Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Diabetes Forecast Magazine

Diabetes research and treatment, and practical tips on day-to-day living with diabetes.

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $28.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Diabetes Forecast Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewI LOVE THIS MAGAZINE! BEST DIABETES MAGAZINE EVER PUBLISHED!
A review of Diabetes Forecast Magazine, April 10, 2014
Submitted by: PROUD NANA



4 Star ReviewGood information, enjoyable format
A review of Diabetes Forecast Magazine, March 7, 2011
Submitted by: tmgreen777 from Hemet, CA

Since my diagnosis as a Type 2 diabetic in June of 2010, this magazine has helped my entire family better understand the lifestyle changes we have needed to make.



5 Star ReviewBack in "the loop"
A review of Diabetes Forecast Magazine, November 2, 2010
Submitted by: Sue from Brandon, Fl

I dicontinued my subcription last year; i am diabetic with no health insurance, and money is tight.  i missed the updates and great articles, though.   it's a great publication.  i recommend it to so many people i meet.



4 Star ReviewFull of excellent information and great articles!
A review of Diabetes Forecast Magazine, May 11, 2010
Submitted by: Anne P. from San Diego, CA

I got this magazine over 20 years ago.  I then moved and my subscription ran out.  I renewed just recently and can see all the updated changes made to the magazine.  The articles are very informative and educational, and it's a great way to find diabetes care products.  However, I only gave the magazine 4 stars because it no longer has the section to make pen-pals.  But times have changed with better technology and privacy is a big issue these days, too.  Still, I'm very pleased with Diabetes Forecast!



5 Star Reviewdiabetes forecast
A review of Diabetes Forecast Magazine, April 20, 2010
Submitted by: chava from Los Angeles, Ca

Really happy and completely satisfy with this magazine.

Also appreciate your service the best!!!

Sincerely

Salvador C. Jr.



5 Star Review
A review of Diabetes Forecast Magazine, January 10, 2010
Submitted by: Judy from Toledo, OH

I'm insulin resistant.  With exercise and following Diabetic Forecast recipies, I  have avoided a diagnosis of Diabetes Mellitus!  Now I'm hoping for a collection of these recipies in a cookbook.  



4 Star ReviewI like the variety of the magazine.
A review of Diabetes Forecast Magazine, December 15, 2009
Submitted by: Moe from Elmira, MI

Keep up the good work!  I appreciate ways of helping me with my eating habits.  I have found it very difficult to not have desserts.  MB



4 Star ReviewAn informative magazine
A review of Diabetes Forecast Magazine, November 4, 2009
Submitted by: Jan from Richmond, IN

Diabetes Forecast is an informative magazine which keeps me abreast of the newest research, technology, and equipement for the diabetic.  I enjoy the section on food and nutrition; however, I'd like to make a suggestion regarding the recipes.   Rather than having recipes geared for 6, 8, or more people, would it be possible to include some that are for either one person or a couple?  Widows/widowers and retired folks couldn't begin to eat the amount called for nor would some of the ingredients be that easy to find or be cost effective, not to mention the time it takes to make many of the recipes shown.



5 Star ReviewFacinating and Useful
A review of Diabetes Forecast Magazine, October 7, 2008
Submitted by: tacomadragon from Tacoma, WA

I ordered this magazine because I saw it in my Doctor's Office. It contains articles on research that are easy to read and understand.

More importantly it includes articles about practical things I can do to help me maintain my blood sugar. The way the articles are written, I'm not only informed, but I'm motivated to try their tips. The magazine is positive and encourages me to continue my otherwise tedious treatment program.



5 Star Reviewmoving on with diabetes
A review of Diabetes Forecast Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Barb from Uxbridge, Ma

I enjoy reading the letters about the people with diabetes.

I have found many items that has helped educate me about diabetes.  I recommend this book to everyone with diabetes.

The menus are good too.



4 Star ReviewGreat ways to help diabetics live better!
A review of Diabetes Forecast Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: CP

This is a great magazine for diabetics and those close to them.  It gives some great ideas of ways to deal with diabetes in your daily life in every issue.  In the fall there are great "back to school" ideas for children with diabetes and their parents and teachers.  It also keeps you up to date on the latest advancements in treatment.  I've been a diabetic for over 20 years and am constantly surprised by the ways treatments have changed.  This magazine will help you ask your doctor the right questions to determine if a new treatment option is right for you.



5 Star ReviewExcellent magazines for latest meds on controlling Diabetes
A review of Diabetes Forecast Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: coolbreeze from Lauderhill, FL

Diabetes Forecast is current and up-to-date. It has the latest information on current medicines. It is very informative.



5 Star ReviewA healthy gift for my son
A review of Diabetes Forecast Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: Jan from Denison, IA

My son has had juvenile diabetes since he was 14 years old. He is now 42 and in very good health. I attribute a lot of the credit to his specialist and your magazine. We began getting the magazine when he was a young teen and have continued it all these years. His wife reads it from cover to cover as well and watches the recipes for things the family will enjoy. Keep up the good work. Thank you!



5 Star ReviewYour best and most uptodate source of info on diabetes
A review of Diabetes Forecast Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: Charley from Clovis, CA

I depend upon Diabetes Forecast for the most uptodate information on diabetes.  Its articles are of immense value to me and I am sure to others, in providing direction and support to living with this wide spread health problem. 

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine