Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


OK! Magazine

Go into celebrities' homes and learn about their lives, diets, health, beauty and shopping.

1 Year, 52 Issues
Our Price: $59.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for OK! Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star ReviewI enjoy the stories.
A review of OK! Magazine, August 8, 2013
Submitted by: kd from West Decatur, PA

I enjoy the stories and the photographs of the celebrities out and about.



5 Star ReviewCelebrity gossip first rate publication
A review of OK! Magazine, March 7, 2013
Submitted by: Kiki from Shawnee, KS

This magazine is better than Star  and way less expensive because the gossip is reported by reputable reporters.  Get the real story with OK magazine!!!!

 



5 Star Review
A review of OK! Magazine, April 18, 2012
Submitted by: Nikki from McAdoo, PA

good stories of celebs, better than the other mags



5 Star Review
A review of OK! Magazine, February 21, 2012
Submitted by: Suzie from Everett, Wa

This is my favorite magazine, I'd give it 5 stars.



5 Star Review
A review of OK! Magazine, January 16, 2012
Submitted by: Ice

Great just what I wanted!



5 Star ReviewThis is the best gossip magazine
A review of OK! Magazine, November 9, 2011
Submitted by: mari67 from Union City, NJ

Oh, I like the magazine, not only you read about celebrities' gossips, but, you get to read about beauty finds too. I liked it. I enjoy it.



4 Star Review
A review of OK! Magazine, July 2, 2011
Submitted by: Jonesy

Great mag for the money! Used to read others until they raised their prices. Switched to OK and am very satisfied.



5 Star ReviewCelebrity magazines.
A review of OK! Magazine, June 7, 2011
Submitted by: Maude

If you're looking for a celebrity/pop culture magazine with out any random fluff, OK! is for you.  If Perez Hilton published his blog, OK! would be it.



5 Star Reviewmy daughter looks forward to it all week
A review of OK! Magazine, February 1, 2011
Submitted by: tracy

Got this subscription for my daughter as a stocking stuffer and she loves it.



4 Star Reviewgood magazine
A review of OK! Magazine, December 16, 2010
Submitted by: jennsmom from memphis, tn

really enjoy this magazine



3 Star ReviewNot enough celebrity stories
A review of OK! Magazine, October 19, 2010
Submitted by: twern from Tunkhannock, Pa

Too many advertisements.I prefer star magazine



4 Star Review
A review of OK! Magazine, March 31, 2010
Submitted by: Andrea from Baton Rouge, la

Great magazine.  I enjoy looking at the pictures.



4 Star Reviewvery good magazine
A review of OK! Magazine, November 10, 2009
Submitted by: huck from spearman, tx

enjoy it very much. keep up the good work



4 Star ReviewGood - lots of pictures
A review of OK! Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Red from Ann Arbor, MI

I also get Star magazine and it and OK! are pretty much similar. 



5 Star ReviewLike if for the most part...
A review of OK! Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: TrayceeJ from Chino Hills, CA

I really enjoy OK Magazine with the exception of the 30 wasted pages at the end with puzzles, and such.



5 Star ReviewThis is a great entertainment magazine!
A review of OK! Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Looch from Wickliffe, OH

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine