Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Every Day with Rachael Ray Magazine

Filled with Rachael's great recipes and sunny-side-up secrets for getting the most out of life

1 Year, 10 Issues
Our Price: $24.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Every Day with Rachael Ray Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewFull of creative ands yummy food
A review of Every Day with Rachael Ray Magazine, July 11, 2013
Submitted by: Megs

I love the food Ideas. Each magazine has a theme and it is there from start to finish. There are main entrees, side dishes, breakfast, drinks, and snacks. Would recommend to anyone. 



5 Star ReviewBest recipe magazine.
A review of Every Day with Rachael Ray Magazine, January 10, 2013
Submitted by: Delia from Columbus, Oh

I have received two of the magazines and am enjoying all the recipes and tips.



5 Star Reviewbest recipes of all time
A review of Every Day with Rachael Ray Magazine, July 2, 2012
Submitted by: ms boomer from st louis,county, mo

some of the best and interesting recipes of all time. and also interviews with different people.



5 Star ReviewEvery Day With Rachael Ray
A review of Every Day with Rachael Ray Magazine, January 5, 2011
Submitted by: None from Longmont, CO

Good variety & explanations



3 Star ReviewA good read if you enjoy different foods.
A review of Every Day with Rachael Ray Magazine, January 5, 2011
Submitted by: momofthree from Scio, OR

I enjoy Rachael's show and also this magazine.  Each issue has at least one or two recipies that I try.  Alot of her recipies call for ingredients that I have never heard of or can not find in my area, that is when I experiment with subsituting other things. 

I buy this magazine for the food content not the fashion and/or other information that is given.



4 Star Review
A review of Every Day with Rachael Ray Magazine, August 3, 2010
Submitted by: Sharon from Lockport, NY

Rachael Ray is so energetic on TV, and her energy translates well into the magazine. There are recipes for dishes I've never heard of, but the ingredients are very easy to find and to buy.  The only reason that I don't give it 5 stars is because I don't like all the ads.  But, otherwise, thanks for a great magazine.



5 Star Review"This is the best recipe magazine ever".
A review of Every Day with Rachael Ray Magazine, March 24, 2010
Submitted by: Mel from Kalospell, Mt

I just love all the recipes, I'm a grandma raising my three grandchildren.  They love trying new things.   

They are a god send!  They just light up my life!  They help in the kitchen.  I watch Rachael Ray's show.  I love the kids recipes.

I give Everyday Magazine 5 Stars!



5 Star ReviewIt's like a getting a goodie in your mailbox...
A review of Every Day with Rachael Ray Magazine, December 17, 2009
Submitted by: Jes

Simply- Love this magazine... I am a stay at home mom and this makes me happy when i receive it...



4 Star ReviewGreat cooking magazine
A review of Every Day with Rachael Ray Magazine, June 9, 2009
Submitted by: Nikki

I love the recipes listed!



5 Star Review
A review of Every Day with Rachael Ray Magazine, May 5, 2009
Submitted by: Jo Anne from marysville, pa

i am enjoying the magazine and look forward to trying some of the recipes. they really look yummy and not too difficult.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best recipes magazine
A review of Every Day with Rachael Ray Magazine, April 7, 2009
Submitted by: Annie from Kenner, LA

I really enjoy receiving magazine. Cant  wait till i get in mail. Great awesome recipes. Really enjopy!



1 Star ReviewHard to read
A review of Every Day with Rachael Ray Magazine, March 11, 2009
Submitted by: Bev from Custer, SD

I've had about 3 or 4 issues already, and haven't found one recipe that interested me.  The layout is terrible and hard to read.

I will not renew.



5 Star Review
A review of Every Day with Rachael Ray Magazine, February 10, 2009
Submitted by: Jamie from Flint

Awsome mag..... Worth every penny..... Very good Gift.....



5 Star ReviewGreatest Lifestyle Magazine
A review of Every Day with Rachael Ray Magazine, June 22, 2008
Submitted by: Pam W. from West Springfield, MA

EveryDay with Rachael Ray is the greatest lifestyle magazine. This magazine inspires you to try new recipes, go to new places, and how to make special occasions more special.

I will subscribe to EveryDay with Rachael Ray as long as they continue to publish it.

Go and subscribe right now, you will not regret it.



4 Star ReviewA good variety of subjects while still focusing on cooking
A review of Every Day with Rachael Ray Magazine, December 13, 2007
Submitted by: laura



5 Star ReviewThis magazine has something for everyone.
A review of Every Day with Rachael Ray Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Mona from Purcellville, VA

I love monthly feature on recipes using 5 ingredients.  The entire magazine is full of very useful, easy to follow recipes and tips.



5 Star ReviewGreat Gift
A review of Every Day with Rachael Ray Magazine, August 25, 2007
Submitted by: cindyrenee67 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

I purchased Every Day with Rachael Ray subscription for my Mother as a Christmas gift.  Every time I see her since then, she always has a copy with her.  She loves all the articles, and she adores Rachael Ray.  It was one of the best gifts I have given her because it keeps giving all through the year.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine