Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Wired Magazine

Dedicated to bringing readers the latest news on the high-tech businesses.

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $19.99
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Wired Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewWhat to say, but . . . WIRED
A review of Wired Magazine, January 27, 2013
Submitted by: JeNN from SLC, UT

WIRED is the BEST. There is no better, wittier, geekier, nerdier, smarter magazine to read, peruse, or dog-ear than WIRED.



3 Star Review
A review of Wired Magazine, March 20, 2012
Submitted by: rick

There is too much fluff in the magazine and not enough articles for me to learn about the technologies, which is why I subscribed.  



5 Star ReviewGeneral
A review of Wired Magazine, December 6, 2011
Submitted by: Skyraider from Temecula, CA

Good tech coverage & i really like some of the odd things in the Mag.



4 Star ReviewWired is totally wired
A review of Wired Magazine, July 13, 2011
Submitted by: Wysdomagl

Great Magazine for the IT tech.  Keeps you up to date on current trends and forecasting for future innovations in technology 



1 Star ReviewGreat, if you prefer ads to content!
A review of Wired Magazine, December 20, 2010
Submitted by: milesd from Portland, OR

  Wired is actually the best example I've seen of the frequently-blurred distinction between ads and content; it's surprisingly difficult to tell whether a given page in the magazine is an introduction to an article, or a colorful advert.  The result: the reader spends more time looking at the ads, trying to figure out whether they contain interesting information.

   The other result: the reader gives up and ditches the magazine.  Don't bother with it, it's not worth the effort.



5 Star ReviewGreat high-tech reference source
A review of Wired Magazine, May 11, 2010
Submitted by: Debby



4 Star Reviewquality read for the uneducated
A review of Wired Magazine, February 2, 2010
Submitted by: rgotte1

This magazine has good articles and reviews, but writes in a modern new generation style lowering the professional view



5 Star Review
A review of Wired Magazine, April 21, 2009
Submitted by: Suzerstar from Pittsburgh, PA

A great all around interesting, not only for "the geek" magqazine.



4 Star ReviewAwesome way to bring technology into the classroom
A review of Wired Magazine, August 26, 2008
Submitted by: laramyre from Roswell, NM

I am a computer teacher at a high school and I was having a hard time finding material to peak students interests in computers. All students wanted to know is how to build video games. This is great that they want to make a future video game but there is so much more to the computer industry than that. This magazine has given me a chance to expand their thinking process beyond gaming.



5 Star ReviewGreat read for all geeks!
A review of Wired Magazine, May 12, 2008
Submitted by: mary

I love wired magazine, I bought it for my husband. I ended up flipping through it more than him. If you're tired of half -hearted random articles in your lifestyle mag and you're passed the fashion stuff, this is the way to go.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine