Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Pilates Style Magazine

Today's connection to the world of Pilates health and fitness

1 Year, 6 Issues
Our Price: $19.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Pilates Style Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star Review
A review of Pilates Style Magazine, May 19, 2013
Submitted by: jang

I just received and am reading my first issue. Impressed and happy .



5 Star ReviewFull of great articles
A review of Pilates Style Magazine, August 9, 2012
Submitted by: JAWS

This has tons of articles with nuggets of ideas and stuff that will help.



5 Star ReviewAlways something you can take away!
A review of Pilates Style Magazine, October 18, 2011
Submitted by: DoreenR

I love this magazine! The only slight negative for me is that there are a lot of references for pilates instructors or studio owners. But I always find something interesting to help me with my practice.



4 Star ReviewGreat Pilates magazine
A review of Pilates Style Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Susan from Chandler, AZ

Love the updates and focus on new trends and options in the field. Also, the access to all thing Pilates in one easy location!



4 Star ReviewGood Fitness Magazine
A review of Pilates Style Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: FOG from Potomac, MD

Good Fitness Magazine, but not published very often and the issues are kinda thin... Need to have more articles and  recommended exercises in each issue if it is not published very often.... or continue with the size of the issues but have more issues than just 4  or 5 times a year...



4 Star Reviewcontinuing education
A review of Pilates Style Magazine, July 16, 2007
Submitted by: susan from palm springs, ca

as a teacher and studio owner, the articles in pilates style, while they may be covering exercises i use everyday,  give me a fresh point of view.  the use of langusge, the way of explaining an exercise and the understanding of an exercise being subjective,  pilates style brings teachers from different schools of thought, different parts of the country and different backgrounds to my door.  as a firm believer in continuing education, pilates style is my dose when i can't break away from the studio.



5 Star ReviewPilates
A review of Pilates Style Magazine, July 13, 2007
Submitted by: mirian2230 from chicago, il

When my energy level is not at capactiy I cut my cardio in half and pick up my pilates magazine its unique excercises give my body the results and tranqulity it needs



5 Star ReviewThis is the best Pilates magazine!
A review of Pilates Style Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: andy from Boulder, CO

I especially appreciate the articles that describe exercises, and the great photos that accompany them. Also, I've found the Teasers and other short articles to be very helpful. For example, I just purchased a full-spectrum digestive aid recommended by one of the writers to combat bloating. I'm not so keen on the articles about movie stars and their Pilates experiences; rather, I enjoy interviews of instructors and their unique take on the exercises.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine