Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine



this MagazineAll Customer Reviews for:
this Magazine


Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



3 Star ReviewMore wine than food
A review of this Magazine, November 21, 2013
Submitted by: Nob

While I understand that wine is an important part of the Italian experience, I don't drink, and had assumed from the magazine's title that the focus would be on food. It should be called La Tavola Italiana. That said, the recipes are wonderful, although spare. 



4 Star ReviewThis is a good magazine
A review of this Magazine, July 25, 2013
Submitted by: Assunta from salem, ma

I like this magazine because it does feature some great receipes with all the steps so there are no questions on how to prepare the entre.  The tips that are included are great!  Also, I really like the suggestions and hints on using different kitchen items and products.



5 Star ReviewDELICIOUS!
A review of this Magazine, March 7, 2013
Submitted by: BigSal from Greensburg, PA

I am very pleased with this magazine.  The recipes are do-able for me and the articles are educational. 



5 Star ReviewIF YOU LOVE ITALIAN FOOD HERES THE MAGAZINE TO GET
A review of this Magazine, November 29, 2012
Submitted by: RED_BURLEY from CHATTANOOGA, TN



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, August 23, 2012
Submitted by: kg

Great recipes



5 Star ReviewCucina Italiana - A Hit!
A review of this Magazine, May 3, 2011
Submitted by: Pat from Marietta, Ga

Have enjoyed Cucina Italiana for a number of years.  Not only are the recipes great -- it's like taking a trip to Italy.  One of my favorite magazines.



4 Star ReviewLa Cucina Italiana is the best mag of it's type
A review of this Magazine, April 19, 2011
Submitted by: Jim from saratoga springs, ny

I feel they try to stay true to authentic Italian food, wine & cultrue



5 Star ReviewSo authentic you'd think they are Nonnas recipes!
A review of this Magazine, March 8, 2011
Submitted by: Nana from buffalo, N.

So authentic, i feel they are recipes from my family's cupboard.  I lost track of the magazine for awhile,but am sooo glad i found you again.  I like all the ads from vendors as well as the recipes.  The colorful covers are great too.

Keep up the good work!



5 Star ReviewThis is a fabulous cooking magazine
A review of this Magazine, June 22, 2010
Submitted by: GH from Ridgefield, CT

This magazine is so inspiring - to make fabulous meals and to enjoy them, Italian style!



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine,
A review of this Magazine, May 5, 2010
Submitted by: Phil from Redwood City, ca

I have used some recipes already that my family made years ago and forgot about.  The magazine with its articles on the "old county" make me want to go to Italy even more than before.  Some recipes seem out of reach like making mozzarella from scratch but others are simple and have helped my Italian culinary skills immensly.



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, December 1, 2009
Submitted by: Evelina Pasetti from Saint Louis, MO

I like la cucina Italina very much, thank you, Evelina P.



5 Star ReviewTruly a magazine on Italian food that Italians can appreciate!
A review of this Magazine, October 28, 2009
Submitted by: GiGi from West Palm Beach, FL

I love this magazine! I always feel like I am taking a trip right to the streets of Italy,  I was born in Italy and love a magazine that really represents the food we eat and not the "americana" versions. Have made many of the recipes and they are fabulous. So many remind me of dishes my mother has made and passed on to us. Keep up the good work; you have a customer for life. Next week - on my way to beautiful Roma - Ciao cari!



4 Star ReviewLove the simple, delicious recipies, proving less is more.
A review of this Magazine, August 11, 2009
Submitted by: jillbo0 from Kennett square, PA

Fabulous magazine with fantastic photos, regional information in all areas of Italy and the receipes of the region.  Nothing too complicated and extremely delicious.  Start with great simple ingredients and create a fabulous dish.  Great for beginners up!

 



2 Star Reviewtoo fancy
A review of this Magazine, August 4, 2009
Submitted by: betsy from chandler, az

there are not enough recipes and the ones there are contain ingredients that are hard or impossible to find. i like some of the articles but they lack depth and there are not enouhg "out of the way" destinations. i am disappointed in this magazine and would not order it again.



5 Star ReviewUnique, and uniquely good!! Thank you LCI!
A review of this Magazine, June 30, 2009
Submitted by: Jim from St Augustine, FL



5 Star ReviewMy favorite food magazine!
A review of this Magazine, June 9, 2009
Submitted by: elenasstar from Blacklick, OH



4 Star ReviewGREAT ITALIAN RECEIPE MAGAZINE
A review of this Magazine, March 10, 2009
Submitted by: jillbo0 from PA

Always a treat to recieve my LaCucina.  The receipes are simple, few ingredients,  delicious all with beautiful photos of the dishes.  I usually make at least four things from each issue which is unusual for me.  Great article in each issue (ie)  olive oil, parmesean, balsamic, etc.   Get it today!

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back

Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine