Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


W Magazine

A magazine that gives an in-depth look at the lifestyles and fashions for discerning, modern women.

1 Year, 10 Issues
Our Price: $15.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for W Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star ReviewWon't be renewing--too much nudity for our office waiting room
A review of W Magazine, December 12, 2013
Submitted by: Doctor's office



4 Star Review
A review of W Magazine, June 5, 2012
Submitted by: J

Would like to see more racial diversity represented, less sexual covers (hand in pants of Tom Cruise).  Continue to use large pages they allow fashion to really stand out - kudos for the well written articles.



5 Star Review
A review of W Magazine, January 25, 2011
Submitted by: Cindie from Napa, Ca

Love the big size of the magazine,makes fashion even more fun and the ads, simply beautiful. I would strongly recomend this mag for fashion lovers!!!!!



1 Star Reviewtoo many advertisements, and very boring
A review of W Magazine, November 10, 2009
Submitted by: hipster



5 Star Review
A review of W Magazine, August 4, 2009
Submitted by: huck from spearman, tx

w is an excellent magazine. i love the larger format. wish other womens mags were like that, especially lucky



4 Star ReviewVery informative
A review of W Magazine, December 2, 2008
Submitted by: esjay from Kew Gardens, NY

Very informative on the lastest fashion and unique articles.



5 Star Review5 Stars; Great Photos
A review of W Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Randy In Chicago from Chicago, IL

Simply the best fashion mag available today. Highly recommended for anyone interested in the latest fashion trends.



4 Star Review
A review of W Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Jopoe from New Rochelle, NY

I have been getting W magzine for over 2 years.  I am in the vintage fashion and love to know what is selling in the clothing industry.  The stories as well are very well written.  Kudos to the "W" family.



5 Star ReviewGreat Star Mag
A review of W Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Tammy from Columbia, sc

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine