Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Playboy Magazine

Male-oriented magazine of literature, political thought, sports, commentary, and humor.

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $19.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Playboy Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



4 Star ReviewFrom taboo to good reading
A review of Playboy Magazine, February 27, 2014
Submitted by: Goodguy24

Playboy may have once be seen as a taboo, racy magazine, but now it's one of the better men's magazines for it's content. The pictures are a nice added bonus. Also makes a great gift to a friend. 



5 Star ReviewOne of the best magazines ever
A review of Playboy Magazine, November 14, 2013
Submitted by: Gilly from Glencoe

Playboy magazines are one of the best magazines I have ever read and I hope to keep getting more of them 

 



4 Star ReviewNice shaply magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, November 14, 2013
Submitted by: Tumblebug from Chandler, In



5 Star ReviewPlayboy Magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 15, 2013
Submitted by: Kurtb1961 from Reno, Ca

The magazine gives me loads of information on current lifestyles, (health, life, personal, fiction, and the women pictorials).



5 Star Reviewgreat mag
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 6, 2013
Submitted by: chrisb from league city, tx

This is a really great mag the price is awesome too!



5 Star Reviewim loooving it
A review of Playboy Magazine, May 22, 2013
Submitted by: smidget from whitesettlement, tx

i absoultely looove my subscription to playboy magazine :)).thanks again for the awesome great deal...



5 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, May 7, 2013
Submitted by: lillerch from rockford, il

Good magazine!!! The only thing I can say is need more famous people



3 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, April 25, 2013
Submitted by: Raylomaq from Raymond, NH

I would have to say that the women chosen for pictorials are gorgeous but there isn't enough pictures. Also the women being used don't have big enough breasts; that's my opinion. I don't know what ever happened to the breast size. I have been tempted to start an order with penthouse.



5 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, April 11, 2013
Submitted by: Chris

Playboy speaks for it self great mangine always has good material



4 Star Reviewgood buy based on the cover price
A review of Playboy Magazine, April 5, 2013
Submitted by: the reviewer from colorado springs, co

it dose not have as many pic as they use to have and the writing has really gone down hill. I would not have resigned up if I had known this is what I would be getting but where else can you get a adult mag for you and your wife for under 16.00 per year so I would say buy it and enjoy the joke page and advisor are still the best part of the magazine.



3 Star ReviewDisappointed
A review of Playboy Magazine, April 1, 2013
Submitted by: tank 52 from kingsville, md

I received my first magazine on a two year subscription. If I had knew they removed grapevine section out I probably would not of gotten it in the first place.



3 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, March 14, 2013
Submitted by: Tido from Cottage Grove, Wi

Not as good as it use to be.



5 Star ReviewBest men's magazine by far
A review of Playboy Magazine, November 8, 2012
Submitted by: Rocky from Clemmons, NC

Playboy has managed to keep it's standards high over all these years. It is still a quality magazine with a lot of class.



5 Star Reviewgreat magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, November 1, 2012
Submitted by: Donnie from Newark, DE

My magazines came in a timely manner. I really enjoy reading them more magazines in the future. Thank you. I hope to ordet



3 Star ReviewThis magazine is going to the dogs
A review of Playboy Magazine, October 29, 2012
Submitted by: Banks from Winchester, In

This magazine used to be the best mens magazine on the market, but now its all ads, and good parts of the magazine have been removed, such as Grapevine, it was one of the best parts of the magazine.



1 Star ReviewNew Playboy - Maxim
A review of Playboy Magazine, October 1, 2012
Submitted by: TrashMan

The magazine has taken on the same style of Maxim. It's mostly articles and very few naked ladies.



1 Star Reviewall the new changes suck
A review of Playboy Magazine, September 18, 2012
Submitted by: AJM from Slidell, la

This is a magazine from a girls point of view , the new writers need to change there ideas . Where are all the gotcha photos and the articals men are interested in, even the form lost its interesting articals , the only thing they didnt change is the cartoons . Good luck selling this .



3 Star ReviewNot the same playboy of the past :(
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 28, 2012
Submitted by: Banks from Winchester, In

Playboy has went down hill quickly, the content was much better in the past. There is no more Grapevine, and I really looked forward to that each month. Someone at playboy needs to fix the Mag. quickly before they continue to dissapoint its readers.



5 Star ReviewThis is one of the best magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 12, 2012
Submitted by: Tomik from Glendale, CA

The reasons I admire reading Play boy is: I enjoy reading different article in the magazine. For insurance, the magazines contains various article not only about sexuality but politics and sports. I should mention the stunning models pictures. Over all, I love reading Play boy, and I would like to thank to Magazine line for their convenience service towards their customers.



3 Star ReviewUsed to be...
A review of Playboy Magazine, April 3, 2012
Submitted by: Jerry from Wilburton, OK

Playboy is a well respected magazine showing respect to the FINE looking ladies. Here it comes. But, it has more articles and advertisements that it had say 40, 30, 20, 10 years ago. More pictures of the ladies is what some of us would like to see more of.



2 Star ReviewWhat happened to the pics?
A review of Playboy Magazine, March 13, 2012
Submitted by: sarg from Eau Claire, WI

I received my first issue of "today's" Playboy... I got tell you that I was not impressed. Through out this magazine there was only 2 spreads. I purchase an adult magazine for the women, not for a magazine full of articles. If I wanted to read articles I have many other magazines to choose from. Appears to me Playboy is going downhill. I will not renew my subscription.



3 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, March 7, 2012
Submitted by: E from Sharon, Ma

some interesting articles,pics of course and love the party jokes



5 Star ReviewA Magazine With Great Articles
A review of Playboy Magazine, January 31, 2012
Submitted by: bbwoof from Fairfield, CA

Playboy magazines has loads of great articles. And of course I only subscribe for the articles. : )



5 Star ReviewIt is a great all around magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, January 31, 2012
Submitted by: MSE Engineer from Waterford, MI

Hugh Hefner knew what he was doing long ago.  He combined everything from beautiful women, literature, hollywood, interviews, technology, beautiful women, humor, cartoons all into one magazine.  Oh the beautiful girls help out too, Thanx Hugh, you arfe a man with vision :)p..... Oh did I mention beautiful women twice....



5 Star Reviewbest male oriented magazine sold.
A review of Playboy Magazine, January 17, 2012
Submitted by: Frank from El Paso, Tx

Have always enjoyed this magazine, and now I get to enjoy it at a great price too.



3 Star ReviewGreat women with perfect body's
A review of Playboy Magazine, January 10, 2012
Submitted by: Butch from Tulsa, OK

Great women with perfect body's,breasts,legs and booty's too. Where do you find these woman? The reason I gave you 3 *** is, there is absolutely nothing wrong with Playboy, but, I was looking for something more hardcore.



5 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, January 10, 2012
Submitted by: silverfox from silverton, OR

love it for the exalent picturs of baluptus sexy ladies



5 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 13, 2011
Submitted by: Big Mike from Edgerton, wi

Between the pictures, and the interviews, this is a great magazine!



5 Star ReviewSome of the finest writing in periodical.
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 13, 2011
Submitted by: AB from Trenton, Tn

I've subscribed for years but must have missed a renewal notice...missed one issue and it was rough. There are a very few magazines published today with the quality of writing found in Playboy. The interview, 20 Questions and fiction are fantastic. I sure miss Asa.



5 Star ReviewPlayboy is what I need.
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 12, 2011
Submitted by: SERVY from NEW YORK, NY

Playboy Magazine takes me back to the days when I visited the Clubs in New York and Florida. How I wish those days would never end.



2 Star ReviewNot what it used to be
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 6, 2011
Submitted by: albiev



3 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, November 22, 2011
Submitted by: Scotty from Boston, Ma

3 stars is a stretch, I really would have rated the magazine 2 and 1/2.

There are some good interesting articles (a few), great photos- not enough though-the magazine is way too stingy in that regard and always has been- they just refuse to keep up with the times- there are other men's magazines that are simply more entertaining like Maxim.

However- the price (sometimes deeply discounted), for 12 issues is reflected in the content....The cool factor is sadly a thing of the past.



5 Star ReviewLove the articles and information
A review of Playboy Magazine, October 18, 2011
Submitted by: kibbles n vicks from waterloo, IA

Great magazine!



5 Star ReviewThis is the best gentleman's magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, October 4, 2011
Submitted by: elam ef from Medical Lake, Wa

Great magazine, sign of true gentleman.



4 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, September 23, 2011
Submitted by: sb

good



4 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 21, 2011
Submitted by: Buck

I have always enjoyed Playboy in terms of content and am happy with the subscription even though the magazine seems to be a little thinner than in prior years. My reason for commenting is to make two comments. One is that I have always wished that the centerfold pictorial would include 3 or 4 more pages of photos, and the bigger the better in terms of having the photos be full-page or double-page pictures. Simply desire more pictures, angles, etc... of the beautiful young women you select. Two is that I enjoy the playmates to be 18 to 23 years of age, and their breast size to be substantial without being "freakish". In other words, when you do choose a less "busty" model, I do not enjoy them as much. Aside from that, great job and you have a happy customer.



5 Star Reviewthe best!
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 11, 2011
Submitted by: zzyzx

This magazine is still the best around.  You can't beat its non fiction.  Yeah, naked girls are all over the internet.  I don't get Playboy for the girls, but they are still nice to look at.



4 Star Reviewalways good!
A review of Playboy Magazine, June 7, 2011
Submitted by: kmack from spring hill, fl

Playboy is always a great magazine, not just for the beautiful women on its pages but the articles forum and jokes are all great!



5 Star ReviewTHESE GIRLS ARE VERY HOOOT LOOKING THANKS FOR DISCOUNT!!!
A review of Playboy Magazine, May 26, 2011
Submitted by: PAULY102360 from CHEASTERFIELD, MI



5 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, May 24, 2011
Submitted by: Golfer from Prattville, AL

Great photos, good interviews, and forums.



1 Star ReviewGetting worse over time!
A review of Playboy Magazine, May 17, 2011
Submitted by: KennyG from Tampa, FL

I DON'T buy Playboy for the articles, but I might as well because now they are down to TWO pictorials per issue. I WILL NOT BE RENEWING!! If I wanted to read articles, I would subscribe to Time or a newspaper. Even the pictorials are becoming more "artsy fartsy" and barely show anything anymore. SHAME ON YOU HUGH!!



5 Star ReviewThe best place to find information on Stars
A review of Playboy Magazine, April 19, 2011
Submitted by: Peaches

In particular, the in depth interviews provided by this magazine creates an interesting yet informative "get to know" the stars feeling.  Rather than questioning their "diets" more ABOUT the star is releaved.  Truly entertaining.



5 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, April 17, 2011
Submitted by: AngelT271

I got this subscription for my husband and he is happy with it .



5 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, April 5, 2011
Submitted by: Boss

Great magazine with great articles. Always finding informative and entertaining articles to read.



4 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, March 29, 2011
Submitted by: Celine from Orlando, FL

This is a great magazine for men and women!  There is information and the party jokes are great!



5 Star Reviewhas articles not found other magazines; these articles are not sexually oriented
A review of Playboy Magazine, March 29, 2011
Submitted by: judah culhane



5 Star Reviewintellectualy stimulating
A review of Playboy Magazine, March 15, 2011
Submitted by: tetonman from navajo dam, nm

Full of interesting and enlightening articles. Covers the hole spectrum of story lines. Excellent photography, graphics and

foldouts



2 Star ReviewPlayboy
A review of Playboy Magazine, March 9, 2011
Submitted by: Yo

Its so UNCOOL now. Boring writing. Pics are good.



5 Star ReviewI think its great how Hugh Hefner lets these women express themselves without being degrated.
A review of Playboy Magazine, March 1, 2011
Submitted by: Jay from Chapmanville, WV

This is a wonderful way for young women to pose tastefully without clothes. I think women are gods most beautiful creatures and do not agree with demeaning them nor their beauty. This magazine is a great way for this to be done. Not to mention my wife is a big fan of Hugh Hefner.



4 Star Reviewinteresting articles, thinner issues
A review of Playboy Magazine, February 8, 2011
Submitted by: BC from Corvallis, OR

Still interesting articles after all these decades of publication.  The photography is still fine although occasionally someone degrades to the blurry "phine arteest" mode. The issues are considerably thinner than a couple decades ago, which I suppose explains the lower cost.

Would be nice if the photos were printed on the high gloss paper stock, but the articles and ads were on nonglossy stock.  This would retain the sharpness of the photos and cut down on the annoying reflection when reading the text.



5 Star ReviewExcellent articles with enlightening interviews. Plus the pictures are a source of enjoyment. They are done in a very tasteful manner,
A review of Playboy Magazine, January 11, 2011
Submitted by: Moses from Ferndale`, MI



5 Star ReviewBest 4-Men Mag
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 24, 2010
Submitted by: Scot

Everything about Playboy is real good, for the exception of the advertisements in the back part of the Magazine. I enjoy reading most of the articles & the letters that people(men & women) submit.  No average man can afford most of what they advertise(ie. Sumo lounger)  The Playmate of the month is always the hightlight of each month's issue.  It would be nice to see women who are in their late 20's from time to time. 



5 Star ReviewA REALLY GREAT BARGAIN!
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 14, 2010
Submitted by: DEDE from Chicago, Il

THIS MAGAZINE HAS WONDERFUL ARTICLES ON VARIOUS CURRENT EVENTS AS WELL AS HAVING GREAT ADULT HUMOR.THE WOMAN THAT POSE ARE BEAUTIFUL AND CLASSY. I HAVE BEEN A FAN OF PLAYBOY SINCE 1970. THANKS FOR THIS BARGAIN PRICE!



3 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, October 6, 2010
Submitted by: yogi151

Still has good articles and beautiful women. However, quality of magazine has gone downhill. Photos just don't look top quality. Way to much "airbrushing"



4 Star ReviewA Classic After All These Years
A review of Playboy Magazine, September 14, 2010
Submitted by: Geo from Upland, CA

I've been a collector of Playboy for many years. Only letting my subscription run out when I took a hit from the lacking economy. Good to see the magazine is still #1 in my opinion.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best magazine to know who and what is hot!
A review of Playboy Magazine, September 7, 2010
Submitted by: Scott from Tampa, FL

The women in PlayBoy are absolutely the most beautiful girls on the planet. Combined with ads and feedback for high end retail goods makes PlayBoy magazine the best magazine on the market today!



5 Star ReviewBest adult magazine on the stands
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 27, 2010
Submitted by: happy reader from Quincy, MA

Playboy is without a doubt the leader in Mens entertaiment.

The articles are always fresh and current, very informative ans well written.

The pictorals show the beauty of the female body.

Well written magazine and worth the money.



5 Star ReviewMost beutiful women!
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 25, 2010
Submitted by: Hef from Heflin, AL

I have had a subscription for about two years now and i love the magazine it has beutiful women and funny jokes but i like the older ones as well they are all the same to me!



5 Star ReviewInsightful Articles, Humor, and Great Women are featured
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 21, 2010
Submitted by: Boggle-Flopp from URBANA, OH



4 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 13, 2010
Submitted by: big bird from buchanan, n.

i really am enjoying the magazine.



3 Star ReviewHeph Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, June 1, 2010
Submitted by: djarrett1961 from Lincoln, IL

I have had a Playboy subscription for most all of my adult life and a little before I moved into adulthood, so I am sure I know what I am talking about when I say that the current  "magazine" that I am getting now is not even close to the tempered savvy production of the past. I have also kept every magazine I have ever purchased as a tribute to the women that have bared it all but believe that the current may not be of such a savory keep to the golden collection. I believe that there is no passion given to the current product to even presume to produce an evoking production of sensory beauty from cover to cover, as it was in the past. Your magazine lacks personality and motivation to continue bothering with it such as I did in the past. Do not get me wrong, the women that are featured are the most beautiful of the female population ever but they are suffocated from too many pages of junk filler materials and fluff than ever before. Please return to the passionate glamour you had in the past and revive the art that has been lost to the sales pitches that none of your scholar readers care to review for their lack of substance that matters. Please oh please return to the classic version of being the best of the best.
 



3 Star ReviewLagging the market
A review of Playboy Magazine, June 1, 2010
Submitted by: abreis

You haven't changed the magazine line-up since I left 5 years ago. The largest growth population is the senior market. How about showing more mature women in your magazine? These could be older bunnies, girl of the month and starlets. That would be how they live now and keep their figures, etc. Also, I would like to see more detail reviews of digital cameras, TV's and other tech items from your professional phtotographers and audiofiles. Also, how about more detail reviews of the latest in music videos and albums. Finally, I would like to see more women from your intenational magazines.



5 Star Review" IT PLAYBOY !!! "
A review of Playboy Magazine, May 18, 2010
Submitted by: Brando from VA.

Come on now. Its Playboy.... What man would not want to have this magizine in his collection ???? And belive it or not my wife loves it too. There is all kinds of good things in this magizine from the women, articles, movies, down to the famous centerfold. It's a must have magizine and if you dont belive me, read one... your opinion will change...



3 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, April 20, 2010
Submitted by: kidneyman from milwuakee, wI

I am a little disappointed in the way you use lighting. Some times it is way too dark. The women are beautiful. Would like to see better lighting.Other than that is is a very good magazine.



4 Star Reviewi like the boobies
A review of Playboy Magazine, April 13, 2010
Submitted by: sam from kennewick, wa

my first issue was very intresting. i enjoyed reading all the articles and looking at the pictures. the little cartoon things were cute and funny also. i'm glad i subscribed and look forward to futer issues



5 Star Reviewa long time subscriber
A review of Playboy Magazine, March 31, 2010
Submitted by: kevin from altoona, pa

i have enjoyed playboy for over 20 years and have kept every issue in mint condition. i enjoy the pictures, reviews, interviews and more. a very satisfied customer.



2 Star ReviewGoing downhill fast.
A review of Playboy Magazine, March 10, 2010
Submitted by: Kevin from Seattle, WA

This once-great magazine has slowly been dying since the 1990's when the playmates started to appear with breast implants and tattoos.  Any woman who has either does NOT belong as a playmate.  What in the hell happened to the "Girl Next Door" that I grew up with?  She went from a naturally gorgeous woman to a photoshopped, inked, and surgically altered tramp.  It's sad.  Now Playboy, losing massive amounts of revenue, resorts to occasionally combining two issues into one.  I only continue to subscribe because I am on a mission to collect every single issue.  If you are a true fan of beautiful young ladies, there are better options in the magazine world.

 



5 Star ReviewAfter 57 years, still great!
A review of Playboy Magazine, February 23, 2010
Submitted by: Jason99205 from Spokane, WA



3 Star Reviewvery interesing stories and lots of hot chicks!
A review of Playboy Magazine, February 17, 2010
Submitted by: taya



4 Star ReviewThis is the best Men's Magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, January 26, 2010
Submitted by: trapper from Plantation, FL

Not only are the photographs authentic, but I read the articles every month. They are usually on current issues I find relavent to my life.



5 Star ReviewBest magazine for men
A review of Playboy Magazine, January 12, 2010
Submitted by: Maximus

Playboy is a lifestyle guide for men of all ages. Its very well written and has great picures.



1 Star Reviewdisappointed
A review of Playboy Magazine, January 8, 2010
Submitted by: JD

what a waste!  its nothing like it used to be!!!  VERY DISAPPOINTED!



5 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 8, 2009
Submitted by: rachintheville

This magazine is great for women too. The articles are very interesting!



5 Star ReviewGreat Read, More than it seems.
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 1, 2009
Submitted by: Bo from Milwaukie, OR

I always thought Playboy was only about nude women. However this magazine is a delightful read and a great shelf topper. I couldn't be happier with the magazine and its direction.



3 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, November 2, 2009
Submitted by: 007 from oakcreek, wi

not pretty enough,not perfect bodys ,centerfolds arn't perferated



5 Star Reviewits good service
A review of Playboy Magazine, September 23, 2009
Submitted by: joe from anaheim, ca

The one down side is that i get the mazagine close to the end of the month. Its ok



5 Star ReviewHusband loves it
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 27, 2009
Submitted by: Jeni

I bought this mag for the hubby and he loves it. It is a very well-rounded mag that even has non-sexual advice columns and a fashion spread. I couldn't help but enjoy it while eating lunch the other day!



5 Star ReviewBest R & R companion.
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 21, 2009
Submitted by: J.R. from Upland, CA

My weekends are in the middle of the week; Tuesdays and Wednesdays are my days off. I live in CA so I make my cold drink, take my Playboy magazine out to the back yard, sit in the shade, kickback, relax and enjoy every sec`tion of the magazine. I have received two issues.



3 Star ReviewThey are getting VERY cheap
A review of Playboy Magazine, June 22, 2009
Submitted by: Hef is losing it

Those twelve issues now include one "double issue", recycling old pictorials and going back to the well with the same celebrities too often.



1 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, June 16, 2009
Submitted by: chopper143

not what i was expecting



3 Star ReviewGetting Sophomoric
A review of Playboy Magazine, June 10, 2009
Submitted by: Vinny from Wheaton, IL

While Playboy still features some very beautiful women, & still some good articles......it is not like the old days.  It's reaching down to its demographic, and getting lame



3 Star Reviewits allright
A review of Playboy Magazine, June 9, 2009
Submitted by: jinandmarty from knifley, ky

i liked it...it needed more pics of women



5 Star Reviewbest one
A review of Playboy Magazine, June 9, 2009
Submitted by: mahfarmoh from cairo, ca

thanks agood one



5 Star ReviewNothing else compares
A review of Playboy Magazine, May 9, 2009
Submitted by: Mr G



5 Star Reviewjust great all around
A review of Playboy Magazine, April 28, 2009
Submitted by: Zoobag from Pawtucket, RI

An excellent magazine not only for the drop dead gorgeous women but the old phrase..." I just read it for the articles dear" actually applies here.



4 Star ReviewTraditional naughty
A review of Playboy Magazine, April 7, 2009
Submitted by: sanity from dunkirk, ny

I always enjoyed READING playboy magazine,from childhood sneak peeks to adulthood!! It's somewhere along  the maryiln monroe lines.American as apple pie? -



5 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, April 7, 2009
Submitted by: G8R

GREAT INFO



2 Star Reviewthis is lacking magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, April 1, 2009
Submitted by: disappointment from fl

I was disappointed in the magazine their were too much advertising which I could understand because of the skyrocking cost. There were to few pictures of playmates and other ladies, there were it seemed more of men selling suits and other items.

I did not like the constant airbrushing, as a begining photographer I would have like to see clear un-retouched photos to help see the light source and other qualities from professional photographers.

The stories were too short and no meat, you could not really enjoy and want more depth.

I probably will not renew my subscription



4 Star ReviewOne of the best toilet magazines
A review of Playboy Magazine, March 31, 2009
Submitted by: erik from flatrock, mi

Playboy is a nice magazine because it has pics but they dont make the girls look like sluts. It is very classy and has alot to read. I like reading the jokes and the cartoons some times they have some funny stuff.



5 Star Reviewbest mens magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, March 24, 2009
Submitted by: g



5 Star Reviewa-ok
A review of Playboy Magazine, March 18, 2009
Submitted by: Herb from Bucyrus, oh

Rateing------5



5 Star Reviewthe best magazine ive found
A review of Playboy Magazine, March 18, 2009
Submitted by: atkaylee from finland, mn

as a female and a playboy magazine collector, i highly recommend this magazine for anyone. it is tasteful and well executed. i am a collector, much to my husbands good fortune, and enjoy not just the articles, but the pics are very classy.



3 Star Reviewstill a winner!! i even look at the pictures now not just the articles.
A review of Playboy Magazine, March 4, 2009
Submitted by: jimmers from sunbury, pA



4 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, February 8, 2009
Submitted by: walshy

i like it. it has everything i want good articals and great pics



5 Star Reviewgreat magizine for a great price
A review of Playboy Magazine, January 25, 2009
Submitted by: kench87 from ogd, ny

the first issue arrived in less than 4 weeks and have continued to arrive.



5 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, January 25, 2009
Submitted by: jjazzyent from oh

playboy is still # 1. Very Tasteful and insightful.



4 Star ReviewBeautiful Girls!
A review of Playboy Magazine, January 20, 2009
Submitted by: dc5780 from Cedar Falls, IA

Hef never lets the public down!  Every issue contains the best looking women with the hottest, perfect bods.  The jokes are usually hilarious but some of the other side stories could use work...some rock, some are boring to a young 28 year old man like myself. 



5 Star ReviewGreat information
A review of Playboy Magazine, January 13, 2009
Submitted by: killer11b2 from islamorada, fl

I love the writing of Playboy, and the pics are not that bad either.  It is truely a gentlemans mag.  I reconmend it for everyone!



5 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, January 7, 2009
Submitted by: Kelso

The january issue was spectacular,and the party jokes are always a hit. Thanks for keeping it classy playboy. 



5 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 30, 2008
Submitted by: studgenius from Peoria, IL

Interesting articles, sexy women and a great price... I recomend Playboy



5 Star Reviewi like the pictures because they are more tasteful :) PLAYBOY :)
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 23, 2008
Submitted by: CG from phx, az

:) PLAYBOY :)



4 Star ReviewGreat Throne Reading
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 16, 2008
Submitted by: Dr. T from Portland, OR

This magazine is great for a bachelor, like myself.  Perfect for lounging and checking through some sports, tech reviews, jokes, and amazing looking girls.



5 Star Reviewnice pics, but i really do read it for good articles
A review of Playboy Magazine, November 25, 2008
Submitted by: tommyboy from aiken, sc

it's a great magazine and enjoy reading the good articles.  yes, the pictures help, but i subscribe for the contents of their stories and not the babes inside.



5 Star ReviewA True AMERICAL Classic
A review of Playboy Magazine, November 4, 2008
Submitted by: Bill C from Pell City, AL

The articles are great, but so are the Pictorials...



4 Star ReviewExcellant Men's Magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, October 14, 2008
Submitted by: eagle

I have been reading Maxim for quite awhile, just got tired of the one page blurbs and no real writing. Playboy has well writen articles and does some great reviews on music, entertainment sports and other hobbies as well as some of the most beatiful women in the world.



4 Star ReviewA Classic!!!
A review of Playboy Magazine, September 23, 2008
Submitted by: Gezebelle

Also as a straight women, I enjoy this mag for the articles and the beautiful women. It is a great tasteful mag.



4 Star ReviewMore than I expected
A review of Playboy Magazine, September 15, 2008
Submitted by: AMMERS from Richland, WA

I ordered this magazine for my boyfriend's birthday, and it's probably the best birthday present I could have bought him. Not only is it non-offensive to women, I enjoy the articles as much as he does, and all the women are beautiful and tastefully posed. I will probably make a Playboy subscription an anuel birthday present for years to come



2 Star ReviewWhere Playboy Falls Down
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 28, 2008
Submitted by: jer from Burlington, VT

I've subscribed to Playboy on and off for decades, and I'm one of those perverts who read the articles as well as the cleavage.

I quit subecribing a few years ago over a really misogynistic "Party Joke." And  now I see a catrtoon of a construction worker advancing on a pretty woman with his pneumatic drill between his knees.

This is funny?

Does Hef keep an eye on this anymore?

I love women, and I suspect this will be my last year ever with Playboy.



5 Star Reviewbest mens mag
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 26, 2008
Submitted by: dave

best mens magazine available



4 Star ReviewArtisticness
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 25, 2008
Submitted by: HappyApryl from Tigard, Or

As a woman, and an artist that cant afford to pay live models. I have found that the pictures in Playboy magazine are tasteful poses that make wonderful artistic poses for me to draw. The articles arent that bad either, though geared more towards mens way of thinking, they are insightful.



5 Star ReviewTHIS IS THE BEST MAG EVER
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 1, 2008
Submitted by: FISHER from paxinos, pa

FIRST OF ALL TO THE ONE WHO DOESNT BELIEVE ALL MEN JUST LOOK PLAYBOY FOR THE PICS IM CALLING YOU A LIAR. YES I LIKE THE PICS BUT I GET PLAYBOY FOR THE ARTICLES AND THE JOKES. ITS VERY INTERESTING. AND WHETHER OR NOT THE WOMAN ARE FAKE TO US GUYS THEY ARE HOTTTTTTT



1 Star ReviewVERY Pathetic
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 20, 2008
Submitted by: Kyle22

What can I say...another magazine filled with TRASHY women! No man gets this magazine for the articles, anyone with a slice of intelligence knows that. I find the majority of these women are nasty, and ugly looking. They are ALL fake, what is the point? There is no point! If I were able to, I would ban this magazine from being published.



4 Star ReviewLOVE
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 18, 2008
Submitted by: RYU from DET, MI

I LOVE PLAYBOY MAG IT HAS ALL BEAUTIFUL WOMAN



5 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 17, 2008
Submitted by: meg

As a straight girl, I honestly get Playboy for the articles! Articles tend to be well-written, insightful, and often cover topics that the mainstream media avoids (i.e. the ineffectiveness of the Drug War, illiteracy in America, etc.). And my boyfriend likes the pictures.



5 Star ReviewGreat for women and men
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 15, 2008
Submitted by: MagLady from PA

Playboy is very tasteful.  I enjoy the mag alot and believe it or not.. both my husband I read the articles!!



2 Star Reviewthis is a disapointing adult magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, January 17, 2008
Submitted by: john from antioch, CA

Playboy to me has become way to commercialized. has too many advertisments along with not enough models and pictures of the models. one good thing it has going are the cartoons are still funny. but they need to stop putting in so many advertisments and more models.



5 Star Reviewone of the best overall magazines
A review of Playboy Magazine, January 16, 2008
Submitted by: J.R. from montgomery, AL

great overall magazaine. great articles, great jokes, and who can forget the wonderful pictures



4 Star ReviewWe Love the Girls Next Door
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 26, 2007
Submitted by: secretv from Albuquerque, NM

We Love the Girls Next Door...



5 Star ReviewThe best classy magazine for men
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 23, 2007
Submitted by: jbone from slidell, la

Couldn't ask for more of a classy magazine. Hugh was thinking right whin he started this magazine. Both me and my wife love it. Thanks Hugh,

jason



5 Star ReviewPlayboy magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 20, 2007
Submitted by: pxd8584 from LA

Great articles and the most beautiful women of any other magazine



4 Star ReviewKeeping the High Standard
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 17, 2007
Submitted by: funkydrummer

The playboy magazine continues to have great interviews with todays writers , celebrities and more. The attraction of celebrities to the cover have improved and the playboy advisor continues to give great answers to questions. I would like to see them try some new sections or go indepth more on the playboy empire such as  night calls playboy radio and the clubs. Oh and the pictures are pretty good too! The change from Marilyn to the present is amazing.



5 Star ReviewGotta love this magazine!
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 16, 2007
Submitted by: lovingit620 from Harrison, AR

This is one of the best magazines on the market. I love everything about it, from the photos to the stories. I have to sit down immediately when I receive my current issue and read, and look, at it from beginning to end. Awesome magazine!!!!



5 Star Reviewthe best overall magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 14, 2007
Submitted by: snowhite from Garden Grove, CA

beautiful photographs, extremely interesting articles, great tips on all kinds of things, including shopping.  definitely not just for men.



5 Star ReviewI love this magazine! Beautiful women and great articles! Student mags gave me a HUGE discount!
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 14, 2007
Submitted by: Mandy from Corpus Christi, TX



5 Star ReviewYou can't beat this American Icon magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 13, 2007
Submitted by: socalduck from Alhambra, ca

This magazine gives intelligent journalistic reports on religions, politics, life style, humor, sex and other interesting and fun topics. Of course, it contains plenty of sexy erotic eye candies as part of a complete package.



5 Star Review"Best magazine, not only for men but for women as well"!
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 13, 2007
Submitted by: rod from San Diego, CA

This is the only magazine I have a subscription too.  Not only do all of my male friends enjoy it, but so do my female friends.



5 Star ReviewPlayboy
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 12, 2007
Submitted by: Borowka from Chicago, IL

nuff said...



4 Star ReviewThought provoking with pleasure magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Eddie from Buna, Te

I enjoy the views of the ladies and the articles are intriguing. Is it the best?  I don`t know, I don`t read any other magazine.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best MENS magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Danny from Lake Zurich, IL

Playboy is a great magazine  Ths articles are very imformative and discuss what really is going on in the world of politcs, sports, entertainment, etc.  I would recommend it to anyone.



5 Star Reviewevery man should have a subsription to playboy.
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: MONSTER from garland, tx

this magazine has good helpful advice on many different topics about woman, from dating, to what they want.  also it has the most beautiful woman to make your day.



5 Star ReviewExcellent magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: whimsy

I love Playboy, not only for its incredible celebration of sexuality and the beauty of the female form, but also for its insightful interviews, relevant articles, and famiar approach.       



2 Star ReviewMale-oriented magazine for the browser.
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: MikeD from Carmel, IN

I have subscribed to the magazine in the past and was always pleased with the diversity of articles, guest authors and insightful interviews.  Over the past five years, there has been a move towards the left with respect to its political views.  While this is fine, the attempts at humor have become puerile and the view of the world one that shows a distinct lack of maturity and engagement.

The pictorials still feature beautiful women but the diversity has disappeared there as well.  While race and ethnicity are still represented, each could be cast from the same mold, assembled, programmed and posed.  Reading their comments has become depressing and I'm not looking for insight into the psychosocial aspects of the human condition - just a few neurons firing from time to time.



5 Star ReviewGreat Articles:)
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: apspeed



5 Star ReviewBest mens magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: Jon from Riverton, IL

Great magazine



5 Star ReviewGreat for rising young men!
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: JC from Raleigh, NC

Playboy is a terriffic magazine.  I'm still in college, and this magazine gave me positive insight on where I would like to be when I get out of school.  Not only are the pictures gorgeous, but they are also classy and not trashy.  The articles were also interesting.  The magazine had a very voluptious style.  It is a true gentlemen's magazine.



5 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 11, 2007
Submitted by: lokismom from Beaverton, OR

Love Playboy.  Hef's the man.



4 Star ReviewThe classic men's magazine.
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: beymer from Capitola, CA

Playboy is the perfect magazine for men or women who love outstanding photography of the female form, insightful reviews of whats hot and riveting interviews with people who are in the news.



5 Star Reviewbest adults men magazine on the market. Very informative on so many levels.
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Matt



4 Star Review2nd best male magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Bill from Manorville, NY

Maxim beats this magazine in terms of content for men, and gets more popular models. Playboy needs to either step up the nudity a slight notch or write some better content for men 25-40



5 Star ReviewBEST MENS MAGAZINE
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: CHEEKRAYS from DEPEW, NY

BEST



5 Star ReviewBest male oriented magazine for its price
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: The apetizer



5 Star Reviewnot only chicks,good articles too
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: lageldof from pembroke pines, fl

they need to put more playmates pictures on the magazine every month.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best mens magazine by far
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Mr. Bond from Babylon, NY

This magazine has all you would want. Beautiful women, great sports coverage, food and clothing along with suggestions for the mature male and female.



5 Star Reviewgreat articles!
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Kat

I'm a girl and I like all the articles and info about the media. The picturials are nicely done.



5 Star ReviewExcellent mag
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: brett from santa rosa, ca

This mag has great and intriging info on many topics



5 Star ReviewA magazine that retains it's value.
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Warrior from ND

I've been collecting Playboy since 1967,  have every issue and will keep collecting them, and someday who knows, maybe another collector will take them off my hands for a price.



3 Star ReviewStill a great magazie despite it's decline in quality control.
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Kevin from Normandy Park, WA

I have collected Playboy magazines since I before I could legally buy them.  They are a mirror of popular culture in this country.   Playboy gives it's readers a look at everything the average American male would like to know.  From the lastest movie and music reviews, fashion, etiquette, relationship advice, all the way to stunning images of the most beautiful "girls next door."  However, since the late 80s, more and more "Playmates" have obvious breast augmentation, which to me does NOT reflect the "girl next door" that I want to look at.   I would like to see Playboy go back to it's roots and only put women in it's magazine that are true beauties by nature.



5 Star ReviewA good magazibe for women and men!
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Linda from gainesville, fl

I like the fact that Playboy has wonderful articles that not only can my boyfriend enjoy, but I can enjoy them too.



4 Star ReviewMagazine Quality
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Cliff from Colorado Springs, CO

Generally a good well written magazine.



5 Star ReviewBeen a subscibor since 1972
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Monk from Leesburg, VA

Everybody laughs when you say that you buy the magazine for it's articles.  You should not laugh because many of the articles and interviews are very insightful.  The main reason for buying the magazine is the beautiful women.



3 Star ReviewGood Men's Magazine, except..............
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 9, 2007
Submitted by: mireally from Eugene, OR

I have been a Playboy subscriber for 20 years now.  I have enjoyed the magazine for both its pictorials and articles - yes, I do really read the articles.  :  ))

The thing that bugs me now is that while I have gotten twenty some odd years older, the women featured, by and large, are between 18 and 22 or so.

Sheesh, I like looking at women who are in their 30's and 40's.  I really don't want to always see women who could easily be my daughters.

The last really good pictorials of older women were Jake Lamotta's ex-wife Vickie, The women of Enron, and the Desparate housewive's pictorial.

Playboy needs to wake up and address the demographic who has grown up and actually enjoys seeing older women - not just the younger woman who could age-wise easily be our daughters.

So Playboy you need to wake up and recognize the demographic you are actually serving.

 



4 Star ReviewClass
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 8, 2007
Submitted by: JeffBwi

Playboy was, is and will always be a classy type of magazine!



5 Star Reviewbest entertainment
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 8, 2007
Submitted by: Albe from Nissequogue, NY

The only magizine i subscribe to. This alone says a lot. I enjoy most articles, dont read the rest. mostly the mounthly stuff.Oh yea "The Pictures"



4 Star ReviewGREAT MAGAZINE
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: roleliva from somerville, nj

Very good articules.

Excellente presentation

 



2 Star Revieweh
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Girlygirl from Silicon Valley, CA

I'm disappointed.



5 Star ReviewThe very best magazine out there.......
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: EASY MONEY from Richmond, KY

The magazine has the very best content.  The pictures are the best.  What else can I say beside HEF is very good doing his job. 



3 Star ReviewContent seems to have gone down over the last few years
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Big D from LA, CA

Long Time subscriber over 20 years. Disapointed the last few years on the content. The mag has seen major page decrease. Mostly on the content side. Ads are also down. They seem to be re-packaging many photos. The air brush has gotton worse with the girls almost looking plastic. I came close to not renewing this year  and at the last minute gave it one more chance. If it does not get better this  will be the last year in a very long releationship. I have subscribed since I was 18.



5 Star ReviewI love my Playboy!
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Val from Covina, Ca

I love my Playboy, I have bought other magazines like Hustler but Playboy has always reign supreme compared to others. Playboy has class, it's give great information on new electronics, guys views, gift ideas and has some great jokes. Most of the girls aren't just dumb, young girls they have goals for their lives. The pictures are excellent and interviews like Chuck Liddell give you an idea of who the person really is, which by the way I love my Chuck Liddell too, great article. I have been looking at Playboy since my dad was a subscriber and I was just a little girl, once I was old enough to read and understand Playboy, I became a subscriber too. I still have my Drew Barrymore Playboy saved in plastic wrapping, along with others. So thanks for such a great magazine, my boyfriend and I both love it!



5 Star ReviewGreat Magazine!
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: fred from venice, ca

Just no time lately to read it.



5 Star Reviewbest interviews.great pics
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: bobby from milford, ct

best bath room reading ever. good celebrity interviews.



5 Star ReviewGood Magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Deuce

This is a good magazine, it covers many areas of literature that are appealing to both men and women.  The reliability of the magazine is much appreciated as it is not late, and arrives around the same time each month.

Loyal Playboy Customer,

Pete



5 Star ReviewBest Butt Magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: patsy from clinton township, mi

I am a butt girl, i love butts and i love that playboy always has a good butt shot of their females



2 Star ReviewPerfect example of relying on a name brand
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: John O. from Boston, MA

As a young male you grow up hearing the stories of the vaunted Playboy Magazine.  Tales of beautiful woman bearing all coupled with articles that epitomize manliness and being hip.  When I finally got my first issue I realized that time has past Playboy by.  The concept of the "guys magazine" has really been revolutionized by Maxim, and Playboy has seemed complacent with sticking to the tried and true.  I sometimes wonder when flipping the pages if they realize it is 2007 and not 1977.



5 Star ReviewExcellent!
A review of Playboy Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Stratcat from Charlotte, NC

I read it for the articles...really, I do.



4 Star ReviewThe best Nudie Mag
A review of Playboy Magazine, November 1, 2007
Submitted by: Sunny

They interview Celeb's on currant issues. Articals are good and up to date. Its just not a Nudie mag, it's a mag on real life. Always something good to read. The pics arn't to bad either. Ha Ha all this from a girl. Enjoy!



4 Star ReviewClassy women, entertaining reading (really!)
A review of Playboy Magazine, September 10, 2007
Submitted by: C

Yes, I do read the articles. They are entertaining and informative. The women are generally among the best and photographed sensually.



5 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 31, 2007
Submitted by: SuperMilf from Buellton, CA

My fiance  and I love reading Playboy together! I'll read the letters from readers in the Playboy Advisor, and we discuss the issue together. It's fun. Other times we'll find a page that has 15 different women on it and try to guess which one the other thinks is the hottest. We have a great time!



5 Star ReviewGreat Magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 24, 2007
Submitted by: Plshbrt from pittsburgh, pa

This is a great magazine. It is well written with articles for both male and female. The pictures are tastefully done. The jokes are great. I would recommend this magazine. I ordered this subscription for my boyfriend for christmas and we both enjoy this magazine. We look forward to receiving it in the mail monthly.



4 Star Reviewthe articles are great
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 23, 2007
Submitted by: timmy1969 from roscoe, il

obviouly the pictures and centerfold are great but i also want to let playboy know i love the articles and the jokes.  keep all the great work up



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine for a gift
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 23, 2007
Submitted by: the deadly pandora from Missouri City, TX

I bought a subscription to Playboy Magazine as a gift for my husband.  You would knock the socks right off of the one you love if you buy them a subscription to Playboy.  No man would ever expect his wife or girlfriend to go out and get them a subscription to a nude magazine.  I prefer Playboy Magazine because I feel that their photos are genuinly classier than most other nude magazines.  You find out great things about the latest games, videos, and news from the celebrity side of things.  Articles in the magazines range from great sex advice to the latest technologies for men.  And you can't forget about their great sexual humor and cartoon jokes.  I absolutly suggest this magazine over any other.  Even women can get lost within the pages of this all time number one magazine.



4 Star ReviewMen's mag with brains
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 22, 2007
Submitted by: BigJim711 from Oswego, IL

I enjoy Maxim and a bunch of other men's magazines, but Playboy is one of the tops. Esquire ans GQ teas you with great cover stories and layouts but is lacking for the everyday guy. Maxim is great but is often adolescent with it's humor and stories.  FHM, one of my personal favorites, is no longer in print.
Playboy really has a great formula. It is the original men's mag. Others may be better in ceertain areas, but Playboy is the "total package."



5 Star ReviewThis is the best magazine for men of today!
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 22, 2007
Submitted by: Yoda from Mount Vernon, IL

Informative, beautiful women and helps for those confined.



5 Star ReviewClassy men's magazine.
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 21, 2007
Submitted by: Candy from Palmyra, PA

I've gotten my son a gift subscription to Playboy for the last 13 years, since he was 19.  As men's magazines go (from a mother's perspective), it's tastefully done, contains well-written and informative articles and the jokes are consistently hysterical!  Definitely a class act.



4 Star ReviewThis is a good men's magazine.
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 21, 2007
Submitted by: Rol from Greenville, NC

Playboy has enough of a variety of features to appeal to most readers.  Majority of readers are social liberals, although more politically conservative readers are not turned off entirely.  Joke page includes some good contemporary humor, but other jokes are surprisingly ancient.     



4 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 21, 2007
Submitted by: lakeside from Roanoke, VA

It is an exhilarating magazine, The articles and story lines are great. The pictures of the women are tasteful and awesome.



5 Star ReviewSuch a great easy gift for any guy!
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 21, 2007
Submitted by: Stitty P from Freehold, NJ

It is the type of gift that keeps on giving. Not only is it a magazine that is loved by men, it is a present that lasts all year long.



5 Star ReviewThis is a great gift for your your man.
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 21, 2007
Submitted by: Jenna from Coeur d' Alene, ID

 

I love this magazine just as much as my boyfriend, so not only did I give a great gift subscription, I received too.  Interesting articles, the newest gadgets and lovely ladies.  What more can you say?  It's Playboy.                                 



4 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: new york

Really enjoy reading this magazine, especially, the jokes. However, shipping of this magazine has gradually gotten slower the longer the subscription.



5 Star ReviewPlayboy is by far the most exciting and intriguing magazine!!!
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: LittleSisBeck from Titusville, FL

I bought Playboy for my husband back several years ago as a Christmas gift and his brother kept taking his copy to read.  I decided to buy his brother a subscription and he askes me every year... "will you get me another gift subscription of Playboy for Christmas".  I told my sister about getting my husband and his brother Playboy and then her husband asked for a subscription too!!!  Not only do the men in our family love Playboy's magazine year after year, my sister and I love it too and talk about the jokes, the interviews and of course.. the advisor.  Thank you Playboy for making me the most popular person in my family at gift giving time! 



5 Star ReviewA magazine that is provocative yet very classy in it's content.
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: Annie from Stevens Point, WI

Playboy magazine offers men (and women) an insight to not only beautiful women, but also to provocative and informative articles.  Playboy is very tastefully done...and that as I woman, I do not find it offensive at all!  Keep up the wonderful work!



4 Star Reviewgood mag. real stories.funny
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: jeff from Baltimore, MD

This is the best magazine to get,its funny ,learning and interesting.I would never get another magazine.



5 Star ReviewThe best gift that keeps on giving
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: Kate1418 from Athens, OH

I've given this gift two years in a row and I plan on keeping it up. 



5 Star ReviewLike Christmas every month
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: Ashley from Seattle, WA

I got my boyfriend a subscription of Playboy for Christmas.  Little did I know it was the gift that keeps giving!  He loves the magazine so much, its like Christmas every month when he gets the latest issue.  Definately 5 stars!



5 Star Reviewyour man will love you for this
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: Amy

I got this magazine for my boyfriend for christmas of 07. He likes the magazine primarily for the pictures but i really enjoy reading the articles. So even though I got it for him we both enjoy the magazine. Thanks so much!!



5 Star ReviewThis is the wittiest magazine on the market today.
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: Anne Logan Bass from Richmond, VA

"Playboy" has proven to be the best magazine subscription I have ever had and it was supposed to be a gift for my husband!  I was shocked at how much I laughed at the hilarity of the jokes and the witty articles.  My husband and I are thrilled with the magazine and look forward to its arrival each month.



5 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: blondie from Jacksonville, NC

I bought this as a gift for my husband. First of all he was shocked, but then greatful. We both actully read it.



5 Star ReviewPlayboy
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: devito from manteno, il

I would like to say that I really enjoy your magazine.  My husband loves and collects them.  He really reads the magazine from cover to cover and I enjoy reading it too.



3 Star ReviewWho would've thought.. what Playboy needs is more diverse writing
A review of Playboy Magazine, August 14, 2007
Submitted by: Tom from Orange, CA

I don't think anyone can really mind the beautiful women in the magazine, but I really think it would benefit from articles written  from more diverse viewpoints. I subscribed to playboy for a couple years because of the women, but eventually let the subscription expire as the articles in the magazine got a little bit more fanatical with each coming month. The fanatic zeal of their writers might be entertaining if they weren't all from the same viewpoint, and all so cynical about writing articles, that they seem to be in competition with each to out-fanatic their peers. I would resubscribe immediately if Playboy ever stated that they were retooling their opinion articles in the interest of creating something more entertaining and diverse for their readers.



5 Star ReviewGreat Magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 18, 2007
Submitted by: Zer0efx

Great magazine. The only magazine i get normally. hugh hefner is my role model. if you don't buy this magazine or at least read it, then i hope i never meet you.



5 Star ReviewCome on, enjoy Playboy
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 17, 2007
Submitted by: ObviousFanboy from MN

I'm sure you've heard of it, and it's greatness is not exaggerated. Though Maxim may have taken over as the "dirty" mag you don't have to hide, Playboy is in my opinion, still the classiest nude publication. The interviews, and of course the women we pine for,  It's popularity and above stated belief draws celebrities that other mags just can't.  Heck, it has made celebrities. It was once a lifestyle, and though those glory days may arguably be gone, it's still one of the greatest publications on earth. w00t Playboy.  



5 Star Reviewthis magazine is really interesting
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 16, 2007
Submitted by: grey from columbia, sc

basically, i enjoy reading it as well as looking at it. its articles fit its style perfectly.



4 Star ReviewPlayboy, male oriented diverse subject matter magazine.
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 16, 2007
Submitted by: Rol from Greenville, NC

Generally Playboy is tasteful and interesting.  However, it suffers from a liberal bent similar to most mainstream publications, and could benefit from a more balanced treatment of important issues of the day.   



5 Star ReviewGreat photos, Great articles as well.
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 16, 2007
Submitted by: Luke from Charleston, sc

Playboy has really great articles, interviews and photo sets. Its a very fun magazine to read.



4 Star ReviewClassy, entertaining hot magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 16, 2007
Submitted by: Brett from Louisville, Ky

Think it's a great magazine.  Will be a long time subscriber.  Enjoy all the beautiful women, but the magazine offers so much more.  Interesting articles and stories. The Playboy advisory is really entertaining.  I also like the way the magazine shows the hottest fashions and the hottest movies and games out. 



5 Star ReviewI got it for the articles
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 15, 2007
Submitted by: Amys23 from Racine, WI

I have been a faithful subscriber to Playboy for over 10 years and have never been disappointed. Playboy offers a wide range or informative articles. This magnificent magazine has articles ranging anywhere from how the election was stolen to how the human race is advancing in technological health care. Favorites are often the humorous interviews with important celebrities or interesting Art Nuevo furniture.

Their selection of tasteful beautiful women also encompasses as wide of a range of flavors. Playboy features women all the way from Puerto Rico to Europe, China and back. All colors and body types are welcome and tastefully exhibited.

I will continue to be a faithful, eagerly awaiting playboy customer.

Bravo Mr. Hefner, Bravo



5 Star ReviewTotal Mature College Student Porn:) jkl;
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 14, 2007
Submitted by: Corby from Rochester, NY

I totally digg this mag!  Keeps me in touch and just when I get bored with the articles, I can easily find Miss Centerfold and gauk away:)  Stress relief to say the least.



5 Star ReviewGood read, from cover to cover~~
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 14, 2007
Submitted by: Sugar Shane from Austin, TX

When you hear someone say that they READ "Playboy", and don't really look at the pictures, you probably think to yourself, "Yeah, right".   I used to think the same thing too.  While I would never have picked up the magazine were it not for it's wonder photo's, I now know that people do "READ" the magazine.  I've been reading this magazine for over 3 years now, and I love it.  Trying to find the bunny hidden on every cover, jokes, advice, world views on politics, sports, and war, this magazine has it all.



5 Star ReviewThe best entertainment magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 14, 2007
Submitted by: Mrjollyjoe from Phila., Pa

Playboy is a good magazine to read.It offers good 1 on 1 conversations with Hollywood stars.It also has good jokes in it as well as a dear advisory in it.You can also find lots of new gadgets that you may not be able to afford but enjoy looking at.Last but not least the always sexy pics.Which by the way i always seem to look at last because i enjoy reading first and looking last.



5 Star ReviewSex & Style
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 13, 2007
Submitted by: mize from Dubuque, Ia

Like the girls of coarse. Also like the articles and jokes. The ads are also excellent. Avid reader for 36 years.



2 Star ReviewPLAYBOY YEAR 2007
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 13, 2007
Submitted by: BIGDAD1154 from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

THIS IS NOT YOU DADS PLAYBOY OF 1974. IT IS TRULY WRITTEN FOR THE RICH {PLAYBOYS}, AND NOT FOR US EVERYDAY GUYS WHOM WORK FOR A LIVING. WAY TO MANY BLONDES ARE FEATURED, AND NOT ENOUGH BRUNETTS AND REDHEADS. THE ARTICLES ARE STILL SLAMMING, BUT TO MUCH IS SPENT ON ADVERTISING AND THAT ALONE TAKES AWAY FROM THE GIRLS THEMSELVES. SOMETHING IS MISSING, OR IT COULD JUST BE ME. I LIKE MY MAGIZINES A BIT MORE RISQUE. PLUS I MISS THE OLD PLAYBOYS OF YESTERYEAR!!!



5 Star Review"One of a kind mens magazine"
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 13, 2007
Submitted by: Hessy

Playboy is a one of a kind mens magazine.  The subjects tend to display mens interests (of all categories) in a very sophisticated and tasteful manner.  The overall interests are presented in a mature manner, not censored, but at the same time, not mature in a way you would be ashamed for others to know you read it.  Playboy is very reasonably priced and very entertaining with subjects in sex, entertainment, sports and more.  Playboy digs deep into these subjects along with getting deeper into the lives of todays entertainment stars and athletes.  This is an excellent magazine and is highly recommened for todays man 18+.



4 Star ReviewI read it for the Articles (and the great pictorials)!
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 13, 2007
Submitted by: CigarMike from tx

I subscribed because it's Playboy, but I renewed for the awesome articles.  There is great advice from the Playbor Advisor, cutting edge fiction, and wonderfully written articles from topics ranging from poltics to science, to history.  Also, the pictorials are the best around.



4 Star ReviewA great girly mag that is not real racy.
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 13, 2007
Submitted by: karlos from green bay, wi

I have read playboy for years.  I read the articles and look at the pictures. 



4 Star ReviewI enjoy the pictures; they are artfully done.
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 13, 2007
Submitted by: Banana from Willow Spring, NC

I enjoy the magazine for many reasons, one being that the female form should be admired for what it is, a thing of beauty; the other being that there is no shame in nudity.  Indirect quote from the famous (and NOT notorious in my opinion) Bettie Page, "before they sinned in the Garden of Eden , they were naked, after they sinned, they put on clothes and became ashamed." 

The articles andstories are clever and sometimes funny, and there is nothing wrong with poking fun at sex.  We all do it, so why is there such an outpouring of hostility?  However, despite all the good qualities in the magazine, I am tired of the airbrushed, no-pore models that are in the main layouts.  Being a woman myself (straight by the way), I believe the women look more beautiful when they are not made up, for instance the little imperfections that make them sexy, like freckles or moles or sun tan lines.  Too much make-uip covers up the girl.  Let me see her how she would look on the street.  Yes, of course in a sexy pose, but in a natural "this is all me" pose.  One of my favorites was the one of the gold medalist swimmer.  Her slight imperfections are what make her gorgeous.  She isn't perfect, but people are getting tired of perfect.  Her poses on the beach were amazing.  Give the readers more real photos and less "glamour shots" material.

Loyal fan,

A. Kirby



3 Star ReviewIt is NOT as good as it was 10 years ago.
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Bravefire



4 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: rap from cleveland, oh

I READ IT FOR THE ARTICLES......[wink wink]  



5 Star ReviewExcellent Man's magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: P.J. from Naples, FL

Outstanding articles, pictures, and great humor.



5 Star ReviewGreat Magazine!!!
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Boxing

This Is A Great Publication



5 Star Review
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Smedley

Hats off to Hugh Hefner.  I only read the articles...   lol.   If only real world women were airbrushed....



5 Star ReviewDecades of Delightful and Insightful Content
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Jake from Des Moines, IA

Playboy reveals that  classy women are true forms of art , humor, current events, celebrities, style, and information at all levels.  The magazine is adaptive, current, and respected by all other measures of media.

 

 



5 Star Reviewexcellent magazine it always has been america favorite
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Ed from Lynn, MA



5 Star ReviewGreat articles!
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Dale from Novato, CA

The pictorials aren't bad either...



5 Star ReviewClassy Porn for Men!
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Skreener from Scottsdale, AZ

Beautiful models, good jokes, and good articles



5 Star ReviewSTILL A CLASSIC AFTER ALL THESE YEARS
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Bill C

PLAYBOY... The name says it all.

Truly a CLASSIC!



5 Star ReviewPlayboy - do I need to say more!
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: powerp98 from Gilberts, IL

Excelent magazine, great articles an pictures too.



4 Star ReviewSTILL TASTEFUL AFTER ** YEARS
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: misterkocher from Santa Ana, CA

I love coming home to see this on my counter!  Both my girlfriend and I love reading it and looking at the beautiful women.  I plan on keeping my subscription until the day I die.... at which time my son will get the priceless issues.



4 Star ReviewThis is the best all-around men's magazine.
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: out from Enfield, CT



5 Star ReviewHigh Class Men,s Magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Al from Richboro, Pa

Stands out by it self fromall of the others. The articles and pictures are the Best.



5 Star ReviewIf you like girls then get playboy
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: apbtowner from Bowling Green, Oh

They have tons of pictures of the girls and they do have great articles and some pretty funny party jokes.  The money is well worth it.  I love playboy!



5 Star ReviewThe magazine to which all others should be compared.
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: Clint Davis from Trenton, OH

Playboy magazine often gets the rap of being only for young men to ogle beautiful women's naked bodies but anyone who has subscribed or loyaly purchased editions of this magazine will attest that there is rarely a dull page inside. From the brilliant cartoons to the always wonderful Playboy advisor, Playboy magazine offers something for anyone that is interested in thought-provoking reading material and has the desire to see the most beautiful women in the world wearing nothing but a smile. Hugh Hefner trumps all other editors by making something as looked down upon as nudity in print something very tasteful and full of class. Subscribe now and never cancel.



5 Star Reviewintelligent and classy magazine
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: rugbyman from clarksburg, WV

I like your liberal ...as per dictionary...trend,intelligent,open and democratic and I like too the classy manner with which you present your beautifull women.

Fashion for mens is excessively ........last fashion for teenager!

Simply THE BEST in the category!



4 Star ReviewStill the best men mag
A review of Playboy Magazine, July 12, 2007
Submitted by: tommymomo

Playboy after all these years still is the best mens mag out there. On top of the layouts, the articles are interesting,as well as the interviews each month.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine