeeping indeed. I love its interior design pages particularly as well as food recipies. They are realistic and affordable. Enjoy!



4 Star ReviewThis is a family magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 28, 2014
Submitted by: Deb from clearfield, pa

The Good Housekeeping is a good magazine for the whole family.  It has lots of ideas for everyone.  I think this magazine is in the top ten.



5 Star ReviewLove Good Housekeeping
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 3, 2014
Submitted by: Melanie

I love all the articles, tips, suggestions, recipes that Good Housekeeping magazine has.   It's definitely a keeper in my home!



4 Star ReviewThis is the best for stories and recipes!!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 3, 2014
Submitted by: Mollie from Overland Park, KS



5 Star ReviewGreat recipes
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, March 20, 2014
Submitted by: DebbieH

Good magazine.  I like the quick healthy recipes.

Thanks



5 Star Reviewfamily lifesaver
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, March 20, 2014
Submitted by: patty from Desoto, Te

What do you get when you have 2 kids + 2 jobs + Good housekeeping= a very happy and stable home environment. With good housekeeping magazine I have access to simple, fast, and delicious recipes. Fitness tips. Fantastic beauty trends and tips. I would be lost without it.



4 Star ReviewThis magazine has alot of information
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, March 18, 2014
Submitted by: Avila

Good Housekeeping Magazine has informative information. I would recommend to everyone.



5 Star ReviewI enjoy their articles.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, March 13, 2014
Submitted by: Dixie from Somerville, Al



4 Star ReviewGreat magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, March 9, 2014
Submitted by: Jen from Waynesville, Oh

I love coupons and the recipes. The tips on day to day life are great too!



1 Star ReviewNot Very GOOD reading!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, March 6, 2014
Submitted by: c. chase from NJ

Good Housekeeping Magazine is not very interesting to look at or read.:(  I was expecting more features related to home interior design, make overs and trends....and....to be blunt....its awful, the articles are  boring. I question who this magazine is targeted to?  Its too dull and dumb for me. Sorry.



5 Star ReviewThis magazine is full of recipes!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, March 6, 2014
Submitted by: Lews1116 from Detroit, Al

I love all the recipes in this magazine. I also love the reviews of new products. The articles are informing as well as heart warming. Don't change a thing!!



4 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, March 6, 2014
Submitted by: mathteacher

like the variety of rcipes



4 Star ReviewGreat magazine for all around 'housekeeping' ideas.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, March 6, 2014
Submitted by: mimi from West Paris, ME

I enjoy Good Houskeeping for its all around articles. The recipes are wonderful and practial. Topics on personal care is relevant for everyone. The articles are both entertaining and informative. Good Housekeeping doesn't focus on just one topic or demographic. I have subscribed to Good Housekeeping off and on for about 50 years and it changes to keep up with the times.



1 Star ReviewToo many advertisements
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, March 6, 2014
Submitted by: sal from jp, ma

A few interesting articles but not worth going through all the pages of ads!



1 Star ReviewToo many advertisements
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, March 6, 2014
Submitted by: sal from jp, ma

A few interesting articles but not worth going through all the pages of ads!



5 Star Reviewlots of helpful articles
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, March 6, 2014
Submitted by: Deedle from Lancaster, pa

a great read for ideas around the house, and around life in general



4 Star ReviewThis is a good all round magazine for a family.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, March 3, 2014
Submitted by: Dort 1 from San Jose, CA

I have been reading Good Housekeeping my entire life and I am 67 years old. Growing up, I read it at my parent's home, the beauty shop and the neighbors' homes.  My parents kept a copy in the restoom along with 3 other publications.  I still like reading hard copies of all four publications.  I like the fact that the delicious recipes are something that the average person can follow and one can choose healthy eating or desserts for their family.  I also enjoy the articles.



4 Star ReviewNice to be back!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 27, 2014
Submitted by: jlr

It's been several years since having a subscription to Good Housekeeping and I am enjoying the new lay out as well as monthly features.  I wish there weren't so many "ads" particularly for medications.  :-(



5 Star ReviewVery relaxing to read.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 27, 2014
Submitted by: Muffin from Greeley, co

I enjoy reading this magazine to relax in the evening.



5 Star ReviewThe best cover all magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 24, 2014
Submitted by: Jen from Lexington, Ky

I love that Good Housekeeping covers all sorts of topics from fitness to food to marriage and makeup. I really enjoy reading it and so does my husband.



4 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 13, 2014
Submitted by: Hello

I really enjoy this magazine.



3 Star ReviewNot crazy for it
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 13, 2014
Submitted by: rabid reader

I had liked Good Housekeeping in the past but I really don't find it worth my time now.



5 Star ReviewGreat all around read.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 31, 2014
Submitted by: Lar from Warren, MA



5 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 23, 2014
Submitted by: Franny from Randolph, NJ

I am 3rd generation reading this magazine and hope my children will continue the traditon. Great articles and recipes.



4 Star ReviewRelaxing
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 22, 2014
Submitted by: carrie from FALL RIVER, Ma

Enjoying this magazine immensely, Very enjoyable and hits many topics. Only wish it had more coupons available :)



5 Star ReviewI love this magazine!!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 17, 2014
Submitted by: Grammy Whit

I had not read Good Housekeeping in many years.  Each month I look forward to the articles that will be coming in the next issue.  I will probably subscribe to this magazine again next year.  Thank you so much for offering this great resource to me.



5 Star ReviewNice Stories
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 16, 2014
Submitted by: Donna from New Castle, De

Good Housekeeping is a very good well rounded magazine.  I enjoy reading all the different stories and articles .



4 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 12, 2014
Submitted by: m

Lots of information with some in concise bits - good for browsing when limited time.  Longer articles have interesting topics



5 Star Reviewgreat ideas!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 9, 2014
Submitted by: EV

I'm not one to buy magazine subscriptions, but if I had to recommend one it'd be Good Housekeeping. It has everything in it, and it's up-to-date for the modern working family. Great read!



5 Star ReviewOne of the best and most classic mags out there.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 2, 2014
Submitted by: cali gal

yeah



5 Star ReviewBest General Information
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 2, 2014
Submitted by: Debra from Homer, LA

Very informative magazine on so many subjects.  I would recommend his magazine to all my friends.



5 Star Reviewpacked full of information and amazing ideas!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 26, 2013
Submitted by: Ms Mallori from Montrose, Co

This magazine is informative, has all the current ideas, as well as applies to my everyday life.



5 Star ReviewGreat Home making magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 19, 2013
Submitted by: cfs

Great magazine. Covers many different topics



5 Star ReviewExcellent magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 12, 2013
Submitted by: Etc



5 Star ReviewWonderful Magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 10, 2013
Submitted by: Faye from Selma, Al

Thanks a million. The Good Housekeeping magazine is awesome. I am really enjoying it.

Faye



5 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 8, 2013
Submitted by: Sherry from ludlow, Vt

I enjoy the magazine very much it has so much to



3 Star ReviewGood ideas in Good Housekeeping
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 5, 2013
Submitted by: Lyndy from Phoenix, AZ

This is a great magazine that I would have given 5 stars if there was not so much advertising.  A bit more content would be good



5 Star ReviewGood all-around women's mag
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 5, 2013
Submitted by: Cookie

I always thought of it as a magazine for older ladies with children (I'm in my early 30s with no kids). I figured I could at least get some good basic recipes from it. Turns out, I really enjoy the whole magazine. It has a really good design, eye-catching and easy to read. It is refreshing to read a magazine full of things women are interested in that are not just "how to wear the latest trendy fashions" and "how to snag a boyfriend". Hooray! A magazine for grown-ups!



4 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 2, 2013
Submitted by: reader

This is an enjoyable, classic home magazine.



4 Star ReviewThis magazine is good for giving me tips and ideas
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, November 30, 2013
Submitted by: busy teacher

I like this magazine because it gives me ideas of things I can try when it comes to food, health/fitness, and beauty.  



5 Star ReviewI have always loved Good Housekeeping
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, November 29, 2013
Submitted by: lindnan from Blackfoot, ID



4 Star ReviewExcellent in home cooking magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, November 28, 2013
Submitted by: Valj from sterling, ak

"Good Housekeeping" has wonderful recipes and suggestions year round.  It is one that I share with friends and we are known to take turns sample cooking and sharing with one another.



1 Star ReviewA total waste of money
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, August 28, 2013
Submitted by: mary

If you like advertising, this is the magazine for you!  Especially if you want to read all the warnings for prescription medications!



4 Star ReviewThis magazine has modernized its model.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 18, 2013
Submitted by: Marilynn

I really like how the magazine has changed its model. More

for all  age groups. It's not your grandmother's magazine.



5 Star ReviewI love this magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, June 25, 2013
Submitted by: Diana from San Antonio, TX

I love this magazine and the articles are interesting and helpful.



5 Star ReviewLove this Magazine!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, June 13, 2013
Submitted by: Mrs. Miller

I love all the tips in this magazine. It covers a gamet of topics, all relative to where I am in my life :) Could not be happier with this magazine!



2 Star ReviewThere is nothing new under the sun. Lots of "sound bites" that are not authoritative.I enjoy flipping through it though.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, June 13, 2013
Submitted by: L from woodbury, NJ



2 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, June 6, 2013
Submitted by: liter from Ward, sc

the article are not good all



3 Star Reviewvery informative
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, June 6, 2013
Submitted by: tgatlanta



5 Star Reviewthis is the best magazine for important information
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, May 23, 2013
Submitted by: Jamikay from Thousand Oaks, CA

My sister told me to try it because of the product recommendations.  Goodhousekeeping is a reliable and important source of information,  I love it.



5 Star ReviewLove It
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, May 23, 2013
Submitted by: lindarmac

The new format on this time-classic magazine is a bonus!!



5 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, May 17, 2013
Submitted by: Lila from PALM COAST, FL

Very helpful!



5 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, May 15, 2013
Submitted by: kmcman

New format of magazine is great!



5 Star ReviewA wealth of information!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, May 12, 2013
Submitted by: Joan from Camden, NJ

I love flipping through Good Housekeeping looking for new information and tips for daily living!



5 Star ReviewThe best cooking and craft ideas!!!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, May 6, 2013
Submitted by: Mama Maria from Austin, TX

I love all the recipes and how easy they are to follow and make.  The craft ideas and decorating ideas were amazing! We enjoyed doing them together!



4 Star ReviewSomething for everyone
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, May 2, 2013
Submitted by: Shell from Forked River, nj

Its a good magazine.  Its cheerful.  There is something in it for everyone....  gardening, decorating, health tips, recipes....  enjoying it very much!



5 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, May 1, 2013
Submitted by: heatherpky

Lots of great ideas



5 Star ReviewFormat of all things of interest!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 26, 2013
Submitted by: Nanna from Colchester, VT

Good Housekeeping magazine covers a variety of topics, all of them of interest to most people.  Homeowners can always pick up tips for decorating styles to suit them, colors, and gardening tips.  The chef in everyone can try out recipes, and there is a story of interest for almost everyone.  I thoroughly enjoy this magazine!



5 Star ReviewGreat Home Maker Magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 25, 2013
Submitted by: stacbra6 from Millport, NY

I love the stories tips and recipes in this magazine.



4 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 25, 2013
Submitted by: Welee45 from Alburgh, VT

Nice magazine. Lots of great stories and ideas for your home. Nice to add to the coffee table readings



5 Star ReviewWonderful Magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 23, 2013
Submitted by: Antonia from Charlotte,, NC

Good Housekeeping has always been one of my favorite magazines.  I enjoy the recommendations, and seldom purchase anything that does not have the Good Housekeeping "Seal of Approval."  I also like the fashion and make-up tips, and the food and decorating ideas.



4 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 22, 2013
Submitted by: besth

The magazine is fine. It's reputation speaks for itself.



4 Star Reviewhousekeeping
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 19, 2013
Submitted by: Valleypalley from Clinton, MS

I have enjoyed this magazine. It is very informative and relatable.



4 Star ReviewAll around magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 19, 2013
Submitted by: Maria from Erie, PA

I like the various topics from cover to cover; such as, cooking, health and home.



5 Star ReviewThis has always been an excellent magazine to read.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 18, 2013
Submitted by: Mat from Corapake, NC

Have enjoyed reading the magazine.  It includes many helpful ideas that we may use and also share.



4 Star ReviewWIDE VARIETY of topics
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 18, 2013
Submitted by: Stacy from Bedford, IA

I am amazed at the wide variety of topics covered in this magazine. Although not all (well, not many, since I'm not much of a homemaker) are of interest to me, there's surely something for everyone within these covers. Check the table of contents often so you don't miss something that will really please you.



5 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 18, 2013
Submitted by: Patricia

Great magazine with short articles and helpful health, beauty and fitness tips.



4 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 18, 2013
Submitted by: Diana

Informative and easy to read.



5 Star ReviewI love having a little bit of everything!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 18, 2013
Submitted by: Abigayle Crump

I have always enjoyed Good Housekeeping magazine. There are some great interviews, practical fashion and make-up tips, and a lot of great recipes. It is a good "all-around" magazine.



5 Star ReviewThis magazine provides helpful information.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 18, 2013
Submitted by: Allie from Ocala, FL

This magazine has great tips for the household.



4 Star ReviewCovers Much
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 18, 2013
Submitted by: Robyn from Newport, VT

I get a lot out of this magazine from recipes to interesting articles about fitness and fashion. Keep up the great work!



3 Star ReviewNot much change since the last time I subscribed.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 18, 2013
Submitted by: JAE



5 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 18, 2013
Submitted by: patty from Knoxville, TN

I have only had time to skim it so far. Being a teacher, I come home late and still have to grade papers. I hope to read more for fun in June. Patty



2 Star Reviewnot good
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 18, 2013
Submitted by: norma from chillicothe, oh

Its not what i expected it to be it doesnt have no interesting articles for me to read



4 Star ReviewGreat tidbits of information
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 18, 2013
Submitted by: Linda W.

My time is valuable and when I have time to read, I need it quick and to the point. That is how Good Housekeeping delivers information on a variety of topics!



5 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 18, 2013
Submitted by: happyfeet from Gretna, NE

Love it!  I haven't read the magazine in years.  Love the fashion and health articles.



5 Star ReviewMany Topics
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 18, 2013
Submitted by: KEBIGRL

I like the varied topics that Good Housekeeping contains on fitness, food, and home ideas.



5 Star ReviewMarvelous ideas for everyday living!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 5, 2013
Submitted by: Bev from Venice, FL

Many features that appeal to several aspects of daily life. 



5 Star Reviewgreat all-round ideas on food, fashion, and decorating.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 4, 2013
Submitted by: Lizzie

Good Housekeeping is a magazine women want to read again and again.  The recipes should be clipped for future years of use.  Fashion hints are easy to apply and current trends abound.  What I love the most is the decorating ideas for the house- both inside and out.  A truly remarkable find.



4 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, March 28, 2013
Submitted by: Donna J from Dublin, OH

Enjoy every copy and look forward it each copy.



4 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, March 24, 2013
Submitted by: Katie

I like the variety between healthy activities and meals to mental health.



5 Star ReviewTotally Enjoyable
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, March 22, 2013
Submitted by: ckgray from Salt Lake City, UT

I have always enjoyed Good Housekeeping Magazine.  I find the articles interesting, they have some great tips.  I like the new layout.  It's easy to read and find things without having to search for things, it's not too wordy that you have to search the entire article for what you want to know.  In this day and age with so much information available, this is a nice change.



4 Star Reviewcool articles
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, March 21, 2013
Submitted by: me from Palmer, Pa

I like the information i received from the magazine.



5 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, March 14, 2013
Submitted by: awe from ANDERSON, In

really enjoy the "good company" section



5 Star ReviewGood magazine.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, March 4, 2013
Submitted by: Nana

This is a good magazine with lots of information covering many different subject. I am enjoying my subscription.



4 Star ReviewGreat ideas for cooking & cleaning!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, March 4, 2013
Submitted by: runner



4 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, March 1, 2013
Submitted by: mo

Like the variety of subjects.  Much better than it used to be...

 



4 Star ReviewGreat place to find recipes!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 28, 2013
Submitted by: Lu from Gorham, ME



5 Star ReviewGreat Magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 28, 2013
Submitted by: Cali

I have always liked Good Housekeeping. It's informative, great articles. I always purchased it at the holiday times of the year, but now that it's delivered every month, I look forward to it more than ever.



4 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 28, 2013
Submitted by: Mare

I always liked Good Housekeeping and still do but can't fail to notice how many, many advertisements are in magazines these days.



1 Star ReviewNo in-depth articles
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 26, 2013
Submitted by: Jan

I am disappointed in this magazine.  The magazine appears to be tidbits of information that I could google and get that same information.  I am looking for articles written by true "writers" and this does not seem to be the magazine for that.  I am not a writer but feel I could "copy and paste" and create the same type of magazine as Good Housekeeping. 



5 Star ReviewJust a great magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 21, 2013
Submitted by: JoAnn from Trinity, Fl

Great magazine, tells you just about everything, every month. Very helpful ideas, and shopping ideas. Reccomend highly.



1 Star ReviewExcellent magazine, very informational
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 21, 2013
Submitted by: Angela from Largo, Fl

Love the magazine, very informational.



2 Star ReviewDoes not appeal to me
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 14, 2013
Submitted by: Unhappy

it seems to point out the shallowness of a mindless woman. "a long hot shower is tantamount to resetting the clock..." really? "I knit..." Ohhhh. How to get out of a funk? Is this the best Good housekkeeging has to offer. I'm receiving the subscription as a thank you for a project. I choose this because I can give it to a group I support, who cuts it apart for the food picture.



5 Star Reviewarticles are very interesting and informative !
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 14, 2013
Submitted by: marsha from dickinson, tx



5 Star ReviewEntertaining and Informative Resource
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 14, 2013
Submitted by: lovetoglitter from newnan, GA

I love Good Housekeeping magazine. It remains a reliable and entertaining source of news, art, and helpful advice and information for everyday living. Keep up the good work! Love you!!



5 Star ReviewGreat ideas for life!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 14, 2013
Submitted by: Lyn

This magazine if filled with a variety of articles about fashion, fitness, and everyday life.



5 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 14, 2013
Submitted by: Kathy

Love the new format. Your magazine has a great variety of information for all ages.



4 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 7, 2013
Submitted by: Mellen

Haven't seen Good Housekeeping in a while and really enjoyed it. Got a great tip on cleaning  the grout in my kitchen! That alone was worth the read.



3 Star ReviewEasy Read
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 7, 2013
Submitted by: Rogue from River Forest, IL

I enjoy reading Good Housekeeping, but I believe that there are better magazines available. The magazine is good, but not great.



3 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 7, 2013
Submitted by: C. Kloville from Memphis, TN

I enjoy getting this magazine.  Thank you



4 Star ReviewGreat magazine for just about everything!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 7, 2013
Submitted by: Leslie from Surprise, AZ

This magazine is wonderful! It provides tips, tools, and insight into basically "good housekeeping." It also contains inspiration, motivation, and enjoyment throughout!



4 Star ReviewExcellent recipes!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 7, 2013
Submitted by: nanni12 from Galesburg, IL

Good Housekeeping has excellent recipes and all of the ones I have tried have turned out great. The fitness and health section helps keep me motivated and on the the right wellness path.



5 Star ReviewBest Inspirational Magazine for Overall Wellness
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 7, 2013
Submitted by: XenaPrincess from Salisbury, MD

I love Good Housekeeping.  It not only tells me how to take care of my physical home (house) but my body, my y mind, and my spirit.

I was inspired by the woman who lost 100+ pounds and it helped me to set my intention to do the same - it is not too late.

I love the food pictures.  It's just a great magazine.

 



5 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 7, 2013
Submitted by: jjjill from hastings, fl

great information and articles on a range of issues !



5 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 7, 2013
Submitted by: Pat from Montgomery, Il

This is the first magazine that I have read cover to cover in a long time.  There is one great article after another.  It appeals to a wide range of people and isn't the typical fluffy, youth worshiping type you see so often.  Good reading, cover to cover.  



4 Star ReviewSome good stuff
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 4, 2013
Submitted by: Island Teacher from FL

I was surprised that it was not all about housekkeeping



5 Star ReviewGreat ideas for healthier life.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 2, 2013
Submitted by: G from Pembroke, VA



5 Star ReviewGH
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 1, 2013
Submitted by: Mary

I enjoy some of the information and ideas.



4 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 29, 2013
Submitted by: Susie from La Plata, MD

I like the pictures of home decorating and the recipes.



4 Star ReviewTHis magazine always has interesting articles and good household tips.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 25, 2013
Submitted by: Lynda from Asheboro, NC

The articles are interesting and relevant to women of today.  There is always a good mixture of beaury tips, recipes, and household time saving ideas along with some fiction writing and book reviews.  I look forward to receiving future issues.



3 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 25, 2013
Submitted by: Ms B.

I found some good aerticles but to many pages of pure advertising.  I know they are a necessary part but so many?



5 Star ReviewGood for all ages
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 25, 2013
Submitted by: Susie from Des Moines, Ia

My mother in law ordered it for my first years as a new wife. I still read it.



4 Star ReviewGood girly info
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 24, 2013
Submitted by: Jen from West Lafayette, IN

I enjoy getting this magazine for the fitness and health qualities.  I like the constant reminders of how to live a healthy lifestyle.  Good Housekeeping does this for me!



5 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 24, 2013
Submitted by: Retired Mom

Nice Christmas gift from my daughter!



5 Star ReviewLove the fresh look!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 24, 2013
Submitted by: Suzi from Daleville, VA

I am really enjoying Good Housekeeping especially the way they include articles that appeal to all ages of women in all walks of life. I read it with interest and share things with my 30 year old daughter, my baby boomer sister and neighbors of all ages. Thanks!



5 Star ReviewLove it!!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 24, 2013
Submitted by: bonibaby from Houston, Texas, TX

I have always enjoyed Good Housekeeping and it's just as good as ever.



5 Star ReviewFun to read!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 24, 2013
Submitted by: Share



5 Star ReviewGood housekeeping
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 24, 2013
Submitted by: Goofy

The new Good Housekeeping has a much better layout and is easier to read.



4 Star ReviewGreat All-Around Informational Women'sMagazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 24, 2013
Submitted by: stpteach from shelton, ct

GH has so many different types of articles that I'm confident I will always find something of interest to read.



5 Star ReviewVariety
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 24, 2013
Submitted by: SC

I like the variety of content. 



5 Star ReviewLove the magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 24, 2013
Submitted by: Karen from Dover, NH

The magazine has been a welcomed addition to my reading.  Many areas of interest and love the recipes.  Very happy.



5 Star ReviewExcellent Magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 24, 2013
Submitted by: KBroome from Country Club Hills, IL

Good Housekeeping is an excellent resource for working moms.  It provides helpful tips to help keep the household functioning properly with the demands placed on families that work long hours. 



2 Star ReviewFluff
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 24, 2013
Submitted by: blkcrow from St. Charles, Il

No meat to this mag. Most content is a snippet and even the features are only 1-2 pages in length including the pictures. Too many times I've turned the page to read more on the topic and find that is it.



4 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 24, 2013
Submitted by: Nana Karen

GREAT tips for this Nana!!!



5 Star Reviewlove the recipes and home remodle
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 24, 2013
Submitted by: deborah from carrollton, ga



5 Star ReviewGood Housekeeping
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 24, 2013
Submitted by: Jan from Bayonne, NJ

I have always enjoyed the magazine, I noticed that The stories are much longer and more focus on details. Also, the food recipes are simple and affordable For the times we are living in.I have no negative or dissatisfaction



5 Star ReviewWholesome reading
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 24, 2013
Submitted by: Mom from Frederick, Md

I really enjoy sitting down and reading my Good Housekeeping magazine. Nice articles and great ideas and recipes.



5 Star ReviewGH Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 17, 2013
Submitted by: #1

Love the magazine!  Lots of great stories.



4 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 17, 2013
Submitted by: merf

satisfied



5 Star ReviewThe Best Overall Magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 17, 2013
Submitted by: Keena from Bronston, Ky

I love everything about this magazine.



4 Star ReviewGood topics
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 10, 2013
Submitted by: Dee

I enjoyed the magazine. There is a little something for everyone in it.



4 Star ReviewPractical!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 4, 2013
Submitted by: JoJo from Science Hill, KY

I like that GH is all about practicality. The info takes into consideration that the readers are real people with deadlines, budgets, and lots of things going on! I can find ideas to help me in day to day activities. Thanks, GH!



5 Star ReviewA Great Magazine for the Contemporary Woman
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 3, 2013
Submitted by: Cyd

There are multiple areas of information that keep the busy woman up to date. Categories include food, fashion, health, home and relationships. There is also a section on new books that gives an excerpt as well as a listing of books recently released. It is easy reading after a long day of work, and the recipes make for some great meals. I highly recommend Good Housekeeping magazine - a good magazine at a reasonable price.



5 Star ReviewOver all great magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 3, 2013
Submitted by: teacher1

Magazine has lots of great info that can be used by everyone.



4 Star ReviewGreat magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 30, 2012
Submitted by: kroch from Kansas City, MO

I enjoyed my first issue of Good Housekeeping.  There were great articles and recipes.



5 Star Reviewa good source of home, health, and style
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 27, 2012
Submitted by: Granny from St.Johns, MI

I am enjoying this magazine. The new format is good and looking forward to more reading.



5 Star ReviewGreat for Mom!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 20, 2012
Submitted by: copper from Kulm, ND



5 Star ReviewGood one!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 20, 2012
Submitted by: Teacher from Okc, Ok

Love the articles and everything about this magazine



5 Star ReviewThis is my all-time favorite magazine!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 20, 2012
Submitted by: LolaGets from Quincy, Fl

For me, this magazine is an all-in-one type of magazine not only for leisure reading but informational as well.  I'm so happy that I had the chance to subscribe for my personal copy because of the tremendous price the company offers.  More power!



5 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 13, 2012
Submitted by: BB from KS

I enjoy the articles and surprised when a coupon pops up that I can use.  Good recipes too.



5 Star ReviewBest Helpful Hints
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 13, 2012
Submitted by: pam from overland park, ks

I read it cover to cover because it's a great magazine with great stories, articles, recipes, and some medical "need to know" information.



5 Star ReviewRefreshing
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 6, 2012
Submitted by: Rose from Mountain Top, Pa

Loooking through Good Housekeeping is always refreshing. Great ideas, recipes and more. It gives me that extra enthusiasm to try something different with decorating and cooking !



4 Star ReviewAn enjoyable read
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 6, 2012
Submitted by: Samie

I'm really glad I ordered this subscription! It's a very useful and interesting magazine!



5 Star ReviewGood Reliable Magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 6, 2012
Submitted by: Tamaram from Saco, ME

I like Good Housekeeping because of their long time Seal of Approval, which is very helpful in figuring out what products are the best. The articles are very good and all in all , this is a very good publication.



5 Star ReviewStarted reading this in 4th grade and still reading it at 65!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, November 29, 2012
Submitted by: choirdirector from Sacramento, CA



3 Star ReviewToo many advertisements
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, November 3, 2012
Submitted by: Natural Nelly from Richmond Hill, GA

This magazine has too many advertisements and too many products full of toxic ingredients. It would be helpful I'd natural products were included more often.



4 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, October 30, 2012
Submitted by: Grammy

Enjoying this magazine!

 



5 Star ReviewGreat variety!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, October 1, 2012
Submitted by: Laura from Pittsburgh, PA

     This is the best, all-around, comprehensive magazine.  There's something for everyone!



3 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, October 1, 2012
Submitted by: Cindee5201 from Garnet Valley, PA

Would prefer less articles about celebrities and more about real, everyday people like your readers.



5 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, August 17, 2012
Submitted by: Patti from Newark, OH

Great magazine to have a cup of tea and relax with-has recipes and information about health issues that are very relavent and as a bonus ideas for the home. 



5 Star ReviewThis is a great magazine of home resources
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, August 15, 2012
Submitted by: Holly from Maurertown, VA



3 Star ReviewNice magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, August 10, 2012
Submitted by: ruby

Nice basic magazine. Not great; not awful; just somewhere in between. Thanks!



4 Star ReviewA good magazine for all.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, August 10, 2012
Submitted by: Ex Teacher from Denver, CO

This magazine has articles written for anyone and everyone. This is so unlike other magazines that either "talk down" or try to be so elite that they have nothing for anyone who would ever read a magazine. The recipes are also for we "common folk" in that they call for ingredients that we most likely would have in the home.



4 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, August 10, 2012
Submitted by: Carol

I would like to see some articles geared toward senior citizens. Thanks



5 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, August 10, 2012
Submitted by: jackie from lawrenceville, nj

Good articles



5 Star ReviewThis has a variety of very interesting topics.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, August 3, 2012
Submitted by: Landa from Collierville, TN

I look forward to my GOOD HOUSEKEEPING magazine to arrive.  I can relax and read a variety of articles such as   trying out a new recipe, gardening ideas and reading what will help me improve my well being(exercising or makeup updates).

 



3 Star ReviewAnother source for great recipes and cooking ideas
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, August 3, 2012
Submitted by: Retired Linda from Wayne, NJ

Quick read magazine especially since a lot of the articles dealt with food --- which proved to be a great source for recipes and hints on losing or controlling your weight.



4 Star ReviewA good resource
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, August 2, 2012
Submitted by: Ceejay from Baltimore, MD

I enjoy Good House keeping  simply because the articles are a great souce of information on many subjects. I especially like the ideas for changing rooms to fit the season or occasion inexspensively. Also different ideas on home entertaining on a budget. If there is a down side to this magazine it is all the advertising that comes with it.



5 Star ReviewGreat all around magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, August 2, 2012
Submitted by: Az. doll

I hadn't read the magazine for years & now realize that there articles for everyone including the cook.



4 Star ReviewA variety of useful information for everyday.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, August 2, 2012
Submitted by: Doglover



4 Star ReviewGood housekeeping
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, August 2, 2012
Submitted by: Fern from Springdale, Ar

I've enjoyed reading this magazine for years. It has helpful suggestions, ideas, and interesting articles. Thanks for my subscription!



5 Star ReviewGood Housekeeping
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, August 2, 2012
Submitted by: Wiley from Onalaska, WI

This magazine was a nice change from the parenting and professional magazines I have been reading the last few years. Great articles , recipes, and advice for real people.



4 Star ReviewGreat Magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, August 2, 2012
Submitted by: Jessica from Bismarck, ND



4 Star ReviewGreat product reviews
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, August 2, 2012
Submitted by: Amanda

I really trust the research that the Good Housekeeping team puts in. I would like to see even more product reviews.



4 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, August 2, 2012
Submitted by: don't have one from Montclair, NJ

good recipes and decorating tips



4 Star ReviewThis is a very good helpful hints magazine.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 31, 2012
Submitted by: Ajai from Owings Mills, Md

I have enjoyed each department od the magazine because it always provides helpful and very useful hints to help make life more interesting.



5 Star ReviewLove the variety the magazine offers!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 28, 2012
Submitted by: aims

I love the variety the magazine offers!



5 Star ReviewA little of everything!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 27, 2012
Submitted by: Night Reader

Good Housekeeping is a well-rounded magazine anyone can read and get something helpful from!  I look forward to my magazines and browse through them at night.  I use sticky notes to tab pages with good ideas or a recipe I'd like to try.



5 Star ReviewGreat "All Around" publication!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 27, 2012
Submitted by: Michelle from Inverness, FL

I like GH because it contains "a little bit of everything!"



5 Star ReviewI have always loved Good Housekeeping!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 26, 2012
Submitted by: Sally from Excelsior Springs, Mo

I can remember as a child my mother getting Good Housekeeping. I always loved looking through the section of the magazine about cooking or baking. I have old editions of the magazine that my mother saved on those issues with the Christmas cookies. It is one of my most special memories I shared with her, baking cookies from the recipes we found in Good Housekeeping.



4 Star Reviewgood choice!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 26, 2012
Submitted by: Toni from St. Louis, MO

Haven't  read this magazine for quite some time but found it to be a good choice. Good choice of articles; fashion advice; helpful hints, etc.

 



4 Star ReviewGood Housekeeping always has great recipes@
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 26, 2012
Submitted by: Meta from Westerville, Oh

I have subscribed to Good Housekeeping off and on for a lot of years.  I always enjoy the articles and the recipes.



5 Star Reviewgood all round facts and entertainment
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 26, 2012
Submitted by: sis from blair, ne

I like the variety of articles from fashion, cooking, fiction and personality articles.



4 Star ReviewRecipes
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 26, 2012
Submitted by: roxio from Frisco, CO

Great source for cooking up something different for the family & friends.



5 Star ReviewThis magazine is a great resource
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 26, 2012
Submitted by: Cindy from Oakland, ME

I thoroughly enjoy the stories and hints



4 Star ReviewHousekeeping Tips
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 26, 2012
Submitted by: kat from Jacksonville, AR

Good information with tips, ideas and innovative ways to keep a home in shape.



3 Star ReviewMany good hints/ideas
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 26, 2012
Submitted by: Bar from Colchester, VT

But also has too many ads



5 Star ReviewThe best all around magazine.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 26, 2012
Submitted by: Candace from Warrens, WI

There were many articles that were of interest to me.  The recipes were good and will possibly try.  There was a lot of general articles that just had good information in them.  I am looking forward to the next one.



1 Star ReviewDisgruntled Old "Scrapbooks Etc." Subscription Holder
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 26, 2012
Submitted by: ScrappyforLife

Got this magazine to replace Scrapbooks Etc. Wrong choice! I guess nothing could ever replace your favorite magazine. Oh, especially since it was the #1 magazine in its category. Way to go Meridith!



4 Star Reviewgood reading
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 26, 2012
Submitted by: Tami from NE

I just received my first magazine last week



5 Star ReviewGreat resource
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 26, 2012
Submitted by: Working mom from La Crosse, Wi

I use this magazine for ideas for around the house and find it to be a great resource.



3 Star ReviewInteresting in my hand
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 26, 2012
Submitted by: Lorraine from Zumbrota, MN

Good Housekeeping provides interesting articles, much like the internet, but I can hold them in my hand, keep the magazine in the card, or stuff it into my bag on vacation. It contains many articles similar to communities online, but is portable without the risk of hanging onto a laptop computer. It's pages are colorful, and the articles are short enough to peruse when one has just a quick break.



5 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 26, 2012
Submitted by: Dora from NJ

Love the magazine. It covers everything.



5 Star ReviewTHIS MAGAZINE GETS A 5 FROM ME.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 26, 2012
Submitted by: housekeeper from Rolling Prairie, IN

This a fabulous magazine.  Have been getting it off and on for 30 years!!!!!!!!!!!



5 Star ReviewGood magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 26, 2012
Submitted by: Helen from Clarksburg, Wv

I have only received one magazine so far, but I enjoyed what I read.



5 Star ReviewExcellent ideas!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 26, 2012
Submitted by: Angie from Tipton, IN

I enjoy the ideas thrown out there. Great read.



4 Star ReviewInformative
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 26, 2012
Submitted by: Fitz825 from Mt holly, NC

Good ideas, easy read



5 Star ReviewGreat Tips! Awesome articles. I have really enjoyed my first magazine.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 26, 2012
Submitted by: heather from Jacksonville, Fl



4 Star Reviewa great magazine for anyone with a home.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 26, 2012
Submitted by: vanillabean from nc

For the last 10 years, I have been reading my mothers magazine. Now living many states away, I needed my own copy. Great ideas and resources for anyone who has any type of home. It also helps you to be healthier you. The one down-side is the many ads, but all magazines have had to do the same thing.



4 Star ReviewBest Over All Magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 25, 2012
Submitted by: Glen from Northglenn, CO

I like Good Housekeeping Magazine because it covers a lot of different subjects that are of interest to me. It covers fashion, recipies, interior decorating, health, just a huge variety of subjects. Most magazines focus on a main subject, I like the variety.



5 Star ReviewGood Tips on Everything
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 17, 2012
Submitted by: northernholly from Duluth, MN

I really like my subscription to "Good Housekeeping".  I like the simple tips and ideas it presents.  The recipes are also a plus. 



5 Star ReviewSo relieved I am not the laziest housekeeper ever...
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 16, 2012
Submitted by: small fry

Good to know that there are even more short cuts than I take when cleaning. I thought that maybe I was too much of a slacker, but I am about middle of the road according to some of the Good Housekeeping hints. I must agree with another reader that mentioned in her editorial letter that she thought GH was for grandmothers, but she was wrong. My mom has always gotten GH, but i think they are keeping up with the times very well. And the products for cleaning my shower are quite an excellent relief.



5 Star ReviewI love the recipes
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 12, 2012
Submitted by: Kim

The magazine has a lot of useful house tips, great articles and recipes



5 Star ReviewI chose it for a reason
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 12, 2012
Submitted by: LoriPutz from Muscoda, Wi

I grew up with the magazine because, as my mother before me, the informative articles are diverse and easy to understand. They are written for the normal, real people where I live.



4 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, June 26, 2012
Submitted by: che from milton-freewater, or

It is fine.



5 Star ReviewIt has all kinds of housekeeping tips!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, June 19, 2012
Submitted by: Kristie from Emory, VA

It's been a long time since I subcribed to it, and it's still very good.  I enjoyed the story, and the whole magazine.



5 Star ReviewGood Housekeeping Is a WIN For Our Home
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, June 12, 2012
Submitted by: karen65kelly from minneapolis, MN

Good Housekeeping is full of information for me as a mom, but the rest of the family picks it up and reads it too! I don't worry about the kids seeing inappropriate articles or advertising. Tons of recipes and product ideas.



5 Star ReviewLove it!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, June 5, 2012
Submitted by: Lori

Love the recipes, home ideas, etc.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, June 5, 2012
Submitted by: c



5 Star ReviewThis is the best magazine for homemakers no matter what their age may be!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, May 30, 2012
Submitted by: Shirl from Watsontown, PA

 I have been reading (absorbing) this magazine for the 50 years we have been married. Over the years it has helped me improve my menues,clean my home,raise my children, and now my grandchildren are benefitting from the valued topics of Goodhousekeeping.  Thank for being a trusted source of information for my daily well-being.



5 Star ReviewI look forward to its arrival.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 10, 2012
Submitted by: Judy

I always find several items that I enjoy reading/viewing.



5 Star ReviewThis is a very good magazine.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 28, 2012
Submitted by: Anna Lee from Amity, PA

I have read Good Housekeeping for a long time and I look forward to it.



4 Star Reviewuseful information
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 7, 2012
Submitted by: DL



1 Star Reviewnot serious
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 24, 2012
Submitted by: brainy from Philadelphia, PA

This is pure fluff, not a serious magazine.  Give me The Sun or the New Yorker or The Atlantic.  This is full of nonsense, too many adds.



3 Star ReviewNew Good Housedkdeeping
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 20, 2012
Submitted by: minfran from fairfield, CA

It had been several years since I had seen a Good Housekeeping magazine.  I like the new format and the articles.  Very enjoyable.



4 Star ReviewThis is a all around magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 17, 2012
Submitted by: Keywestbabe from Vero Beach, FL

Good Housekeeping has been around for decades. Only because it gives out excellant tips, adivce and savings. Right now everyone needs to save and this magazine does that.



3 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 17, 2012
Submitted by: DJB

More realistic than many magazines.  Most of the recipes are not inspiring.



2 Star ReviewThis magazine is too full of ads.- I found it impossible to type a review in the space provided.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 27, 2011
Submitted by: GrannyB from Warrenton, MO



5 Star ReviewFull of great information!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 21, 2011
Submitted by: Sgidget from Holyoke, CO

I love how the mag is full of recipes, product reviewsand great information/advice. Its a great magazine for anyone.



1 Star ReviewNot what I hoped for.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 13, 2011
Submitted by: Caroline from Columbia, TN

The magazine is too trivial for my interests. I was hoping for more recipes.



5 Star Reviewgreat source of info
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, November 29, 2011
Submitted by: runa from katy, tx

great source of info on everything a woman's life involves



5 Star ReviewGreat blend of interests for today's woman
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, November 15, 2011
Submitted by: catchsu20



4 Star ReviewGood magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, October 25, 2011
Submitted by: Nikke from Northwest, IN

I enjoy the articles especially the recipes. I just wish they had more coupons in them! I love the coupons!



4 Star Reviewthank you
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, October 18, 2011
Submitted by: sue

great magazine .. great price .. thanks alot



3 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, September 27, 2011
Submitted by: mexigal

Quite disappointed in GH - too many ads, not much meat!  Will not be renewing subscription



4 Star ReviewNice Layout, interesting articles
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, September 16, 2011
Submitted by: Karen



5 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, September 15, 2011
Submitted by: marie

Very well written   offers good advice   fun to read



3 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, May 31, 2011
Submitted by: Annie from Villa park, IL

I enjoy this magazine, it offers a lot of different aspects. Recipes, health, activities for the family, book ideas.



5 Star ReviewBest wives and mothers magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, May 19, 2011
Submitted by: Sheila from San Rafael, CA

I'm 89 and am still enjoying Good Housekeeping as I didwhen I was 9.  My mother had it and we three girls always read it and I havee ver since.  Good articles , helpful hints, good recipies and intriguing pictures.



5 Star ReviewReader "Seal of Approval"
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, May 17, 2011
Submitted by: MagReader

Good Housekeeping magazine has been around for a very long time but it has definitely kept up with the times.  It has articles that are current, informative , entertaining and useful.  It also give its' seal of approval to products that has come to mean quality and dependability.

I highly recommend this magazine.



5 Star ReviewLove it
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 12, 2011
Submitted by: Ro

 



5 Star ReviewThis one of the most inform magazine.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 5, 2011
Submitted by: sister from Dallas, Tx



5 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, March 29, 2011
Submitted by: tlp

Great magazine - lots of ideas.



5 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 1, 2011
Submitted by: Bensgrammy from Calhoun, Ga

I have been reading Good Housekeeping off and on for 46 years. I started as a child at my aunt's house. This magazine can;t be beat. Keep up the good work!



5 Star ReviewInformative and great
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 1, 2011
Submitted by: dee

Provides me with excellent ideas I can use around home. So glad I subscribed to this magazine!



5 Star ReviewGreat Magazine, best ideas for seasonal projects
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, October 4, 2010
Submitted by: Heidy from Bronx, NY

I love this magazine.  Provides great ideas for seasonal projects. 



5 Star ReviewGreat Magazine!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, September 7, 2010
Submitted by: clayaikenfan

Great, informative magazine with lots of variety and topics that are overall fun to read.



5 Star ReviewGood Housekeepung mag gets my seal of approval !!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, August 22, 2010
Submitted by: jane from Louisville, KY

I like GH because it appeals to all ages, and doesn't target any one age segment.  When I reached retirement age, my tastes began to change...away from sex how-tos and short & skimpy clothing, to more down to earth coverage I can enjoy and still up to date with decor, clothing and social issues.



5 Star ReviewGood all around magazine for females
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, August 3, 2010
Submitted by: typingterror from Fond du Lac, WI

This is one of several magazines I now subscribe to mainly to send to our troops overseas after I look them over.  It is definitely more reasonable to subscribe than purchase single copies.



4 Star ReviewBest all around
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 29, 2010
Submitted by: "T"

I enjoy the variety and reading articles that I didn't think I would enjoy! So many helpful tips and ideas in all areas of life. A pleasure to read.



4 Star ReviewGreat articles
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, June 30, 2010
Submitted by: KB

I love the articles.  I get the magazine and read it from cover to cover.  It is a great blend of topics.



5 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, June 29, 2010
Submitted by: Gina from Fountain Inn, SC

I enjoyed my new Redbook magazine! It was a great deal! I will be getting my family magazines for birthday and Christmas presents.



4 Star ReviewEnjoy!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, June 25, 2010
Submitted by: beebegal from Garden Grove, CA

I am enjoying my subscription to Good Housekeeping. I love to read the articles and try a recipe or two.



4 Star ReviewGreat all around magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, June 22, 2010
Submitted by: bevhen from Corfu, NY

I must say that it seems to have something for everyone. It is a nice change from magazines that just seem to be for working people or young mothers  etc.  I am enjoying each issue



5 Star ReviewMost helpful magazine the I have purchased!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, May 4, 2010
Submitted by: Kate from Beach Haven, pa



3 Star ReviewSomething for every woman.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 28, 2010
Submitted by: juleschild from San Diego, CA

Good Housekeeping is a tremdous magazine. It almost has too much going on to follow an article to the end.  I enjoy the short knowledge tips they find and share with their readers.  I enjoyed this magazine when I was a young woman with children and more energy. 



4 Star Reviewgreat
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, April 6, 2010
Submitted by: boo

Good magazine for the price I paid



4 Star ReviewNewly married and am loving the magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 26, 2010
Submitted by: KuettelCrack from Fargo, nd

I recently got married and I have been loving the magazine!  It almost feels like I'm becoming domesticated myself.  And my husband has been slowly getting there too.  There are so many helpful tips in this magazine.



5 Star ReviewGREAT MAG
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 29, 2009
Submitted by: LOVELD from 28613, NC



5 Star Reviewalways been goodf
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 29, 2009
Submitted by: susanhemlepp from ashland, ky

as always, good housekeeping has always been great.  I've read it from the time I waa 18 and I'm 55.  It seems it's always been applicable to what's going on in my life......for all grown women, as far as I'm concerned.



5 Star Reviewawesome magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, November 10, 2009
Submitted by: nin from beacon, ny

i think good housekeeping is one of the best magazines on the market. i love the articles in the  magazine.



5 Star Reviewlots of good tips on saving money and cleaning.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, October 13, 2009
Submitted by: sparky from trinity, nc

great magazine lots of information. Loved it for years. Very thick magazine I feel like I get my moneys worth.



5 Star Reviewgood housekeeping
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, August 5, 2009
Submitted by: judishia

Great magazine!  Love getting it at my home.



5 Star ReviewGood Magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, August 1, 2009
Submitted by: Lynn from Hawthorne, Ca

I was very happy with my first magazine of Good Housekeeping. Can't wait for the next one to arrive.



5 Star ReviewTRIED AND TRUE
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 25, 2009
Submitted by: ls101

Good Housekeeping has always been a good magazine. Nice articles, pertinent information, and yummy recipes!



4 Star Reviewgood articles
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, June 23, 2009
Submitted by: Mrs. G

I enjoy the articles.  Light, airy and informative. 



5 Star ReviewAll in One
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, May 26, 2009
Submitted by: AvidReader

From basics to complex and all matters in between, this is the House magazine one needs to stay abreast.



5 Star ReviewThis is an awesome magazine that has a little bit of everything
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, March 10, 2009
Submitted by: Nancy

Good Housekeeping is a magazine that includes everything.  From helpful cleaning hints, to product reviews and ratings, to makeup and style.  It is a wonderful magazine that offers ideas for seasonal decorations as well.



4 Star ReviewThe Magazine with "eat-erific" recipes!!!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, January 20, 2009
Submitted by: Kitchen Witch from Adams, MN

Upon receiving the magazine I turn right to the recipes!  I look forward to trying something new to make for my family and Good Housekeeping makes cooking much more fun for me...you see I am not much of a kitchen person!  I can find ingredients right in the cupboard so that makes it more practical...like that 'down home cookin' I hear so much about!  I also like the variety from slow cooker to fast and easy.  Keep up the good work!



5 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, November 21, 2008
Submitted by: nikki 28 from al

i just really enjoyed all the info it had to offer



4 Star ReviewA great informative magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, November 4, 2008
Submitted by: Iza from Brownsville, Tx

I liked this magazine very much.  It has a lot of tips, tricks and ideas.



4 Star ReviewThis is the best Magazine about House and family issues
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, October 21, 2008
Submitted by: Ivana from Bradenton, FL

Great articles, good information , good recipes, great helth topics ,a very good magazine to have as a help and as a reference



5 Star ReviewLove this magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, February 25, 2008
Submitted by: Doll from Murfreesboro, TN

I have enjoyed this magazine for year.  I especiall like the beauty, health and home improvement tips. 

There are also so many other tips and advise that I love.

I don't have a lot of money to spend but I pick this as my one magazine to buy.  I also appreciate that the price is reasonable.

 



5 Star ReviewBest Magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 15, 2007
Submitted by: gilnny from Medford, Ma

Thsi magazine is wonderful in any subject or department they cover..I read it from cover to cover, and there is something of  interest for young and old.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best woman's magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Safar from Spencer, IN

I really enjoy the mag. As I think it has a lot of great info. I like the health  info and the beauty info. ANd the food also.



5 Star ReviewBEST INFORMATION FOR NEW PRODUCTS
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: KONO from SAN Antonio, TX

GOOD FORMAT, GOOD INFORMATION  FOR USEFUL PRODUCTS

STANDS BY INFORMATION AVAILABLE



5 Star ReviewBest overall magazine for the home
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Pat from dayton, oh

Great recipes, helpful household tips, hints, organizational ideas.  Great health tips.  Insightful to real-life stories.



4 Star Reviewgreat recipes
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Jen from Mercersburg, PA

I've been a subscriber to Good Housekeeping for at least 3 decades. I enjoy their recipes, especially, but it also has many regular features with all sorts of tips on solving household cleaning problems, improving manners, improving your physical and mental health, decorating, short stories, interviews of people in the entertainment industry, and much more. I really enjoy it from front to back.



5 Star ReviewLove GH!!!
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: buffalo

I have been reading GH for years.  My mother read it before me and I just continued to read it.  Now my 26 year old daughter reads it too along with her fashion magazines etc.  There is just something about GH that we all love and look forward to getting every month.



4 Star ReviewGreat Overall Mag for all ages
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: esong from San Diego, CA

I started reading GH at my Gram's house years ago; after she died I found I missed it and subscribed.  It has really changed with the times and even as a married-with-no-kids I find it helpful.  It has great cleaning and home tips, good health articles, product reviews, and of course the recipes. They do a good job of staying modern.  I often find myself sharing articles with people.  My only complaint is the lame celebrity interviews by Liz Smith - totally softball questions and no real answers.  Would like to see them delve into better issues with people.

Totally worth the $12 or $14/yr.



5 Star ReviewAlways clever ideas to help when making purchases or in making life easier.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: lou from bloomington, in



5 Star Reviewbest overall magazine.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Cheryl from Stockton, CA

If I could only read one magazine, this would be it.  It has a good mixture of fitness, real life stories, celebrity stories, advise, etc.  Also most of the recipes are down to earth foods for the average person.  Not recipes that contain items that you have to search the specialty shops for.   Keep up the good work, love the magazine.



4 Star Review
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: donette3107

This magazine is good at giving tips for around the house. But some of the recipes seem a little impractical, but don't get me wrong, most are really great. I would also like to see more life stories and I realy like when you highlight blogs.



5 Star ReviewThis is a great magazine.
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, August 3, 2007
Submitted by: dreamyeyes from Evans, GA

I have enjoyed reading Good Housekeeping Magazine since I was a teenager.  My mother subscribed to Good Housekeeping for years and I really loved gathering the recipes. (especially the cookies ones.)  I still enjoy the recipes.  I also like the features that answer readers' questions and the readers' letters to the magazine.  Good Housekeeping addresses current health issues, fun fashions, and has a great book section.  I really enjoy reading it from cover to cover.  The photography in the magazine is beautiful and the articles on TV and movie stars are interesting too.  I am single and I don't have kids, but I am a teacher so even the articles on family are relevant to me.  It's a great magazine. 



5 Star Review"At versital magazine for all ages"
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 16, 2007
Submitted by: The Buck from Manhattan, Ks

I have enjoyed Good Housekeeping for many , many years. I have always enjoyed the variety of articles and there seems to have something for the young adult to the mature adult

I do like the way the magazine is laid out. I like the shortness of some articles so you can read it if you are "on the go" and then come back to the longer articles when you have more time.

Keep up the good work!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

.



3 Star ReviewDisappointed
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Sue from Hershey, PA

I am disappointed in GH new format. I liked the old magazine much better.



5 Star ReviewGreat All-Around Family Life Magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Vivi from Yardley, PA

 

I enjoy the variety of articles that touch on all facets of family life, from food, to health & fitness, to education, to family relationships, to finances, to consumer awareness, to fashion, to travel, to spiritual inspiration...



4 Star ReviewGreat Magazine
A review of Good Housekeeping Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: cls from Danville, IL

I have been reading this magazine for a long time and it never disappoints me!  I like all the columns (etiquette, household hints, money matters, medical, etc.) and I LOVE the recipes and decorating ideas!  It is a great magazine with up to date information.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine