Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Women's Health Magazine

Well-researched health features, fitness and nutrition tips, fashion, beauty and relationship advice

1 Year, 10 Issues
Our Price: $14.97
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Women's Health Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star ReviewInformative
A review of Women's Health Magazine, March 14, 2014
Submitted by: N from Norwalk, CT

I like the emphasis on healthy eating, exercise, and other lifestyle behaviors.



5 Star ReviewI Love The Helpful Information I Get From Women's Health
A review of Women's Health Magazine, February 13, 2014
Submitted by: Stacey

I really enjoy reading Women's Health magazine because I get helpful information about exercise and diet, and even stress! I always am ready to get going after I've read it!



1 Star ReviewSmut
A review of Women's Health Magazine, August 21, 2013
Submitted by: Val

This magazine is very liberal leaning and basically like Cosmopolitan with some exercise thrown in.  No Thanks!  Health is MUCH better.



1 Star ReviewShould have stayed out of politics...
A review of Women's Health Magazine, July 1, 2013
Submitted by: Pamelasp from Deland, FL

"Are Your Birth Control Rights Endangered?"  This is the article that changed my mind about ever reading this magazine again.  Give an unbiased view instead of this liberal slant.  I'll never subscribe to this magazine again, but I'll always keep my Oxygen subscription.



5 Star ReviewGreat fitness magazines
A review of Women's Health Magazine, May 30, 2013
Submitted by: MN Rocks from Prior Lake, MN



5 Star Review
A review of Women's Health Magazine, June 19, 2012
Submitted by: Sue from Chardon, Oh

A wonderful magazine. I just hope i can do some of the suggestions.



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine!
A review of Women's Health Magazine, April 24, 2012
Submitted by: Mer R from Houston, TX

Women's Health provides great health information and fitness tips that keep me motivated.



5 Star ReviewI love it!
A review of Women's Health Magazine, January 31, 2012
Submitted by: jjarec12

I have used the ab workouts and there so hard I'm sore for days which is GREAT! I would suggest this to anyone who wants to be healthier!



4 Star ReviewI LOVE this magazine
A review of Women's Health Magazine, January 10, 2012
Submitted by: mmullett7 from Pauls Valley, OK

I received my first issue of Women's Health Magazine, and I have already got a lot of good ideas about fitness, health, and eating right. I am so very pleased with my new subscription!



5 Star Review
A review of Women's Health Magazine, October 7, 2011
Submitted by: kamkam

Have amazing articles, and tips!! I am happy to learn more about health with Women's Health!!!!!! :)



5 Star Review
A review of Women's Health Magazine, June 28, 2011
Submitted by: Priscilla from Tekamah, NE

It has good information in it!



5 Star ReviewLove it!
A review of Women's Health Magazine, January 4, 2011
Submitted by: aimee

I love the layouts of this magazine vs. other fitness mags out there. Great pics of the exercises, recipes & interesting content brought together in a fun format.



3 Star ReviewLess Hype-More help!
A review of Women's Health Magazine, August 17, 2010
Submitted by: Sassafrass from Greeneville, TN

I thought in a fitness mag there would be more recipies, exercise tips, amd fashion advise for body type RX clothing..........Evidently can't fit that in with all that ad space & $$$$$$$$$$$  .  Not gonna renew this subscript! 



5 Star ReviewVery Informative for Women
A review of Women's Health Magazine, July 29, 2010
Submitted by: CarolSueV from Cincinnati, OH

I like how the magazine covers a wide variety of health issues for women and the variety of articeles.  I also like some of the recipes in the magazine.



4 Star Review
A review of Women's Health Magazine, February 12, 2010
Submitted by: Jeanie from Newberg, OR

I enjoy the variety in the magazine, including the recipes. It covers just about everything.



5 Star ReviewMy Favorite Health/Fitness Magazine
A review of Women's Health Magazine, January 26, 2010
Submitted by: Jes from Anchorage, AK

This magazine regularly contains great articles and food-exercise-health tips/information that are both enjoyable to read and easy to incorporate into one's life. I appreciate advertisements being kept to a minimum with the focus being on the women's health articles, issues, and tips. Thank you!



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine
A review of Women's Health Magazine, December 28, 2009
Submitted by: Moni

I love the magazine. Has so much information and tips.



5 Star ReviewInteresting articles and great tips
A review of Women's Health Magazine, November 24, 2009
Submitted by: Nicky



4 Star Review
A review of Women's Health Magazine, June 30, 2009
Submitted by: eshull66

It appears that it will be useful for maintaining good health.



5 Star ReviewA useful magazine. Motivates me to get moving!
A review of Women's Health Magazine, June 30, 2009
Submitted by: marjan



4 Star ReviewI like it, very informative
A review of Women's Health Magazine, February 4, 2009
Submitted by: JB from Chicago, IL

It has alot of very interesting articles and lots of little tips on how to eat right and what to eat and gives great workout tips.  I love their website to!



2 Star ReviewDisappointing
A review of Women's Health Magazine, December 18, 2008
Submitted by: Rach

A fan of "Men's Health" magazine, I was hoping this magazine would be as good, but it's not, unfortunately.  The writing is not as good, there are too many ads, and articles do not seem as interesting or in depth.  I wonder if the editors are the same...



5 Star ReviewWomen's Health
A review of Women's Health Magazine, December 2, 2008
Submitted by: LG from Moscow, ID

Great magazine, easy to read and understand.  There is a lot of information for a wide variety of people!



5 Star ReviewVery informative
A review of Women's Health Magazine, October 8, 2008
Submitted by: Fintess Is the way



5 Star Review
A review of Women's Health Magazine, October 7, 2008
Submitted by: person number 543

I love my Women's Health and I read it cover to cover. It's not just about fitness and loosing weight which seems to be the focus of many magazines when they tackle 'health'. The magazine focuses on a healthy lifestyle which is more than physically but also mental and emotional. It deals with excercise, eating well (not just dieting), relationships, fashion and, being good to the environment, among other things. It was a good buy.



4 Star ReviewHelpful, funny and mostly down to earth
A review of Women's Health Magazine, April 30, 2008
Submitted by: cupcakegirl from Sacramento, CA

I love this magazine's snarky attitude - it's breezy, funny and sometimes sarcastic. Very refreshing in a women's fitness/health mag.



3 Star ReviewNot that great
A review of Women's Health Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: jim from Negaunee, MI

I bought this as a present for my wife and she is not a big fan of it. Just not her thing. But thanks anyway. 



5 Star Reviewthis is my favorite health & wellness magazine of all
A review of Women's Health Magazine, December 9, 2007
Submitted by: Leslie from Dallas, TX



5 Star ReviewThis magazine has more of what you really need!
A review of Women's Health Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: janet from dallas, tx

This isn't a fashion magazine with a fitness article thrown in for good measure.  This is a real fitness magazine with relevancy for the way busy woman live today.



5 Star ReviewAn informative fitness magazine for Women
A review of Women's Health Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: tommysgirl808 from Powhatan, VA

I really have enjoyed this magazine.  I look forward to it every month.

It has wonderful articles about fitness, and health all wrapped up into one great magazine.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine