Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Education Week Magazine

Gives all the local, state, and national news that affects educators of students.

1 Year, 37 Issues
Our Price: $69.94
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Education Week Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star Reviewgreat magazine
A review of Education Week Magazine, July 3, 2014
Submitted by: Tara from Grove City, OH

I wish it ran all year.



2 Star ReviewSame Old Nonsense
A review of Education Week Magazine, February 28, 2013
Submitted by: Dickey from Bradenton, Fl

I am glad I have caught up with a nonsensical magazine on what is happening among educational reformers today.  They haven't got a clue as to what needs to be changed in order for pupils living in poverty to do better in school.  They should all read James Coleman's 1966 study, ON EQUALITY OF EDUCATIONAL OPPORTUNITY.



2 Star ReviewFine magazine, but not worth the money.
A review of Education Week Magazine, September 18, 2011
Submitted by: Tiger mom

I was interested in receiving this newspaper to see if I would get more info than I was online for a fair amount of money. I was disappointed that there were so few articles that directly related to my kindergarten classroom in West Virginia. I will not reorder.



5 Star ReviewLatest education news
A review of Education Week Magazine, May 24, 2011
Submitted by: Mrs. D.

Working on a graduate degree in curriculum and instruction requires constant access to the latest news in education. This magazine keeps me informed as well as provides info on current research findings.  It is invaluable.



5 Star ReviewVery informative and helpful to this Teacher-in-Training!
A review of Education Week Magazine, May 17, 2011
Submitted by: Tammy from Waynesville, MO



5 Star ReviewEnjoying the magazine
A review of Education Week Magazine, February 9, 2011
Submitted by: TC from Martinsburg, WV

I don't remember ordering the magazine but, I have enjoyed reading it weekly. The magazine gives information that have been proven useful in my studies.



5 Star ReviewVery informative with many persepctives
A review of Education Week Magazine, June 1, 2010
Submitted by: SCJ from Cedar Falls, IA



5 Star ReviewThis magazine is the best for teacher training purposes!
A review of Education Week Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Prof from Brooklyn, NY

I use Education Week all the time for my graduate literacy course.  The teachers and I discuss the latest topics and reflect on best practices after reading many of the articles.  Keep up the great work!

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine