Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Parents Magazine

For people with children ranging from infants to teens, this gives you helpful tips on raising them!

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $10.00
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Parents Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

4 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewGreat magazine
A review of Parents Magazine, February 6, 2014
Submitted by: Twinsmom from Raleigh, Nc

Absolutly great magazine for new parents and for parents with different ages. Every single issue gives good information on different subjects. I love that the magazine is divided by ages, is great. I am looking forward my next magazine!



5 Star Review
A review of Parents Magazine, May 9, 2013
Submitted by: Ali

Best magazine!



5 Star ReviewThe best parents magazine
A review of Parents Magazine, June 7, 2011
Submitted by: Lisa

Great tips and ideas!

 



4 Star ReviewA good magazine for new and old parents alike
A review of Parents Magazine, August 18, 2010
Submitted by: Jada

This magazine has some new information for new parents as well as older parents. My children are 18 years apart and what worked then is not what works now. This magazine has brought me up to date with some of the articles on child medicines, child care, and how to cope with being a new parent.



5 Star ReviewI enjoy reading this magazine!
A review of Parents Magazine, April 21, 2010
Submitted by: Mom

I like how the magazine talks about all different subjects.  It gives you a little of everything:)



4 Star Review
A review of Parents Magazine, January 26, 2010
Submitted by: KuettelCrack from Fargo, nd

I am student teaching currently.  I am recently married, but don't have children yet.  Me and my husband are planning on children within 3-5 years.  As a studying teacher it is really fun to read all of the articles and tips that this magazine offers.  I have learned a lot in my 6 years of college.  However, this magazine offers more than I even thought it would.  I am really enjoying Parents!



2 Star Review
A review of Parents Magazine, January 11, 2010
Submitted by: momof2

too superficial more ads than content



5 Star ReviewGreat tips and advice
A review of Parents Magazine, December 28, 2009
Submitted by: kayia56

I love this magazine! Very good tips!



5 Star ReviewVery useful magazine for first-time parents!
A review of Parents Magazine, December 22, 2009
Submitted by: New & Excited from Dayton, OH

My wife and I are scanning several different "new parent" type magazines, and have found Parents to be the most helpful and insightful. We will definitely be renewing this magazine for at least the next few years.



5 Star ReviewExcellent tips and advice
A review of Parents Magazine, November 10, 2009
Submitted by: Baby Z's Mom from Fontana, CA

As a first time mom I am always reading and researching hoping to find advice and tips on raising my son. The articles are fabulous and I find them very interesting and helpful....well worth what I paid for the subscription!! Will renew!!



4 Star Review
A review of Parents Magazine, November 4, 2009
Submitted by: KRhodes

The articles and product reviews are great, and all of the advice is researched and practical.  I wish there weren't so many ads though!!



5 Star ReviewThis has good ideas and tips for parenting.
A review of Parents Magazine, July 21, 2009
Submitted by: Carolyn from Edwardsville, KS

I enjoy reading Parents.  When it comes in the mail, I eagerly read it for ideas about foods, entertainment and health.



5 Star ReviewHelpful magazine
A review of Parents Magazine, May 5, 2009
Submitted by: mom9397 from Manchester, NH

 This is one of the best magazines for parents at any stage in their parenting years



2 Star Reviewan ok magazine, once in while a worth while article
A review of Parents Magazine, May 4, 2009
Submitted by: Veronica



4 Star Review
A review of Parents Magazine, March 31, 2009
Submitted by: Nicki

My husband and I are expecting our first child in June.  There has been good information that we can use now and in the future.



5 Star ReviewReally like this magazine, and I'm just an aunt
A review of Parents Magazine, February 12, 2009
Submitted by: Well-informed Aunt from Corning, NY

I started subscribing to this magazine when I found out I was going to be an aunt. I wanted to be prepared for all of the baby-sitting ahead. I really like the magazine. It keeps my interest.

On a side note, my nephew is now 2 and he has found a "girlfriend" in an ad on the inside cover of one of the issues from his parents' subscription. He really mangled the thing, so my BIL bought another copy and had it laminated. So now one of his favorite "toys" is a laminated cover/ad from Parents Magazine. So funny and cute!



5 Star ReviewGreat Ideas for Parents
A review of Parents Magazine, November 28, 2008
Submitted by: DLD

This magazine encompasses all age ranges which makes it worth every penny!



4 Star ReviewGreat Parent Magazine
A review of Parents Magazine, May 5, 2008
Submitted by: Jana from Concord, ca

This is a really nice parent magazine, especially for new moms.  I got this subscription during my third pregnancy/child and a lot of the information is a little useless because I know all of this already!  (been there, done that).  But, it still offers great information and articles, even for toddler years.



4 Star ReviewInformative and Entertaining
A review of Parents Magazine, December 12, 2007
Submitted by: cinnamon

I have been a fan of this magazine since the first issue that I have received.  I have a small child and  tween and I love the fact that I can get information about both of them without having to buy  two different magazines. Even my mother reads it and her children are adults.



4 Star ReviewParents Magazine
A review of Parents Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: CaliMom

If your looking for a magazine with good, informative articles on parenting, select Parents magazine. They are pretty good at presenting both sides of current issue.  Unlike some other magazines, the don't just focus on the latest (expensive) fashions and vacation spots for the children. 



5 Star ReviewThe Key for Parent's Success
A review of Parents Magazine, August 25, 2007
Submitted by: Brad from Chico, CA

What a great magazine. It has developed a tradition of good information that can be put to use right away. I give it as a gift for new parents and they love it. Anything to make life a little easier ... and happier.



5 Star ReviewThis is the best parent magazine
A review of Parents Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: Carla from Witherbee, NY

I gave this as a gift to my daughter and she loves it.  I read parents when I was a new mother 25-30 years ago.  I love it also.  It is a boost to new parents every month.  Thank you.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

Combo Offers

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine