Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Fitness Magazine

For women who want to stay physically, emotionally, and mentally fit.

1 Year, 10 Issues
Our Price: $14.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Fitness Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star ReviewCONCERNS
A review of Fitness Magazine, May 16, 2014
Submitted by: Mickey from Thomson, GA

I really like the magazine, the helpful hints are great and other information. Just disappointed in the airbrushing, and you cant tell me their isnt. Just want a magazine to be real for a change. Also, some before and after pics of people would be inspiring, instead of everybody being fit in the pics. I actually bought this magazine because I am now getting back into working out. Just my suggestions. But really like the magazine



5 Star ReviewGreat articles and very helpful
A review of Fitness Magazine, March 14, 2014
Submitted by: R



5 Star ReviewGreat overall fitness magazine!!!
A review of Fitness Magazine, April 18, 2013
Submitted by: hootec from Gravette, Ar

Love this magazine! Gives overall fitness information for women at any phase of their journey.



5 Star ReviewGreat tip in magazine to help u stay fit.
A review of Fitness Magazine, March 25, 2013
Submitted by: midnight rider from Elizabethton, TN

Really like fitness magazine its full of tips to help you achieve fitness and keep fit tips also.



5 Star Review
A review of Fitness Magazine, June 18, 2012
Submitted by: Nikki

Love how this mag shows new exercise moves.



3 Star Review
A review of Fitness Magazine, March 14, 2012
Submitted by: bug

After purchasing the oxygen magazine, I will neverr buy this one again. It's good but not what I'm looking for.



5 Star ReviewAwesome fitness magazine.
A review of Fitness Magazine, February 28, 2012
Submitted by: Jeri from Auburn, MA



5 Star ReviewVery informative. I really like the magazine!
A review of Fitness Magazine, March 13, 2011
Submitted by: Suse from Oshkosh, WI



5 Star ReviewEclectic fitness magazine
A review of Fitness Magazine, September 14, 2010
Submitted by: Sam with Broken Tail

Variety of issues covered;  guided exercise articles; food and recipes were on target and easy to follow.



5 Star ReviewThis is a really great fitness mag!
A review of Fitness Magazine, May 4, 2010
Submitted by: Gabs mom! from Mpls, MN

I really like tis magazine. It is great at informing you on all the new fitness trends.



5 Star ReviewGreat Magazine
A review of Fitness Magazine, November 5, 2009
Submitted by: kdawg from Louisville

Fitness is a great magazine for anyone looking for information about how to get fit and stay healthy. I love it!



4 Star Reviewvery informative
A review of Fitness Magazine, May 5, 2009
Submitted by: Sandy Pants from Los Angeles, CA

I do enjoy all the articles that are in this magazine.  It's not all about working out.  It has many different topics that all women can relate to.  I do enjoy when the magazine has the focus page on the real and average women losing weight.  Thanks for all the good stuff.



4 Star ReviewFitness magazine
A review of Fitness Magazine, April 28, 2009
Submitted by: Gay Lynn from Stillwater, OK

I enjoyed the the first FItness magazine I receivd

lots of good info, I look forward to the next one.

Gay Lynn Bullock



3 Star ReviewThis magazine is average.
A review of Fitness Magazine, October 22, 2008
Submitted by: rrose

I used to have a subscription to Shape, which I like quite a bit.   But Fitness kept soliciting me, so I gave them a try.  This magazine misses the mark for when when compared to Shape.  However, I am more interested in detailed workout information, and this magazine dabbles in a bit of everything.  I would recommend this for those moderately interested in fitness with more interest in "women's interests".



5 Star ReviewExercises I actually do
A review of Fitness Magazine, December 27, 2007
Submitted by: Darlene from Napoleon, OH

I love Fitness magazine. I actually do many of the fitness moves and routines featured monthly.  Keep up the great work and I will keep up the great workouts!!



4 Star Review
A review of Fitness Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Jax

This magazine is okay for fitness--would like to see more on yoga and pilates, and perhaps water aerobics.



2 Star Reviewworsts fitness magizine out there
A review of Fitness Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: flygirl

not to sound harsh; but what a waste. this magizine is for the aneroxic girl who doesnt really want to excercise; and just whats a qiuck fix. i didnt get any useful information from this mag at all. the company offered a deal on a renewel ; 1 yr+ 2 yrs free- i still wouldnt renew; thats how bad this mag is... lets just say it doesnt even have real FITNESS inmind.. i suggest.; oxygen or fitness rx for women  theyre real fitness magizines;;;; thanks anyways



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine to help u get it shape
A review of Fitness Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Darrelle from Atascadero, CA

I love this magazine because it gives me tips on how to stay in shape and good food choices. I know others will like the magazine too



5 Star ReviewBest Fitness Magazine for Women
A review of Fitness Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Sarah from New York, NY

Very informative and to the point. Also provides balance and not too many celebrity info. This is a magazine for health for the body and mind and I truly appreciate that the articles are about real people.

Excellent for anyone even young women looking for informative ways to keep healthy and lose weight the safe way.



3 Star ReviewI like fitness magazine
A review of Fitness Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Joy from Franklin, TN

Fitness has excellent suggestions for excercise, good eating and articles that are appropriate.  I find it is not the first magazine that I choose to read during my limited time, but I scan it for information I can use.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine