Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Macworld Magazine

Get the most up-to-date information on the fast-changing industry of Macintosh computers.

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $21.97
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Macworld Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star Review
A review of Macworld Magazine, July 17, 2012
Submitted by: DC

Macworld contains very helpful info for my iPad2 and our iMac!



5 Star ReviewAn Apple Necessity.
A review of Macworld Magazine, June 21, 2012
Submitted by: Martin from Sylmar, CA

Must read if have any Apple product.



4 Star ReviewFeeling connected.
A review of Macworld Magazine, April 15, 2012
Submitted by: MHerald

MacWorld helps me feel connected to everything Apple.  Even if I don't possess some of the specific devises reviewed or discussed in an issue, I find it interesting to know something about it.  I enjoy knowing what's going on in the MacWorld! 



4 Star ReviewGood stuff, just don't understand it all.
A review of Macworld Magazine, July 13, 2010
Submitted by: macpicklejuice78 from Ashland, AL

I am a newbie to macs and heard that the mag would be of great help in learning the basics. It seems to be more for those already advanced in OSX. I saw an add for a book for OSX basics. Will probably buy it. Maybe one day I will learn all the shop talk and comprehend more. My IQ is over 100, so I guess I am just behind the learning curve.



4 Star ReviewMacworld keeps me current
A review of Macworld Magazine, July 6, 2010
Submitted by: vistagirl from Brownfield, ME

Macworld is helping me to become more confident in my skills and experimenting in new territory.



2 Star ReviewGoing down hill
A review of Macworld Magazine, June 7, 2010
Submitted by: vicnorton

This mag was once dedicated to Macintosh computers. Now its more concerned with iPod and iPad stuff. From my standpoint, it is getting worse and worse.



5 Star ReviewI NEED this magazine!
A review of Macworld Magazine, December 28, 2009
Submitted by: Becky



4 Star ReviewGreat Magazine
A review of Macworld Magazine, December 13, 2007
Submitted by: pluxor

Macworld is a great magazine, however as like all printed materials it's information is limited by time. The magazine mostly features the same material on their website, only weeks later. There is something to say about about having it in a tangible form though, so you can read and take it anywhere. There are also other benefits and features found in the magazine like reviews, how-to's, and related articles worth buying a subscription.



4 Star ReviewMacWorld, 10 years of excellent reviews
A review of Macworld Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Nektarios from Springfield, MA

MacWorld has presented for at least 10 years excellent reviews about what is happening with everything Mac.

I used to like the MacWorld expo in Boston, the one in New York was just plain ugly, NYC was just about the antithisis of the cult of MAC.  NYC was cuthroat, lazy, and restrictive, better suited for the old IBM computer show.  the jacob javists conference center seemed to be a lot like most of NYC, falling apart and looking ugly.

It will be interesting to see what the PC/IBMcompatable does as it wakes up to the fact that the OS it had hitched its star to is begining to fall like a metiorite.

One last  thing, why, in the stuff aobut this servey does the cover presenting in the subscription ad talk about OS 10.1, no one would want a magazine that has 5 year old technology, this is os 10.5 we are talking about, not OS 10.1

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine