Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine



this MagazineAll Customer Reviews for:
this Magazine


Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



1 Star ReviewPharmaceutical Heaven
A review of this Magazine, May 22, 2012
Submitted by: mother mary from Stamford, CT

There's something unappetizing about looking at food, then seeing a full page ad of a "wind-up person" and drug pushing. It's disgusting and it's the final straw. If I ever needed a reason to stop receiving a magazine in the mail it's pharmaceutical advertising. I am trying to become natural and rid myself of these lies and this death. So..bye bye.



5 Star ReviewHealthy, Easy Recipies!
A review of this Magazine, February 21, 2012
Submitted by: Chelycadena from San Antonio, TX

I have been collecting Everyday Food for several years now, and find their recipes very helpful.  They have some of the best features, especially the Grocery List, which lets you visit the market once, for a week full of easy, delicious meals.  I highly recommend this magazine for all busy people!



2 Star ReviewEveryday food not for everyday
A review of this Magazine, December 6, 2011
Submitted by: tn

Everyday food is not what I anticipated. I anticipated theme oriented and better recipes.  I haven't used any recipes from the magazine.



1 Star ReviewNot worth it.
A review of this Magazine, December 6, 2011
Submitted by: Jill from Bethany, OK

I don't think this is worth what I paid for it. It is small and there's not much to it.



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, November 30, 2011
Submitted by: mamakopac8@yahoo.com

Have always loved this magazine.  I missed it for a few years!  Great value! 



3 Star ReviewCould use simpler recipes
A review of this Magazine, November 22, 2011
Submitted by: Kristex78 from NM

Nice magazine if you have the extra time to put into cooking.  Most of these recipes require extra work and time.   Also there's ingredients you won't find in your house and some you might have a hard time finding in your grocery store IF you find them.  I was under the impression it would be quick and easy because of the name "Everday Food".  If could decide whether to buy this magazine knowing what I now know, I would not.  I have little ones and time to dabble in the kitchen I do not have.



4 Star ReviewEasy, interesting food recipes.
A review of this Magazine, October 26, 2011
Submitted by: emmys from buffalo, ny

This is a great go-to pocket-sized recipe magazine that fits well with my life-style. I'm busy and want an enticing alternative to the regular menu sometimes. Delish ideas and easy to prepare.



5 Star ReviewGreat Magazine
A review of this Magazine, September 15, 2011
Submitted by: Sandy from Lincoln, NE

I find all the receipes very good, and quite simple to make. I read every page of the magazine and enjoy it tremendously!!!!!



5 Star ReviewGreat Food Magazine
A review of this Magazine, February 2, 2011
Submitted by: LisaLily from Roca, NE

Excellent recipe ideas in Everyday Food.  I especially liked the first issue I received because it was called the "light issue".  Many different ideas on making new recipes and trying new products in my recipes.



4 Star ReviewGood food magazine
A review of this Magazine, September 29, 2010
Submitted by: Bev from Middletown, DE

All though I have only received two issues so far I have enjoyed them. I am anxious to try some of the recipes.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine
A review of this Magazine, July 14, 2010
Submitted by: MsAnn from Danville, VA

This is a good food magazine. I like it's small size. It easily fits in a pocket or purse.  There are pull out pages with shopping lists so you can easily buy what you need to make the recipes.



5 Star Reviewgreat magazine
A review of this Magazine, April 13, 2010
Submitted by: bj201022 from Strasburg, Pa

I really like this magazine. wonderful recipes



5 Star ReviewExcellent!
A review of this Magazine, December 28, 2009
Submitted by: kayia56

Great recipes and tips!



4 Star ReviewGreat recipe magazine
A review of this Magazine, November 25, 2009
Submitted by: kayia56 from Fontana, Ca

This magazine is full of great recipes and tips



5 Star Reviewgreat magazine
A review of this Magazine, September 11, 2009
Submitted by: Angela

I love this magazine! Great in season ingredients, easy to follow, just all around super!



5 Star ReviewThis is a great food magazine!
A review of this Magazine, May 12, 2009
Submitted by: EVY

I have received this magazine in the past and am happy to be receiving it again.  I find the recipes easy and delicious!



5 Star Reviewgreat best little cookbook!
A review of this Magazine, March 3, 2009
Submitted by: karen from woodstock, il

has been a fun gift for myself, my daughter and my son's girlfriend.  We all communicate with each other on trying the different recipes and rating them.  it's been fun!



4 Star ReviewGood, tasty recipes in compact magazine
A review of this Magazine, January 27, 2009
Submitted by: Cheryl from eugene, OR



5 Star Reviewwonderful recipes
A review of this Magazine, October 21, 2008
Submitted by: char from eden prairie, mn

A friend of mine introduced me to your magazine and I immediately ordered it.  Love it.  I am going to send a subscription to my daughter and daughter-in-law. 



4 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Sparky

I check out all the recepies and flag the ones I would like to try w/address name tags that I get in the mail.

I have tried at least 6 of them and have liked em all.



5 Star ReviewAlways something interesting!
A review of this Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: nana from POnce, PR

Everyday Food is a great magazine. The recipes are simple to follow. I come from a Latin bckground and food is a big part of our culture and flavor is a big part of our meals. The recipes in the magazine are very flavorful and tasty. Anybody that likes to cook and try new recipes should give Everyday Food a try.



5 Star Revieweasy and good
A review of this Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: LIsa from Macedon, NY

 this is a neat little magazine with awesome recipes that are easy to do, easy on the budget and fun

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back

Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine