Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Guideposts Magazine

Guideposts Magazine is an inspirational magazine that nurtures the personal growth of its readers.

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $16.97
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Guideposts Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewThe stories fill my heart and calm my nerves
A review of Guideposts Magazine, April 13, 2014
Submitted by: Renei from Spokane, WA

I am glad to have Guideposts because it provides a tranquil spot in daily life to reflect on someone elses story and gives a perspective on where I stand. Whether it be to better practice humility with my own problems or to gain insight into other trials, Guideposts in definatley a in-the-back-pocket keeper.



5 Star ReviewThis the best magazine about God
A review of Guideposts Magazine, January 3, 2014
Submitted by: T from Tulsa, OK

They provide stories about a real relationship with God.



5 Star ReviewInspirational Magazine
A review of Guideposts Magazine, October 24, 2013
Submitted by: Annette from Cement, Ok

I have always enjoyed Guideposts and am so happy to be receiving it again.  



5 Star ReviewA wonderful Christian magazine
A review of Guideposts Magazine, September 19, 2013
Submitted by: Barbara from elizabeth city, nc

This is exactly the type of magazine I like to read and highly recommend it.  



5 Star ReviewThe best inspirational magazine by far!
A review of Guideposts Magazine, May 23, 2013
Submitted by: Cindy



5 Star ReviewUplifting Magazine
A review of Guideposts Magazine, January 31, 2013
Submitted by: Sunshine from Hampshire, IL

I love this little magazine. Short stories all with an uplifting message. People can go through terrible things in their life and still see the good in their lives. We all need this at times.



5 Star ReviewThis is the greatest inspirational magazine
A review of Guideposts Magazine, December 20, 2012
Submitted by: Jeff from Menomonee Falls, WI

I have been reading Guideposts for over 20 years and each month look forward to receving the next issue.  The magazine is read cover to cover by my wife and I.  The stories are remarkable and so heart warming.  We appreciate the fact the magazine controls the amount of advertising so the stories don't get lost.



5 Star ReviewVery inspirational
A review of Guideposts Magazine, August 16, 2011
Submitted by: palmettoretiree from Goose Creek, SC



5 Star ReviewMagazine for all Seasons
A review of Guideposts Magazine, March 8, 2011
Submitted by: Gaye from Murrells Inlet, SC

I read Guideposts at work for several years (a coworker had a subscription),   Recently our work situation changed, and I found I missed reading your magazine, so I ordered a subscription.  Currently,  I have received 4 issues continue to enjoy every one.   



5 Star ReviewGreat Spiritual Booster
A review of Guideposts Magazine, April 28, 2009
Submitted by: MommiaMia50 from Enterprise, AL

Guideposts by line is "True stories of Hope and Inspiration" and it delivers.  I am so grateful for the inspirational stories, esp. "His Mysterious Ways".  I enjoy it so much, I gave my mother a subscription.  



5 Star ReviewThis is a very inspirational magazine.
A review of Guideposts Magazine, April 21, 2009
Submitted by: ramair from Kingsport,, TN

I enjoy reading this magazine very much.  The short stories actually lift your spirits when you are having a bad day or having a lot of stress in your life.  I think everyone would benefit from reading this magazine.



5 Star ReviewA heart warming magazine
A review of Guideposts Magazine, October 1, 2008
Submitted by: me from San Angelo, TX

This magazine gives me more hope on human kindness and that God is still alive in people's life's.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine