Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Blue Ridge Country Magazine

Award winning publication covering the mountain regions of eight southeastern states.

1 Year, 6 Issues
Our Price: $14.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Blue Ridge Country Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star Review
A review of Blue Ridge Country Magazine, April 24, 2014
Submitted by: J Hamner

I was so impressed with this magazine while visiting at my dr.'s office, that I had to subscribe.  It is hands down the best resource for activities in the SW are of Virginia and surrounding States along the mountains.  The photography is wonderful as well.



5 Star ReviewBest magazine covering the Blue Ridge area.
A review of Blue Ridge Country Magazine, December 28, 2013
Submitted by: Eric

Love this magazine. Have used it to plan family weekend trips as well as day trips. Would recommend.



5 Star ReviewBeautfiful magazine from my home state
A review of Blue Ridge Country Magazine, September 24, 2013
Submitted by: Jenny from North Charleston, SC



5 Star ReviewLove it !
A review of Blue Ridge Country Magazine, August 8, 2013
Submitted by: mabelanna from Hillsville, VA

Loved it from cover to cover.



4 Star ReviewAn informative regional magazine.
A review of Blue Ridge Country Magazine, May 30, 2013
Submitted by: tjay

A good variety of articles, attractive layout, useful information about the local region.



4 Star ReviewGreat for finding places to visit.
A review of Blue Ridge Country Magazine, April 11, 2013
Submitted by: flightline

Great magazine for finding places to visit in the Blue Ridge Mountains. Has good articles and ranks hiking trails for difficulty.



3 Star Review
A review of Blue Ridge Country Magazine, February 28, 2013
Submitted by: Babs from Mount Prospect, Il

It is well written, giving a lot of information about areas around the blue ridge mountains and places to visit. Last issue had a lot on Virginia. I'm hoping that future issues give information on Tennessee as well.



5 Star ReviewGreat Magazine for Local Information
A review of Blue Ridge Country Magazine, November 29, 2012
Submitted by: SaxMon from Roanoke, Va

I retired in 2011 and the wife and I now like to take day trips or even overnight trips. Blue Ridge Country has many ideas for local traveling destinations as well as other interesting information. I have only received one issue but I can see that Blue Ridge Country will be a useful resource as well as informative.



5 Star Review
A review of Blue Ridge Country Magazine, November 22, 2012
Submitted by: Kay from haymarket, Va

This is my first time subscribing to Blue Ridge Country and I have enjoyed it very much so far. The articles are interesting and I know I will be keeping copies for my own day trips and vacations since I live close by. It is a pictorial celebration of a beautiful region of the country as well.



4 Star Review
A review of Blue Ridge Country Magazine, July 24, 2012
Submitted by: DW

Nice magazine



5 Star Review
A review of Blue Ridge Country Magazine, June 5, 2012
Submitted by: marine boy from mooresville, nc

Blue Ridge Country is a wonderful magazine. It has a nice balance of stories, history, culture and photographs. It truly makes us want to visit each and every place that you write about. We are looking forward to our trip on the Blue Ridge Parkway this summer just to meander and see some of the sights we have read about in Blue Ridge Country. What an Awesome job you all do!



5 Star ReviewTitle says what it is---just fine
A review of Blue Ridge Country Magazine, November 8, 2011
Submitted by: Bonnie (Bon) from Six Mile, SC

Blue Ridge Country inspires us to travel about the nearby mountains and foothills; we love the photography, as well as the articles featuring great spots to explore.  THANKS!!



3 Star ReviewNot much to read.
A review of Blue Ridge Country Magazine, January 4, 2011
Submitted by: Berni from Jupiter, FL

Very, very thin magazine. Not as much to read or as many pictures as I expected. I'm a little disappointed!!



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine for appalachin mountains.
A review of Blue Ridge Country Magazine, February 16, 2010
Submitted by: Chuck from Gosport, In

I found a lot of useful information about the Blue Ridge and surrounding towns. I have seen this magazine before and always wanted to get it. I finally did and am very glad. This is a must read for anyone interested in the Blue Ridge and surounding area.

I just got back from driving the entire Blue Ridge in October and I used some info from some previous issues and found it very helpful in my travels across the mountains.     

 



5 Star ReviewI Love This Magazine
A review of Blue Ridge Country Magazine, January 2, 2009
Submitted by: Andy from Stockbridge, GA

Blue Ridge Country is filled with the most beautiful photography you will see anywhere.  It is also filled with interesting stories about the peopIe and history of the region.  I  look forward to receiving it each time.

 



5 Star Review
A review of Blue Ridge Country Magazine, December 8, 2007
Submitted by: Mike from Burnsville, NC

One of the very best on news and events and things to do on the Parkway and NC...

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine