Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Art+Auction Magazine

Art+Auction Magazine is the authority on investing in fine art, antiques and other collectibles

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $160.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Art+Auction Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

3 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



1 Star ReviewA waste of money
A review of Art+Auction Magazine, January 4, 2011
Submitted by: BabySeahawk from Simi, CA

The content in this magazine is not worth the money you pay for it. It has high quality pictures, but very little useful information. Most of the information you could easily locate on the web.



5 Star Review
A review of Art+Auction Magazine, June 15, 2010
Submitted by: Jim from Fort Wayne

Art + Auction is an enjoyable magazine to peruse.  Nearly everything in it is beyond my means as a retired teacher, but that is what makes the looking fun.  Thank you for making this available to us.; 



2 Star ReviewPretty pictures - but that's all.
A review of Art+Auction Magazine, January 20, 2010
Submitted by: t from rke, va



5 Star Review"This is an Art magazine for everyone"
A review of Art+Auction Magazine, January 19, 2010
Submitted by: Colleen from Dover, NJ

I found this magazine to be an enjoyable magazine to read.  It is meant for the serious art collector and also for a beginner that may be interested in collecting or just looking.   



5 Star ReviewExpands the realm of Art
A review of Art+Auction Magazine, January 19, 2010
Submitted by: MMM from New Oxford, PA

This magazine is a touchstone to art and artifacts, spanning time and the globe to expand one's awareness of the new and the old. Gorgeous images. As a teacher of art and art education professor I can bring many new resources to my classes.



2 Star ReviewPoor
A review of Art+Auction Magazine, January 19, 2010
Submitted by: Wally

Unless interested in upscale art/auctions not interesting



4 Star Reviewthis is a very interesting magazine
A review of Art+Auction Magazine, December 15, 2009
Submitted by: snemslon from Andersonville, TN

I enjoyed the photos of the art work and the information on some of the artists



4 Star Reviewall for sale and for the big nos.
A review of Art+Auction Magazine, December 1, 2009
Submitted by: jackson from East Cleveland, OH

This magazine provides a nice look at what is available in the art world today. While an auction can provide deals for an astute purveyor, the art auction magazine purports that each auction will realize the most for its valuable art and artists. This is not Sotheby's coporate rag, but it could be. Artists need to be exposed and great art needs to be exposed, It does not need to be oversold. That is what makes it the exclusive territory of the wealthy, or the going to be wealthy. Art + Auction wants to sell high and never reveal more. It is the magazine of the aflluent. Not the artist.



5 Star ReviewArt and Auction
A review of Art+Auction Magazine, November 3, 2009
Submitted by: Faski



1 Star ReviewNot what I thought
A review of Art+Auction Magazine, October 27, 2009
Submitted by: bab59 from orlando, fl

This magazine was not what I expected

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine