Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Organic Gardening Magazine

There's nothing more wholesome and natural than an organic garden

2 Yrs., 12 Issues
Our Price: $23.94
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Organic Gardening Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewOrganic Gardening Is The Only Way To Grow
A review of Organic Gardening Magazine, March 28, 2014
Submitted by: MRS from Girard, PA

I love this magazine and can't live without it!  I am an avid gardener and Organic Gardening has so much practical information to read.  When each issue arrives, I read it from cover to cover and refer back to it often during the gardening season.  I get so excited when I see the next issue in my mailbox!

 



5 Star Review
A review of Organic Gardening Magazine, November 22, 2012
Submitted by: applewash from Othello, WA

Excellent magazine for a beginner(me).



5 Star ReviewMust have gardening magazine
A review of Organic Gardening Magazine, July 26, 2011
Submitted by: Mrs. Ducky

This is the gold standard of gardening magazines.  It is perfect whether you are gardening flowers, etc. or a food garden or whatever.  Love it!  Lots of information and pictures too.



3 Star ReviewGreat
A review of Organic Gardening Magazine, June 8, 2011
Submitted by: Julie from Saint Paul, MN

I was a little disappointed in all of the advertisements in the magazine.  The articles were good.



5 Star ReviewBeautiful and most helpful!
A review of Organic Gardening Magazine, May 17, 2011
Submitted by: JC

Beautiful and most helpful!



5 Star ReviewLove this magazine!
A review of Organic Gardening Magazine, April 15, 2009
Submitted by: Erica

This is such a wonderful magazine.  It is informative, interesting and full of applicable tips and ideas.



1 Star Reviewpoor childs play
A review of Organic Gardening Magazine, March 24, 2009
Submitted by: ricki from escalante, ut

Not impressed no depth a childs magazine. I was hoping for a mag more on the order of Taunton's old Kitchen Gardener. Advertising
seems to be more important than content. I will not renew my subscription. 



5 Star ReviewStill the best
A review of Organic Gardening Magazine, March 24, 2009
Submitted by: ford8nray from kunkletown, Pa

I used to get the magazine back in the 70s. Still the best information available for gardening. Keep up the good work.



5 Star ReviewThis is the "greenest" of gardening magazines.
A review of Organic Gardening Magazine, December 11, 2008
Submitted by: Grey eagle from Littleton, CO

Organic Gardening is the benchmark magazine showing how to create functional beauty without using multiple harmful additives to plants and soils.  It has an excellent range of articles suitable for the small acreage as well as the limited spaces available in city gardens.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine