Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Food Network Magazine

Food Network Magazine offers ideas for quick weeknight meals or planning a dinner party with friends

1 Year, 10 Issues
Our Price: $28.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Food Network Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewLove It
A review of Food Network Magazine, June 26, 2014
Submitted by: Tigre from Thornton, CO

I love recipes that include pictures, sometimes I can not visualize the dish. I may or may not attempt a recipe based on whether or not there is a picture. Detailed easy to make recipes as seen on TV.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine. Made several cookie recipes for the holidays. Just got my second one can't wait to get into it.
A review of Food Network Magazine, January 11, 2014
Submitted by: Wlr66 from Howell, Mi



5 Star ReviewI love Food Network magazine.
A review of Food Network Magazine, September 5, 2013
Submitted by: Alison from Fairfax, VA

It was about time I got a subscription to this magazine because I almost always ended up buying it every month anyways! I love it.



4 Star ReviewWhen you don't have time to watch the show their magazine is s the greatest
A review of Food Network Magazine, July 7, 2013
Submitted by: Casey from Gresham, OR

I love this magazine. It's so discriptive. Each chef has their own style. And I love that for instance the Food Network magazine for July/August 2013 had three chefs the highlight on them for certain things like Guy's Grilled steak, Bobby's potato salad and Ree's Burger Bar. This magazine is the BOMB. There is NO magazine like them.



5 Star ReviewSO MANY EASY AND AWESOME IDEAS!!
A review of Food Network Magazine, June 6, 2013
Submitted by: Marco from Oxford, MA

Love the ideas and the amazingly vivid pictures!



5 Star ReviewCook Like A Star!!!
A review of Food Network Magazine, May 30, 2013
Submitted by: Kathy from Granite Falls, Wa

This is the BEST magazine going.  FOOD NETWORK is one of my favorite chanels to watch but as we all know - time is sometimes very limited.  I am SO HAPPY that all my favorite stars have imput into this magazine which makes up for the time  I can't catch their shows.  I have subscribed and purchased many magazines in my lifetime but I must say this is ONE magazine I will not hesitate to RENEW - Thank you!!!



5 Star ReviewWonderful food tips and recipes
A review of Food Network Magazine, May 2, 2013
Submitted by: judy from Palm Harbor, FL

So many nice ideas and delicious recipes.  Love the magazine.



4 Star ReviewFood Magazine
A review of Food Network Magazine, December 27, 2012
Submitted by: Sherry from Boonton, NJ

Very complete with all types of food.  Good pictures so you can see what the finished product looks like.  Recipes are easy to follow and not difficult.



4 Star Review
A review of Food Network Magazine, December 21, 2012
Submitted by: Patty from Florence, MA

Food Network Magazine is fun to look at and makes your mouth water with some of their recipes.



5 Star ReviewFine and fun foods at its best
A review of Food Network Magazine, December 20, 2012
Submitted by: Rae from OH

I'm a faithful Food Network viewer, having the magazine allows me to be more of a hands on chef to be. I love trying new ways to prepare and cook a variety of foods. This magazine motivate me to step outside the box.



5 Star ReviewLove this magazine!
A review of Food Network Magazine, December 14, 2012
Submitted by: chioalum from Weeping Water, NE

* excellent recipes

* great articles

* creative ideas



5 Star ReviewLOVE the Food Network magazine!
A review of Food Network Magazine, October 2, 2012
Submitted by: Chox from FL

LOVE the Food Network magazine! It has a variety of recipes to try including health concious ones! Love it, love it, Love it!



5 Star ReviewTops in the cooking magazines.
A review of Food Network Magazine, September 23, 2012
Submitted by: Ai from W. Stockbridge, MA

Love having the variety of television hosts' recipes with easy to follow directions.and beautiful photos. Tips are terrific.  I don't have to jot them down now as I watch the Foodnetwork shows on T.V.  So glad I purchased a subsription! 



5 Star Review
A review of Food Network Magazine, September 13, 2012
Submitted by: REDBURLEY928 from CHATTANOOGA, TN

AS A FOODIE THIS MAGAZINE IS TOPS FOR ANY STAGE OF FOODIE THE CONTENT IS VERY PLEASING AND MOUTH WATERING



2 Star Reviewdisappointing recipes
A review of Food Network Magazine, September 10, 2012
Submitted by: scot



5 Star ReviewGreat Tips and Recipes
A review of Food Network Magazine, August 7, 2012
Submitted by: Sue from Woodbridge, VA

Am enjoying this magazine. Can't wait for the next issue.



5 Star ReviewGreat recipes
A review of Food Network Magazine, June 12, 2012
Submitted by: salgal45 from Thousand Palms, CA

Recently received my first issue and am very pleased with recipes in magazine.



4 Star Review
A review of Food Network Magazine, June 5, 2012
Submitted by: kaufman from Rhinelander, Wi

i really loved the book



5 Star ReviewGreat recipes!!
A review of Food Network Magazine, May 15, 2012
Submitted by: Judy from The Villages, FL

I love the Food Network Magazine.  I watch the shows religiously and this gives me even more recipes!  The price was great!



5 Star ReviewFood Network Rocks!
A review of Food Network Magazine, April 16, 2012
Submitted by: BamaGirl from Mobile, AL

Love this magazine! Great recipes and articles for everyone.



2 Star ReviewNot too impressed with my first issue
A review of Food Network Magazine, April 6, 2012
Submitted by: amateur chef from London, KY

I wish it had more simple recipes. I want to see more Paula Dean and her son's recipes.



5 Star ReviewA Chef's Magazine
A review of Food Network Magazine, April 4, 2012
Submitted by: Casey from Topeka, KS

I love watching Food Network and now I can cook like my favorite chefs.  I love this magazine and wonder how I lived so many years without it!



5 Star ReviewGreat variety of recipes
A review of Food Network Magazine, April 3, 2012
Submitted by: Love Recipes! from WILMINGTON, NC

Every issue has a great selection of recipes. I love cooking hints and tips, which it is full of. And there are article on products that keep you up to what's new. It seems to have recipes for whatever your skill is in the kitchen.



5 Star Review
A review of Food Network Magazine, March 27, 2012
Submitted by: AngelT271

Love it !!



3 Star Review
A review of Food Network Magazine, March 20, 2012
Submitted by: Judi from Ocala, FL

I like magazine, but most recipes have to many ingredients, and being on a budget can't afford some of the ingredients to make the items.



5 Star ReviewI love it
A review of Food Network Magazine, March 13, 2012
Submitted by: Alicia from greenville, sc

My husband bought this for me as a gift and I absolutely love, love, love it!



5 Star ReviewRecipes and more!
A review of Food Network Magazine, March 6, 2012
Submitted by: SusaninNY

My first issue was all about chocolate!  How can that be a bad thing?  I enjoy finding new recipes and ideas, and it seems like this magazine will be a great source for both!



4 Star Review
A review of Food Network Magazine, February 29, 2012
Submitted by: Darjeeling

Informative.

 



5 Star ReviewFood Network-YUMMY!
A review of Food Network Magazine, February 28, 2012
Submitted by: Rod&Diana from WV

My husband & I love this magazine! Our favorite part is the two page spread of all featured food items in the issue broken into meal section (breakfast, entree, dessert, etc) with the picture & page number!

Easy to follow instructions (some recipes are for higher skill levels but are broken down into step by step directions),loaded with pictures, and most importantly the food is delicious! LOVE this!



5 Star ReviewWow!! New GOOD recipes!!
A review of Food Network Magazine, February 21, 2012
Submitted by: frannyann from Kansas City, MO

I have seen many food magazines, and I am most pleased with the Food Network magazine.  I have marked many recipes that I want to try in it.  Best collection of food info I have read.  Thanks1!



5 Star ReviewI love this magazine!
A review of Food Network Magazine, February 21, 2012
Submitted by: Diane from Lynwood, IL

This magazine is awesome!  I love all the recipes in it!  I adore the Food Network Station and watch it EVERY DAY!!  The magazine is a great compliment to the show!



5 Star Review
A review of Food Network Magazine, January 31, 2012
Submitted by: LP

love it!



5 Star ReviewThe best over all food magazine.
A review of Food Network Magazine, January 24, 2012
Submitted by: Cal from Primm Springs, TN

This is a great magazine. It includes low calorie and full flavor foods. It includes great tips for all kinds of cooking. There are wonderful suggestions for cookware and fast and easy meals.



4 Star ReviewSome good food inside!
A review of Food Network Magazine, January 17, 2012
Submitted by: Mo from DC

There were some really good recipe's inside from my favorite chefs!



1 Star ReviewDon't like it
A review of Food Network Magazine, January 11, 2012
Submitted by: catlady from San Francisco, CA

Didn't like the first issue. I guess because I'm getting bored with Food Network in general and all their stars and their time worn phrases..."EVOO, Yummo, turn up the volumn, how easy is that? thanks for coming, let's get this big boy in the pan" and on and on. Didn't find any practical recipes and threw the first issue away after scanning it. I miss Sara Moulton. Some of them talk so fast they need to take a breath.They are too full of themselves and very rude to the contestants. It's only food for heaven's sake.



5 Star ReviewBest food magazine
A review of Food Network Magazine, December 21, 2011
Submitted by: susan

I love the Food Network and watch it all the time.  The magazine is wonderful.



5 Star Review"Great food magazine"
A review of Food Network Magazine, December 13, 2011
Submitted by: Starlight

I love the pictures, recipes and the overall layout of this magazine. It is my first subscription of it. The articles are very interesting too! I'm glad I ordered it.



4 Star Reviewlove ut
A review of Food Network Magazine, December 6, 2011
Submitted by: jez from mn

i love cooking and all the recipes in here are great



5 Star Review
A review of Food Network Magazine, December 6, 2011
Submitted by: JHeyse from Shelton, CT

The best cooking magazine, besides Taste of Home.



3 Star ReviewFood Network Magazine - I've seen better....
A review of Food Network Magazine, November 25, 2011
Submitted by: wife2dondi from NJ

Not as good as I was expecting. The magazine is VERY thick and I used to look 4ward 2 it coming but then I realized that I very rarely make anything I see in this magazine. So, what is the point if all I'm doing is reading it then putting it down? It's a nice quality magazine but I will just go to the library and read it for free and copy down the one or two recipes a year I might use. And there is not recipes from all your favorite celeb cooks from FN; it seems like they pick & choose who will be in each magazine and they def have their favs. More of a variety each month would be much better. That's okay though....I will stick with my other cooking magazine that I find things to cook in each time I get it in the mail.



5 Star ReviewLots of great Recipes
A review of Food Network Magazine, November 15, 2011
Submitted by: SallyVA

I love this magazine. It has lots of different types of recipes, most aren't difficult. There are great tips about products and tricks of the trade. I would recommend this to anyone that likes to cook.



5 Star ReviewGreat Magazine for real day cooking!
A review of Food Network Magazine, November 15, 2011
Submitted by: Bobbi from Lansing, MI

I'm a new subscriber to this magazine, but long-time Food Network viewer. I wasn't sure what to expect from Food Network magazine, half way expecting it to be the network stars pushing their shows or their products. My first issue was the Thanksgiving issue and I was very pleasantly surprised! It gave real recipes and real tips that those with average cooking skills can follow! There were different ideas of how to change up stuffing and mashed potatoes. Many fabulous pie recipes that can easily be made. I'm already looking forward to my next issue!



4 Star ReviewGreat recipes magazine
A review of Food Network Magazine, September 29, 2011
Submitted by: llserrano77 from NY

I received my first issue and was in love with all the great cooking tips, recipes, articles, it even had few useful coupons..I love to bake and saw few recipes on that too..



5 Star Review
A review of Food Network Magazine, September 29, 2011
Submitted by: Sileimar from Puerto Rico

LOVE IT!!!



5 Star Review
A review of Food Network Magazine, September 20, 2011
Submitted by: Kassi

I love it, tons of recipes!



5 Star ReviewBest food magazine!!!
A review of Food Network Magazine, September 16, 2011
Submitted by: Kim



4 Star ReviewA Good Magazine for someone who loves to eat as well as cook.
A review of Food Network Magazine, August 30, 2011
Submitted by: Novice Cook from Bridgewater, NJ

Good food magazine for the serious cook. To me, someone whose loves to cook but dislikes involved recipes, this magazine is not for the beginning cook.  Still, I love looking at the recipes and being an avid Food Network fan, like reading recipes from the Food Network Hosts.

The magazine has given me the motivation to try new and more intricate recipes.



5 Star ReviewNever Guess What to Cook For Dinner Again
A review of Food Network Magazine, July 19, 2011
Submitted by: Marla from Homestead, FL

I have only received one magazine so far and loved reading the articles and receipes.  I passed it on to my daughter and son who love to cook and are always looking for new ideas.  Since I work full time, I love coming home to something new that they have made for all of us.  The Food Network Magazine is packed with great and esy ideas.  We all love it.



5 Star Review
A review of Food Network Magazine, June 28, 2011
Submitted by: CB from Plano, TX

Love the monthly themes.  The photos make you want to try every single recipe that is in the issue.  The recipes are easy to follow and all the ones that I have tried are DELICIOUS!  Look forward to the next issue arriving.



4 Star ReviewOverall it is good
A review of Food Network Magazine, June 14, 2011
Submitted by: Lillou

The mag has some good recipes and tips.



5 Star ReviewFavorite Magazine!
A review of Food Network Magazine, June 6, 2011
Submitted by: Food Lover

I love all the ideas and recipes that I find in the Food Network magazine! It is the only magazine that I read cover to cover!



5 Star ReviewFun to Read, Great to Use!
A review of Food Network Magazine, June 1, 2011
Submitted by: cllona from East Greenwich, RI

The magazine has super recipes that are easy to follow.  The articles are informative and also fun to read.  I look forward to its arrival each month!



5 Star ReviewHealthy Eating By Top Chefs
A review of Food Network Magazine, May 8, 2011
Submitted by: Lisa from Rockville, md

I really enjoy the Food Network Magazine, because the recipes are from professional chefs. They also offer insight into modifying recipes to make them even healthier. I feel that it makes me a better cook, being able to use the tips I get from the pros.



5 Star ReviewBest food magazine ever
A review of Food Network Magazine, April 5, 2011
Submitted by: Digoz from Zephyrhills, Fl

My daughter bought me a subscription last year and it ran out but I had to have so I got my own .



5 Star ReviewWonderful, easy recipes!
A review of Food Network Magazine, April 5, 2011
Submitted by: Red



5 Star ReviewMy Favorite Food Magazine
A review of Food Network Magazine, March 17, 2011
Submitted by: MY from Willamina, OR

I love FOOD NETWORK MAGAZINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



1 Star ReviewI've only gotten one...
A review of Food Network Magazine, March 1, 2011
Submitted by: mom2sweetp

I hope that the rest of the magazines have more variety and more information in them. The first one I received was ALL Italian foods. So, if you don't like Italian foods or are allergic, then you have a huge wasted magazine on your hands. Would prefer a format more like the channel-giving us info on all types of foods and healthy/non-healthy meals.



5 Star ReviewBest Magazine ever!
A review of Food Network Magazine, February 15, 2011
Submitted by: Julia from Malvern, AR

love this magazine, its creative, fun, and informative!  Its a must have for every wife!



2 Star ReviewNot what I expected
A review of Food Network Magazine, February 1, 2011
Submitted by: Cookie

I should have checked out this magazine on the newsrack.

I thought there would be more "behind the scenes" information on my favorite personalities. It's mostly recipes and not many helpful hints.



5 Star Review
A review of Food Network Magazine, January 25, 2011
Submitted by: Amy from Penfield, NY

I ordered both this magazine and Paula Deen's magazine at the same time.  I have to tell you that I absolutely love both of them.  The recipes are simple to follow, not that time consuming and delicious!!!  I have given a subscription of Food Network to 2 friends and they are enjoying them as much as I am.  I will continue to give the gift of "Food Network" to all of my friends who love being in the kitchen as much as I do...



2 Star Review
A review of Food Network Magazine, January 25, 2011
Submitted by: RD

Kind of snobby.  Not the best recipes.



5 Star ReviewI love the food network magazine!
A review of Food Network Magazine, January 5, 2011
Submitted by: Jill

They have great and creative ideas for recipes. They are also great for getting entertaining ideas and travel plans. I didn't like how long it took to get the magazine though.



1 Star Review
A review of Food Network Magazine, November 2, 2010
Submitted by: Fudgie from Sylvania, OH

Very disappointed with this magazine although I watch a lot of Food Television programming. The magazine to me is a glorified "Woman's Day"or "Family Circle." It seems geared to young mothers who need a lot of holiday kiddie treats and ideas.

I had  a subscription earlier to "Cooking Light," and that publication is head and shoulders above this one. I will not renew nor would I give this as a gift. Too elementary and basic. If you want easy simple stuff, you may like this, but of you want a bit more sophistication look elsewhere.



4 Star ReviewAwesome, easy, and healthy recipes in every issue.
A review of Food Network Magazine, September 29, 2010
Submitted by: Candy from Williamston, Mi

The Food Network Magazine has reinvented cooking for anyone that wants to experience meals that are exciting, easy, and delicious for all in their household. There is something for everyone in each issue. I highly recommend this magazine.



4 Star ReviewAll around receipts
A review of Food Network Magazine, August 17, 2010
Submitted by: Sal from Goleta, CA

Like that it varies from soups to salads and main courses and desserts and different chefs from around the country.



5 Star ReviewLove the Foodnetwork
A review of Food Network Magazine, August 17, 2010
Submitted by: lifetoofull from tulsa, ok

The magazine gives good information that I can re-use.



5 Star ReviewMy favorite magazine ever!
A review of Food Network Magazine, June 29, 2010
Submitted by: Moon6477 from Brooklyn, NY

I love this magazine.   It's like getting a whole cookbook plus info on my favorite Food Network stars.



4 Star ReviewWhat a great companion to the tv network!
A review of Food Network Magazine, June 22, 2010
Submitted by: Shazz from Philadelphia, PA

I've enjoyed the Food Network programs and it's so great to have the recipes and articles about the stars. The recipes are easy to follow and the presentation is great! I'm glad I bought this magazine!



5 Star ReviewPerfect Compliment to the Food Network Channel
A review of Food Network Magazine, June 22, 2010
Submitted by: Mrs. Librarian from Van Buren Township, MI

I love this magazine.....it has clear, easy to read recipes and includes lots of pictures.  I love Food Network!

 

 



5 Star Reviewlove reading Food Network Magzine
A review of Food Network Magazine, May 18, 2010
Submitted by: Dee

I look forward to receiving my Food Network Magazine each month.  Great articles, hints on cooking and the recipes are so good.



5 Star ReviewMakes you believe that anyone can cook
A review of Food Network Magazine, April 24, 2010
Submitted by: Tender Roni from Gilbert, AZ

I love the pictures, big print size so you are not squinting, the step by step proceedures and how they make it so easy that you feel confident to attempt new receipes.  The magazine is also easy reading.  You can kick back, relax and read the whole magazine in one sitting.



5 Star ReviewA Vast Array of Culinary Delight
A review of Food Network Magazine, March 23, 2010
Submitted by: Rachel from Westminster, SC

We just recently got our first edition of The Food Network Magazine and could not be more pleased. It is brimming  with not only fantastic recipies but also a wide variety of cooking tips.We are enjoying this subscription very much and look forward to reading our next edition. I guess you could say we just gobbled it up:)



5 Star ReviewReally good Cooking magazine
A review of Food Network Magazine, March 9, 2010
Submitted by: yaya from chicago, il

This magazine was really refreshing.  It has more in it, more pages and looks like it won't have trouble being a sucess.

Lots of information and recipes.  It's in my "save" section and I intend to use what is in it.  Great job!

 



5 Star ReviewFun to read
A review of Food Network Magazine, November 20, 2009
Submitted by: Erica

I don't know what it is about it, but this magazine is really fun to read. And it seems really cheerful too. It isn't just a mag of recipes and interviews of the FN people. They are really creative with the content - they change it up from page to page. The recipes aren't too long and fancy. One of the recent issues had a pull out booklet of 50 different recipes for twists on mashed potatoes. I thought that was so cool! I'm hanging onto that!

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine