Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Chile Pepper Magazine

Like hot stuff? Chile Pepper Magazine covers the whole spicy foods lifestyle.

1 Year, 6 Issues
Our Price: $26.99
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Chile Pepper Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewSPECTACULAR!!
A review of Chile Pepper Magazine, May 1, 2012
Submitted by: Jule from Withee, WI

Brought this magazine to work...three more people ordered it!! Has to be in my top five faves, if not the top two!! Pictures are superb, the layout is fantastic, and the articles ROCK!!



5 Star ReviewBest and only magazine for Heat Seakers
A review of Chile Pepper Magazine, March 6, 2012
Submitted by: Jerry from Memphis, Tn



5 Star Review
A review of Chile Pepper Magazine, April 28, 2009
Submitted by: kb from victor, mt

Great  Magazine,Have refered to Freinds.



4 Star ReviewVery good! I like it.
A review of Chile Pepper Magazine, December 16, 2008
Submitted by: oldsock from Auburn, CA

I was hoping to find recipes using chili and other things hot...and I found it!  Excellent magazine.



4 Star ReviewSome like it HOT!
A review of Chile Pepper Magazine, October 29, 2008
Submitted by: AMC in Boulder from Longmont, Co

I took this magazine YEARS ago and decided the NEA price made it a bargain to get it again.  The recipes are just wonderful and offer a mix of HOT foods from around the world.  The explanation of many of the chiles I am unfamiliar with is appreciated. Also the review of products out on the market is a pleasant plus.  The magazine is more beautiful than when I got it (it had just STARTED publication back then).  IF you like foods of the world where the people like it hot...THIS is the magazine for you.



4 Star Reviewgood cooking southwest style
A review of Chile Pepper Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Lester from Frankfort, Il

Grate information on cooking with peppers.



4 Star Reviewperfectly hot mag.
A review of Chile Pepper Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: mr. jimmy from Scottsdale, Az

I enjoy this magazine throughly. Always fun and informative. Great read from cover to cover



4 Star ReviewBest magazine for chili heads!
A review of Chile Pepper Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Patty from Hacienda Heights, Ca

If you love spicy food you'll love this magazine! It's loaded with simple recipes that will wake up your taste buds!



5 Star Review*5 rated magazine - THE BEST YET!
A review of Chile Pepper Magazine, July 13, 2007
Submitted by: Avon Calling from Denver, CO

I have never had a magazine (cooking receipts) that have been on the order of the best HOT foods around.  I love HOT.  I have been introduced to the best hot foods and receipts ever!!!  Out of all the magazines I have purchased in the past, I have discontinued them all except for this one - MY FAVORITE!!!

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine