Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Penthouse Forum Magazine

Packed with info and advice to make you a better lover, along with erotica and explicit letters

1 Year, 10 Issues
Our Price: $29.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Penthouse Forum Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewGood articles
A review of Penthouse Forum Magazine, April 24, 2014
Submitted by: DeDe from Indio, ca

I have received y first issue of Penthouse Foren and am looking forward to the next issue.



2 Star Reviewnice to read
A review of Penthouse Forum Magazine, November 7, 2013
Submitted by: nervos reck from cumming, Ga



5 Star Reviewthis is the best mens mag ever
A review of Penthouse Forum Magazine, February 14, 2011
Submitted by: john from springfield, oh



5 Star ReviewAll the stories has all the details to draw you in and put you in the peoples places.
A review of Penthouse Forum Magazine, February 8, 2011
Submitted by: Scarlett



1 Star ReviewNot at all what I thought I was ordering
A review of Penthouse Forum Magazine, February 23, 2010
Submitted by: Jason99205 from Spokane, WA



4 Star ReviewThis book is hot!
A review of Penthouse Forum Magazine, August 12, 2009
Submitted by: Annie

I enjoyed the reading material the best of all. I just wanted to read from front to back without stopping. I refrained and only read a story at a time to make it laast...Thank You



3 Star ReviewGreat for finding what you thought was lost: Imagination
A review of Penthouse Forum Magazine, December 12, 2007
Submitted by: alarm1 from Philadelphia, PA

A divorcee and not dating (vary little), this magazine lets me use my imagination and escape into another reality with my long distance companion. Absense makes the heart fonder and brings a lot of surprises when you meet up again too!



5 Star Reviewawesome magazine for erotic exploration, discovery and pleasure. It's been an aphrodisiac for my marriage, too!
A review of Penthouse Forum Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Cuperto from Wilmington, NC

Great articles, graphic pictures with sexy ,fit people, an invaluable magazine for eroticism, sexy discovery, and pleasure for thoses who love sex.



4 Star Reviewlove the stories
A review of Penthouse Forum Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Meat from Winter Haven, Fl

Look forward to the first of the month to get a new issue.  I read from cover to cover the first week!!!

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine