Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine



this MagazineAll Customer Reviews for:
this Magazine


Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star ReviewBest fit for my 12 yr old daughter
A review of this Magazine, June 7, 2011
Submitted by: KDBHarrin from New Buffalo, MI

Is your jr high daughter showing interest in teen fashion trends, experimenting with hair, wearing a little makeup, etc.? This is a good fit for her.  Realistically, Seventeen is for mature 17 year olds only! Really look through it in the magazine aisle sometime, and/or any one of the others around it that are marketing to your less than 17 daughters, and you will come to the same conclusion.  Justine doesn't get a full 5 stars because it does lack the glamorous design/layout/production that this generation is accustomed to.  Other than that it scores big for being trendy but not trashy and for striking a good balance between what our curious about teendom  daughters crave and what is appropriate for the lovely, young ladies they are.   



4 Star Reviewsame name
A review of this Magazine, January 3, 2010
Submitted by: justwinkie from penitas, tx

i started reading Justine because that is my name and i fell in love with it.



4 Star ReviewIt's good...
A review of this Magazine, May 22, 2009
Submitted by: CopperSunshine

But I don't think there is quite ENOUGH fashion and make-up advice..and they rarely ever have hair advice. What I do like is that whenever they have a model wearing clothes, they tell you exactly what brand it is, wear to get it, and how much it costs.  Sometimes I think the winners of their contests are a little bit too perfect to be real...but I'm really just nit-picking. It's a great magazine with no trashy articles about sex or french kissing or whatever..and it doesn't even have those stupid question and answer things..which I am very thankful for. The models look very real, and not totally airbrushed, and they have so many book and movie reviews that I always know what's hot in the media world!! In short, i do love Justine, but I will look elsewhere for more intense beauty and fashion advice :)



5 Star ReviewBEST EVER
A review of this Magazine, April 22, 2009
Submitted by: JUSTINE from indianapolis, in

justine mag.

IS THE BEST MAG. EVER

I LOVE IT

I ALSO READ IT EVERY DAY

.........................YEAH..........................



5 Star ReviewBEST EVER TEEN MAG!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A review of this Magazine, January 21, 2008
Submitted by: RAINBOW

THIS IS THE GREATEST TEEN MAG I HAVE EVER GOTTEN!!!! I WILL NEVER GET ANOTHER MAG! IM INLOVE WITH THIS ONE!!!!!!



5 Star ReviewGreat teen magazine
A review of this Magazine, December 12, 2007
Submitted by: Marmy from Ocean Springs, MS

My teen girls love this magazine.  I love to hear them discuss the articles.



5 Star ReviewExcellent
A review of this Magazine, December 12, 2007
Submitted by: Mom

My Daughters Love Justine.  They Yell When it arrives and share it and discuss articles.  I love to see my girls excited about this magazine.



2 Star Review
A review of this Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: XXXX

I thought this was a Christian oriented magazine, which is why I bought it for my daughters. It is very materialistic, worse than Seventeen. There just isn't much in the mag. about anything. I am keeping the Seventeen but discontinuing this because of the excessive focus on fashion.   



1 Star ReviewNot good
A review of this Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: Sharon from greenville, wi

Did not contain enough material about different subjects.  For example, if it is prom season; the whole magazine was prom related.  Needs to have more content dealing with everyday issues and concerns of the age group it has been designated for.



4 Star ReviewGreat teen fashion mag!
A review of this Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: angiestoltz27 from Grand Rapids, MN

I bought this subscription as a gift to my daughter "Justine".  The mag is full of fashion & beauty tips.  Fun for her to get in the mail.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back

Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine