Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Men's Fitness Magazine

For today's health-conscious male who wants to gain optimum results from his diet and workouts.

1 Year, 10 Issues
Our Price: $21.97
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Men's Fitness Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

3 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



2 Star Reviewthis ok magazine
A review of Men's Fitness Magazine, March 13, 2014
Submitted by: tom from faribault, mn

wishing come out magazine better reading material. less advertizements .



4 Star ReviewPretty good for fitness ideas.
A review of Men's Fitness Magazine, July 18, 2013
Submitted by: Miked from sewell, nj

The magazine is good but too too many advertisements.



5 Star Review
A review of Men's Fitness Magazine, January 31, 2012
Submitted by: Coach from Dallas, TX

"Men's Fitness is a Must Read on Male Optimal Fitness"
Men's Fitness has made it realistic to become a better me at 61.     Men's Fitness equals a little Solomon like wisdom on fitness plus a little Samson like muscle-mass directions.



3 Star Review
A review of Men's Fitness Magazine, April 19, 2011
Submitted by: Man

This magazine was more on body building than health issues.  I was disappointed as at 65 I'm more interested in healthy lifestyles.



1 Star ReviewThis fitness magazine is a waste of money
A review of Men's Fitness Magazine, March 8, 2011
Submitted by: js from Scituate, MA

The magazine is nothing more than a collection of ads for a smorgashboard of products. The fitness info seems to be an afterthought.



3 Star ReviewNot for me
A review of Men's Fitness Magazine, February 24, 2010
Submitted by: MIKE H from st louis, mo

Maybe I'm just getting too old for this stuff, but maybe not. This magazine is geared toward the very young bachelor, which is fine for them, of course--not for me. Hey--you have to  find your audience. At 50, many of the exercises are not helpful and the diet suggestions are ho-hum and kind of DUH.  I don't want to be ripped anymore. By this time, I figure if I'm not, I won't be. And who the heck can exercise as suggested, work and play, too? Good for gym rats only.



3 Star Reviewaverage
A review of Men's Fitness Magazine, December 9, 2009
Submitted by: C.

There is occasional good information, but for the most part it is saturated with ads for weight loss/protein/creatine supplements. Might as well call it "Ads for Fitness"



3 Star ReviewThe Tabloid of Fitness Magazines
A review of Men's Fitness Magazine, November 3, 2009
Submitted by: Mike from Boston, MA

This magazine is entertaining to read, but lacks quality information. The products that are reviewed are bogus, and they always receive sparkling reviews. This is like the tabloid of fitness magazines. Mens Health has much more useful fitness information, and product reviews in it. I guess you get what you pay for. That being said, Men's Fitness is entertaining to read. It's good material to read on an airplane or a waiting room.



1 Star ReviewNot good
A review of Men's Fitness Magazine, March 25, 2009
Submitted by: Rob

Wish I never subscribed..This mag has way too many ads. Sometimes u think your reading a good article just to find out at the end it was just another add.



5 Star ReviewIts great
A review of Men's Fitness Magazine, February 3, 2009
Submitted by: ku_fan from wichita, ks

Enjoy it alot



5 Star ReviewTen year subscriber
A review of Men's Fitness Magazine, December 23, 2008
Submitted by: Dan from Downingtown, PA

Men's fitness offers tons of ideas to help men eat wisely and exercise properly.  Since everyone is different you have to pick and choose what you want to try.  Don't try doing everything!



1 Star Reviewwaste of money
A review of Men's Fitness Magazine, December 3, 2008
Submitted by: Bob

terrible



1 Star ReviewMen's Fitness needs a shape up
A review of Men's Fitness Magazine, November 29, 2008
Submitted by: El from Miami, Fl

I confused this megazine with Men's Health. This magazine has WAY too many ads, I was confused on what was an article and what was an add. Sub par and lacking. It would be okay if it was a free mag.



2 Star Reviewok....
A review of Men's Fitness Magazine, December 8, 2007
Submitted by: Cor

This magazine had some good stuff in it.   However there were too many advertisements for body building supplements.  The articles on sex were horrible and disgusting.  Men should feel embarrased if they actually listen to some of that stuff.  One such article was how to date multiple women at the same time.  stupid...



5 Star Reviewvery good health knowledge
A review of Men's Fitness Magazine, August 22, 2007
Submitted by: lynn from 48033, mi

very good magazine.



5 Star ReviewThis really IS the best fitness magazine
A review of Men's Fitness Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: A.J.

As a stalwart subscriber to the series for two years, I can say -- with confidence -- that Men's Fitness has the most pleasing balance of excercise techniques, diet regimen, and fashion tips in the industry, considerably outstripping the likes of GQ and FHM.  The Editor's Note in particular is a great way to begin each issue as well as psyche yourself into the next round at the gym.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine