Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Family Circle Magazine

Provides today's woman with the information she needs to improve her home life.

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $11.97
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Family Circle Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



1 Star ReviewAdvertising
A review of Family Circle Magazine, July 3, 2014
Submitted by: K.L. from Mansfield Center, Ct

Too many ads not enough interesting articles. Won't reorder.



5 Star ReviewVery good home magazine!
A review of Family Circle Magazine, February 22, 2014
Submitted by: Sharon from Savage, MN



4 Star Reviewfun holiday recipes
A review of Family Circle Magazine, December 12, 2013
Submitted by: msuch from Saginaw, MI

My first issue just arrived this week.  I enjoy have some down time in my day, and relaxing while looking at the newest ideas and recipes.



5 Star ReviewThe Classic Family Magazine
A review of Family Circle Magazine, December 5, 2013
Submitted by: ggirlforevah

I have read Family Circle for many years and it just keeps getting better.  The photos, the great glossy pages, the terrific recipes and decorating ideas are all so beautiful and fun.  Family Circle is a classic that is always current and smart, and just keeps getting better!



4 Star ReviewGreat recipe information!
A review of Family Circle Magazine, June 6, 2013
Submitted by: StitchMaven from Churubusco, IN

This is the first time I've subscribed to Family Circle.  I'm really excited each time this magazine comes to me in the mail.  I read it cover to cover and pass it along to my teenage daughters.  We love to read and try out the recipes in the magazine.  I really like the way the magazine is organized and it's very appealing to me.  It's a great magazine and I will definitely be re-newing this magazine!



4 Star Review
A review of Family Circle Magazine, April 18, 2013
Submitted by: sherman2007 from Millport, NY

I love the story's, recipes and tips in this magazine.



5 Star ReviewA great improvement from the original style!
A review of Family Circle Magazine, March 27, 2012
Submitted by: WindsorLakeGrandmaSC from Columbia, SC

WOW! I LOVE the new Family Circle!  A huge improvement from the old cluttered FC.  Now it's simple to read and not overloaded with unecessary stuff.  Each turn of the page has ideas that caters to mom, dad and the kids.   This is what a good family magazine looks like. Great job, Family Circle!  Love it! Love it!  Love it!



5 Star ReviewGreat Magazine For Multi-Age Family Members
A review of Family Circle Magazine, March 6, 2012
Submitted by: Dottie from Palmyra, PA

Family Circle includes the typical recipes and articles on children.  However, it inclludes informational articles and segments that fit any age group, from parents to grandparents.  Because so many families are extended and living together today, it is an important and interesting resource for multi-age groups.



4 Star Review
A review of Family Circle Magazine, February 28, 2012
Submitted by: Jo from Hamden, CT

I think Family Circle is a vey good magazine, especially for feminine members  and men who like to cook!!



5 Star ReviewThis is a very good magazine.
A review of Family Circle Magazine, February 28, 2012
Submitted by: Anna Lee from Amity, PA

I like this magazine and have for a long time.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine for all family members
A review of Family Circle Magazine, February 23, 2012
Submitted by: SBSuzi from Santa Barbara, CA

My husband and I both love Family Circle. It has wonderful articles on decorating, new products, and, of course, delicious recipes. We both always look forward to the health and exercise articles.



5 Star ReviewFamily Circle is the best.
A review of Family Circle Magazine, January 28, 2012
Submitted by: Angel from Evart, Mi

I love this magazine.  It has amazing stories and articles.



5 Star Reviewbest family magazine I have read
A review of Family Circle Magazine, December 27, 2011
Submitted by: sandy from austin, tx

I enjoy family circle very much and glad to get it in the mail. It makes me smile to see it in the mailbox. Thank you very much.

sandy L.



4 Star ReviewLots of inviting photographs in this magazine!
A review of Family Circle Magazine, December 27, 2011
Submitted by: williamsonvly from Prescott, AZ

Family Circle has a variety of articles and lots of glossy photographs. It is fun to browse through and gives me some good ideas.



5 Star ReviewThis magazine covers topics for todays family!
A review of Family Circle Magazine, December 22, 2011
Submitted by: Jan from Chester, SC

Family Circle is very informative. The articles focus on issues or ideas that are interesting to the woman of today.  It offers recipes that are affordable and tasty for a family.  This is my first time getting Family Circle and so far I really enjoy the magazine and look forward to the next issue!



3 Star ReviewGood Advice, too many advertisements
A review of Family Circle Magazine, December 13, 2011
Submitted by: Tara from East Taunton, MA

This is a good magazine for the price, but there are a lot of advertisements. 



5 Star ReviewGreat family fun ideas, tips, recipes
A review of Family Circle Magazine, December 13, 2011
Submitted by: IowaMomOfThree from Danbury, IA

I have enjoyed this magazine. There are great recipes, ideas, and family fun activities. I look forward to getting it each month!



5 Star Reviewi like the articles
A review of Family Circle Magazine, December 6, 2011
Submitted by: soccermom

I like how the article starts and finished right away.  You don't have to read page 5-7 then finish on pg 189.



5 Star Review
A review of Family Circle Magazine, September 29, 2011
Submitted by: Tam from Good Thunder, MN

Love It!



3 Star ReviewTrying Family Circle again
A review of Family Circle Magazine, September 27, 2011
Submitted by: mlmace from Elmira, NY

I received Family Circle several years ago and enjoyed it. I look forward to seeing what the holiday issues are like now that I am receiving it again.



5 Star ReviewThis is a great family friendly magazine.
A review of Family Circle Magazine, September 22, 2011
Submitted by: Dee from Prairieville, la

I haven't subscribed to magazines in years because I never had enough time read to read.

I am making time to read Family Circle and enjoy it very much.



4 Star Reviewexcellent broad spectrum family magazine
A review of Family Circle Magazine, August 16, 2011
Submitted by: Jane from ipswich, ma

Please extend the focus to women over 60.  We are not dead and we have the time and resorces to read and patronize the suggested products.  The magazine is overlooking a large, lucrative  market.  There are numerous 20 something mags but the "Family circle" is much larger than one or two decades.

Thank you..............I have been a fan since the mags were $.98.

Wife, Mother, Grandmother.........................



3 Star ReviewThis is a Yuppie Family Circle!
A review of Family Circle Magazine, July 24, 2011
Submitted by: Lottie from Elgin, IL

Cosmetic ads mostly  geared to teeny boppers or 20-somethings, NOT necessarily a more mature  family!  Recipes are OK, but often are a bit "exotic" using spices and ingredients which are not in most kitchens. 

Photos are great;  not enamored with the magazine, but it's cheaper than others, and I'm tired of seeing seaside cottages' decor in other magazines. 

Why so many dessert recipes when most of us are trying to keep our weight down???? Inconsistent messages---the new "plate" of recommended veggies, etc--how about more recipes and how to make veggies more appealing?

 



2 Star Review
A review of Family Circle Magazine, February 1, 2011
Submitted by: Roz

Too much advertising; not enough content.  I would not order the magazine again.



3 Star Review
A review of Family Circle Magazine, February 1, 2011
Submitted by: pastfifty from Toledo, OH

The magazine has great recipes but a lot of advertising...would like to see more articles related to women past fifty than so many young mom articles, etc.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine, not only for women
A review of Family Circle Magazine, January 18, 2011
Submitted by: CATLOVER from CHICAGO, IL

it has so many different articles that once you glance at it you haveto read it from front to back and get it every month



5 Star ReviewExcellent Family Magazine
A review of Family Circle Magazine, September 28, 2010
Submitted by: grammato2 from Rifle, CO

This is an excellent magazines for wives and moms. There is a good variety of articles such as family recipes, money saving tips, decorating and parenting tips.



5 Star ReviewI enjoy reading the magazine as soon as I take it out of the mailbox.
A review of Family Circle Magazine, July 13, 2010
Submitted by: Lori from Westmont, NJ

I like the up to date furnishings for homes and the recipes for the family.  I would rate this magazine a number 5.



4 Star ReviewGreat family magazine
A review of Family Circle Magazine, January 26, 2010
Submitted by: Peggy from Tucson, AZ

This magazine is perfect for the busy modern family.  It has great cooking hints, articles that pertain to todays world, and a little something for everyone.



5 Star ReviewBest Magazine
A review of Family Circle Magazine, January 5, 2010
Submitted by: Lorrie

What I like about this magazine is:

Has alot of information to help you

Also has things that you would not normally know about

Subject are interesting and also the helpful hints I enjoy reading this magazine each and everytime I recd the edition and also I pass this magazine on to my daughter who also enjoys reading it.



4 Star ReviewGotta Love the Helpful Hints and Recipes
A review of Family Circle Magazine, December 2, 2009
Submitted by: slewfootsuzanna from Stilwell, ok

This is one of the best magazines to read great stories, get helpful informations and tips on cleaning, and organizing.  And one of the best magazines for Great Recipes!



4 Star Reviewyou tell us
A review of Family Circle Magazine, November 23, 2009
Submitted by: Mad as can be from Windsor, Il

The advertisment on page45 is an open invitation to identiy thief you pay them $34.95 to analysis your handwriting by writing an pargraph and signing your name them fill out you mailing address name phone email and birthday only thing they left out is you SS# who looks over these ad before they are put in  I'm very disappointed in the magazine for printing this.



5 Star Review
A review of Family Circle Magazine, December 2, 2008
Submitted by: ann from lawrenceburg, tn

Best Magazine on any subject.



3 Star ReviewThe magazine is good; but something is missing!
A review of Family Circle Magazine, November 25, 2008
Submitted by: Seidy from Bayamon, PR

The magazine is really good; but I expected that it contains more sections as concerning relationships; real stories from other persons like unusual stories; fashion tricks and natural alternatives for to be used in our body like homemade lotions or natural options to reomove makeup. The magazine it too tigh, so I think that adding sections will be helpful for readers.

Thank you!

 



5 Star ReviewBest Readable Magazine
A review of Family Circle Magazine, November 22, 2008
Submitted by: meg from rocky mount, nc

I have always enjoyed reading this magazine because there is an article in it for everyone.  I am a teacher.  I can find helpful organizational hints, recipes for less, room decor styles, and even homework help to pass along to parents.  This magazine is beneficial and informative for any generation.



3 Star Review
A review of Family Circle Magazine, September 16, 2008
Submitted by: duckies

I find this magazine more geared to a younger generation.  I am retired and find many of the articles based on and for a younger family.  I have passed the issues that I have received on to my 30ish daughter and she really does enjoy them.



4 Star ReviewThis is a great women's magazine
A review of Family Circle Magazine, August 26, 2008
Submitted by: Gina from Wichita, KS



5 Star ReviewGoodies Galore!
A review of Family Circle Magazine, August 19, 2008
Submitted by: Priscilla from Northport, NY

I very much enjoy reading Family Circle.  I find the articles as well as the recipes and home decorating ideas very insightful and useful.  I love the variety that is included in this magazine - that's why it is called Goodies Galore!  Thank you.



5 Star ReviewA Great Magazine for the BUSY MOM!!!
A review of Family Circle Magazine, August 13, 2008
Submitted by: Kae Kae from North Tonawanda, NY

I have been a fan of family Circle for a long time, and am very pleased with this magazine! I have gotten many recipes, helpful hints, and had many hours of plain, old fun reading!



5 Star Review
A review of Family Circle Magazine, December 16, 2007
Submitted by: dan from rockville, md

brief succint articles for busy people.  excellent variety. useful.

                                                   dan devaris



4 Star Review
A review of Family Circle Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: MK from South Bend, IN

This is one of the best magazines because it covers a variety of personal, family and household subjects in a concise manner.



5 Star ReviewBest helpful magazine for Moms and Wives
A review of Family Circle Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Big Bird from Baytown, Tx

This is a great magazine for Moms and wives because it has lots of helpful hints and great receipes. Lots of info on health issues for all the family too. I remember reading this magazine when I was still at home when my Mom used to get this magazine. She also got Woman's Day too. I really learned alot of shortcuts for doing lots of things by reading both magazines.



5 Star ReviewThe Best Overall
A review of Family Circle Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Kitty from Dayton, OH

I have purchased or subscribed to Family Circle for 47 years since I was a new bride.  I always have found sensible recipes to use for my family.  I like the articles about the latest in medicine and fashion, too.  It is a family favorite.



5 Star ReviewOne of the best women's magazines
A review of Family Circle Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Linda from Rochester, MI

I've been reading Family Circle for years and years.  It's been a good source of tasty recipes and beauty and household tips.



5 Star Reviewgreat around magazine
A review of Family Circle Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: the greatest cook from baltimore, md

great articles



4 Star ReviewIt is the best magazine, because it covers everything I look for in a magazine.
A review of Family Circle Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Lady Di from Alamogordo, NM

I like Family Circle because it covers everything from fitness and receipes.  I like getting Family Circle because I find new receipes and try them together with my husband. It is a great magazine.

 



5 Star ReviewMost enjoyable topics
A review of Family Circle Magazine, August 25, 2007
Submitted by: Sandra from Douglasville, GA

Magazine covers a variety of family interests. There are articles regarding health, food, cooking, diets, exercise, family activities,...The wide variety offers readers of all interests something to enjoy.  Family Circle is a diverse magazine which all ages can enjoy.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine