Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Midwest Home Magazine

Midwest Home Magazine is Minnesota's authority for the best of Everything Home; Everything Local.

6 Issues
Our Price: $10.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Midwest Home Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

2 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



1 Star ReviewDisappointed
A review of Midwest Home Magazine, June 20, 2013
Submitted by: deb from Athens, TN

this wasn't what I was expecting...so I'm disappointed, tossed the

first issue in the trash after looking at it.



3 Star ReviewShowy houses
A review of Midwest Home Magazine, May 24, 2013
Submitted by: Charlie from Grand Rapids, Oh

This magazine was not what I was expecting.  It has a lot of beautiful homes but I thought it was more of homes all over the Midwest and things going on in the area.  It wasn`t a bad magazine but I was just a little disappointed.



1 Star ReviewToo TwinCitiesCentric
A review of Midwest Home Magazine, July 28, 2011
Submitted by: Lab Mom from Davenport, IA

Too many ads. The name is misleading. I'm sorry I wasted my money. It's nicely put together--slick--but doesn't serve any of MY purposes in Davenport, IA.



1 Star ReviewMidwest advertising
A review of Midwest Home Magazine, January 10, 2011
Submitted by: Mod Man

Magazine has some good pictures, but mostly biased articles and advertising.



1 Star ReviewBoring
A review of Midwest Home Magazine, November 22, 2009
Submitted by: Jen

Don't bother - way too many ads and uninteresting articles.



1 Star Review
A review of Midwest Home Magazine, August 11, 2009
Submitted by: lm

Not what I expected.  State and city specific. 

 



1 Star Review
A review of Midwest Home Magazine, August 10, 2009
Submitted by: Not from Minnesota

Mostly advertising. O.k. if you live in the Twin Cities.



4 Star ReviewShowcases all things beautiful
A review of Midwest Home Magazine, July 28, 2009
Submitted by: Deegag from Somerset, NJ

This magazine really shows how the living is easy if you are wealthy enough to get all high end products when you remodel an existing house, or build a new one.



1 Star Review
A review of Midwest Home Magazine, May 26, 2009
Submitted by: Spang

It's all advertisements.



2 Star Reviewnarrow focus
A review of Midwest Home Magazine, February 23, 2009
Submitted by: marrey from Westby, WI

The magazine is very narrowly focused on businesses in the metropolitan St. Paul/Minneapolis MN area and very high-end homes and rennovations--not for the average consumer like myself.



1 Star Review
A review of Midwest Home Magazine, February 21, 2009
Submitted by: disappointed in Nebraska

Too many advertisments, not enough articles.



4 Star ReviewIt was a very home magazine.
A review of Midwest Home Magazine, January 20, 2009
Submitted by: T

I really enjoyed Midwest Home.  I loved how it showed all different types of homes.  My sister-in-law immediately wanted to know where I got it.  I can't wait for my next issue.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine