Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Runner's World Magazine

Runner's World has been America's number one running magazine for over 25 years!

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $20.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Runner's World Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star ReviewBest magazine for runners
A review of Runner's World Magazine, August 21, 2014
Submitted by: Lg from Bogota, NJ

I really like this magazine. It has both short tip-type articles and lengthier features.  And it has a special section devoted to beginners.



5 Star Review
A review of Runner's World Magazine, May 1, 2014
Submitted by: karen

great magazine - very informative-



5 Star ReviewBest Runner's Magazine Around!
A review of Runner's World Magazine, September 18, 2013
Submitted by: mcb18



5 Star ReviewIt's informative for my running needs
A review of Runner's World Magazine, August 22, 2013
Submitted by: SCOY from Martensdale, IA

I have always liked Runners World as it provides all the information I need to supplement my competive running needs.



4 Star ReviewFun and full of information
A review of Runner's World Magazine, February 14, 2013
Submitted by: dewcrew3 from Plano, IL

I have both Runner's World and Running Times.  As a coach and "former" runner (not so much running anymore); Running Times gives me much more relevant information to use with my athletes.  I still enjoy Runner's World, it has plenty of helpful information to still help you run, but it is more for the "normal" runner who is trying to either get in shape or who enjoys running 5K's, etc.  I still enjoy reading it from cover to cover.



5 Star ReviewNot Just for Pros
A review of Runner's World Magazine, October 25, 2012
Submitted by: Tim from Newark, DE

"Runner's World" has articles interesting for all types and skill levels of runners. On the one hand the magazine gives one a taste of what is happening in world class running, and on the other hand they have content that is helpful even for the beginner.



4 Star ReviewGreat magazine for beginners!
A review of Runner's World Magazine, August 30, 2012
Submitted by: Mel from El Paso, TX

This year I decided to take on a healthier lifestyle, and running was a part of that choice.  I am preparing myself for a 5K in October,and Runner's World had helped make the transition worry free with its great articles, charts and tables!



5 Star ReviewBest magazine for runner's
A review of Runner's World Magazine, May 2, 2012
Submitted by: Lisa Fisher from Juneau, AK

I love the Runner's World magazines that I am receiving with my new subscription. It is an inspiring and helpful magazine with training tools and tips on staying injury free. When they come in, I try to not read it all at once like I would prefer to do, this gives me enjoyment while waiting for the next mag to come out.



5 Star Review
A review of Runner's World Magazine, April 10, 2012
Submitted by: Tracy

It was actually a gift for a friend and she loves the magazine!



1 Star ReviewRunning Times is much better
A review of Runner's World Magazine, September 28, 2011
Submitted by: RunnerGuy

The title says it all, have always found the articles in Runner's World and the usefulness of the content to be very low so go ahead and take a chance if you want



5 Star ReviewGreat runners magazine!
A review of Runner's World Magazine, August 23, 2011
Submitted by: Kelly from South Deerfield, MA

This is the first running magazine that I have subscribed to.  I LOVE it.  It has great product information/reviews, recipes and the articles are so helpful and inspiring.  I will definately subscribe for another year



4 Star Reviewgot to love the well written articles, very informative!
A review of Runner's World Magazine, January 22, 2011
Submitted by: none from Rochester, NY

I realy enjoyed the history and the research put into the article The Great Zamperini by Laura Hillenbrand . The magazine as many useful tips  to stay motivated , train smarter , and run longer and faster ,and I also in joyed the 2011 marathon guide , it gives you somethings to think about when deciding on your next race . Keep up the good work .



2 Star ReviewOkay for beginners
A review of Runner's World Magazine, November 23, 2010
Submitted by: BrklynRunner

This magazine is "Running Times" light. Full of feel-good anecdotes, pop nutrition and couch-to-5k plans, it is a magazine geared towards beginners--those with solid backgrounds in running will find little to keep them interested.



5 Star ReviewThe is tops for runners
A review of Runner's World Magazine, May 12, 2010
Submitted by: Gabby from Chattanooga, TN

I can't get enough of Runner's World!  I love the variety of articles and the upbeat tone.

The one lack I notice is that there are rarely articles geared to oldtimers like me.  When you hit 70 the body can't follow the same schedules for training as younger people.



5 Star ReviewExcellent magazine
A review of Runner's World Magazine, January 11, 2010
Submitted by: MelissaF from MI

I get so much information and enjoyment out of this magazine!  From the first copy I picked up on the newsstand, I was hooked.  Great tips for stretching, injury prevention and training.  The in-depth articles are top notch, too.     



3 Star ReviewGo Saucony
A review of Runner's World Magazine, September 8, 2009
Submitted by: Hyde Athletics from Kutztown, PA

Nice to see Saucony info!



5 Star ReviewI love this magazine.
A review of Runner's World Magazine, January 6, 2009
Submitted by: Dee from Miami, FL

Runner's World magazine is a great magazine for begginers to advance runner's. They give you great advice on how to become a great runner.



4 Star ReviewThe Best Running Magazine
A review of Runner's World Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Ron from Newark, De

Excellent Magazine for the runner



4 Star ReviewPretty good mag.
A review of Runner's World Magazine, August 7, 2007
Submitted by: El Venado from Donna, TX

This Mag. has may good articles.  I was howevery ready to cancel my subscription because I feel sometimes it has a suddle political liberal messages.  Example stories of Gay runners.   Another example is Global warming. 

I would also like to see some articles on Trail running and how to train for a 50K or 50 miler.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine