Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Arthritis Today Magazine

Information about arthritis research, care and treatment as well as tips on simple, healthy living

1 Year, 6 Issues
Our Price: $12.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Arthritis Today Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewArthritis Today is great.
A review of Arthritis Today Magazine, July 24, 2014
Submitted by: D. Robinson from Blanchard, Ok

I love how they have short informative articles.  It covers several areas and is upbeat about treatments and medicines.



5 Star ReviewVery helpful hints and health items!
A review of Arthritis Today Magazine, July 3, 2014
Submitted by: willie from Ludlow, MA



5 Star Review
A review of Arthritis Today Magazine, May 29, 2012
Submitted by: Kay from Dryden, NY

very informative



3 Star ReviewTHIS MAY BE INFORMATION YOU'VE ALREADY HEARD
A review of Arthritis Today Magazine, December 1, 2011
Submitted by: margo from St. Louis, MO

generally upbeat with practical advice and reminders as to wellness



5 Star Reviewgood information
A review of Arthritis Today Magazine, July 11, 2011
Submitted by: Mom

I am just getting to the age that I have to deal with arthritis. This magazine provides a lot of useful information.



4 Star ReviewThis is a very insightful magazine for me.
A review of Arthritis Today Magazine, September 14, 2010
Submitted by: Pam from Circle Pines, MN

I am very satisfied with the choice of this magazine.  The magazine has many helpful and useful articles and very much enjoy the exercise tips.  I most certainly will continue this subscription for quite some time.  Thank you!



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine!
A review of Arthritis Today Magazine, August 17, 2010
Submitted by: Val from Erie, PA

Great magazine!



5 Star ReviewBEST of all
A review of Arthritis Today Magazine, August 4, 2010
Submitted by: Ouch!

SUBSCRIBE!!! I have read many arthritis magazines, this one is well written, and up to date.  Only complaint, too many advertisements!



5 Star Reviewarthritis advice and tips
A review of Arthritis Today Magazine, March 23, 2010
Submitted by: Linda Mac

This magazine offers good advice and tips for those suffering from arthritis and similar illnesses.  Info ranges from medicine, lifestyle changes, diet, alternative medicines, etc.



4 Star Review
A review of Arthritis Today Magazine, February 23, 2010
Submitted by: Meemaw from Lakeland, FL

This magazine has several human interest stories and lots of ideas to help manage arthritis.



1 Star Reviewuseless
A review of Arthritis Today Magazine, February 16, 2010
Submitted by: hoosier from Brookville, IN

I should have picked something else.  Thought that it would have more info on osteoarthritis, but it seems to be geared toward rhuematoid arthritis.  Nothing that I didn't know already and no useful "tips".



5 Star ReviewUseful Information
A review of Arthritis Today Magazine, February 2, 2010
Submitted by: Dean from Houston, TX

I like reading about my condition and finding possible solutions. Your suggestions are really helpful.



4 Star ReviewVery fine magazine filled with interesting articles and ads for medicines and vitamins
A review of Arthritis Today Magazine, January 12, 2010
Submitted by: Judy Welsh from Poland, OH

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine