Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine



this MagazineAll Customer Reviews for:
this Magazine


Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star ReviewGreat Caribbean mag, but has gotten thin
A review of this Magazine, October 7, 2012
Submitted by: parodyqueen

Have had this mag for years. Can say it's the best one if you are a Caribbean buff like myself. Prefer snorkeling to anything, so it's great to see those articles. However, have been on a hiatus the past year and was a bit disappointed to see the new thin format. Not interested in all the ads, but could use some more articles in it to beef it up.



4 Star ReviewGood Magazine
A review of this Magazine, September 15, 2011
Submitted by: Mandy

I have got 2 issues so far and just love looking at the photography in the magazine.



5 Star ReviewRight balance
A review of this Magazine, June 7, 2011
Submitted by: Mark Gierth from Knoxville, TN

The article space and the add space is a good balance....enjoy every issue....



5 Star ReviewI wish I was there!
A review of this Magazine, March 29, 2011
Submitted by: qwertybored from Ankeny, IA

Caribbean Travel & Life is full of pictures that just make me want to pack my bags and go. It has a map of all the islands and gives information about events taking place around the Caribbean. Each picture is full of vibrant color and it is so easy to picture myself enjoying it in person. This magazine is similar to Caribbean Living, but has more information on fun things to do in the islands.



5 Star Reviewcarribean travel and life is good.
A review of this Magazine, February 17, 2011
Submitted by: MAHLON from brewton, al

great magazine



4 Star ReviewSurprisingly good
A review of this Magazine, December 28, 2010
Submitted by: Yooperann from Chicago, IL

I was afraid this was mostly going to be puff piece for their advertisers, but it's got a lot of substance and is very well written.  The photos are gorgeous too, of course. 



5 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, December 27, 2010
Submitted by: Lauren from Pawtucket, ri

'Caribbean Travel and Life' can literally take me away for a brief tropical vacation to a place one can only dream of or imagine. Not only are the photos vivid and gorgeous, the stories are captivating, filled with colorful details that only make the reader want the story to continue. Keep up the good work!



5 Star ReviewReally helpful in planning future Caribbean vacations.
A review of this Magazine, April 27, 2010
Submitted by: LJ from Merrimack, NH

I love Caribbean Travel & Life.  It's exciting reading and really helpful in planning future travels to the Caribbean.  I look forward to each issue's arrival!



4 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, April 18, 2010
Submitted by: Shell

I would like to read more on food and drink from the Carribean regions. Overall I enjoy the magazine thoroughly.

 



4 Star ReviewExcellent Vacation Ideas
A review of this Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Alexjaq from La Selva Beach, CA

This magazine give the reader ideas about out of the way places to visit and is indispendible to the regular Carribean visitor. We have used this several times as a basis for planning our trips. For the traveler who wants independence in travel- yet wants the best value and the "special" places it is a must.



5 Star ReviewVery enjoyable. Makes me dream of fantasy vacations.
A review of this Magazine, August 21, 2007
Submitted by: Lily from Atwater, CA

The articles and pictures are beautiful.  I can almost imagine myself in the pictures...since I've dreamt of the Caribbean for most of my life....this is the vacation magazine for me!



5 Star ReviewLove CT&L
A review of this Magazine, July 16, 2007
Submitted by: Val from Sugar Grove, IL

As vacationers in the Caribbean, we love this magazine.  It gives a lot of insight as to what the islands have to offer.  We look forward to receiving our copy every month in the mail. 

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back

Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine