Magazineline Homepage
Discount Magazines Make a Great Gift - MagazineLine
Customer Service
About MagazineLine


Equus Magazine

Education for horse owners from veterinary research to riding to stable management.

1 Year, 12 Issues
Our Price: $19.95
BuyBuy as Gift

All customer reviews for Equus Magazine



Average Customer Rating:

5 Star Rating
Write a ReviewGo Back



5 Star ReviewGreat equine magazine
A review of Equus Magazine, May 31, 2014
Submitted by: d

Really good articles and a broad scope. Deb Bennett's articles are extremely interesting.



5 Star Reviewgreat magazine for equine info
A review of Equus Magazine, November 7, 2013
Submitted by: kathy from Pace, FL



5 Star ReviewLove this magazine!
A review of Equus Magazine, February 28, 2012
Submitted by: Jules from Flower Mound, TX

A great magazine for the everyday horseman/woman.  Love the anatomy articles!



5 Star ReviewEquus is great cover to cover!
A review of Equus Magazine, February 23, 2011
Submitted by: Steve from West Deptford, NJ

Equus magazine is informative and up-to-date, and relevant for any current and future horse owner.



5 Star ReviewThis is an amazing horse magazine.
A review of Equus Magazine, January 12, 2010
Submitted by: Hanoota



5 Star Reviewexcellent mag. with research based articles as well as info. articles.
A review of Equus Magazine, January 9, 2010
Submitted by: je



5 Star Reviewwonderful information
A review of Equus Magazine, September 29, 2009
Submitted by: Tumbleweed43 from Kiowa, Co

Being a first time horse owner, i found the book very informative and news worthy.



5 Star ReviewOne of the most informative equine magazines i have found!
A review of Equus Magazine, April 21, 2009
Submitted by: Kim from Claremont, IL

Being new to the equine world, Equus has been a good source of information for me and my family. The issue i received is full of medical information, training tips,skill tips,etc. We have learned what to watch out for in our horses. The training tips are wonderful also. Would love to see more of those. We are hungry for the learning and this magazine is on of several i have subscribed to  in order to help us with our wonderful horses. The info we find in the magazines will help us be better horse owners and give our horses a wonderful life.



5 Star ReviewA down -to earth horse magazine !!!!
A review of Equus Magazine, March 31, 2009
Submitted by: Mac

I suscribe to Equus because the articles are useful AND informative without the excess advertisements other horse publications have.

There are co-workers here that own horses also that can't wait to read my issue so that in itself says A LOT about the quality of EQUUS.

A VERY HAPPY suscriber here! THANK YOU !

 



4 Star ReviewLove it!
A review of Equus Magazine, January 12, 2009
Submitted by: Charlotte



5 Star ReviewGreat Value
A review of Equus Magazine, January 20, 2008
Submitted by: Dee from Lake Park, MN

I gave Equus five stars because it is one of my favorite horse magazines! Great articles and information for any horse owner.  Wonderful value. Would make an awesome gift subscription for any "horse loving" friend.



5 Star ReviewBest knowledgible equine magazine
A review of Equus Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Rodeo from Little River, SC

This is a great magazine that breaks down scientific equine knowledge that every good horse owner or stable manager should read. This magazine is definately for those horse readers would want to know more about the animal they love.



5 Star ReviewGreat Equine information!
A review of Equus Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: hollyelese from McIntyre, GA

As an Equine Magazine, and I've subscribed to a few over the years, Equus rates as one of the best.  It isn't cluttered with articles, or overrun by useless information.  There are helpful articles, and good tips to keep your Equine family members in top shape. 



5 Star ReviewBest horse magazine
A review of Equus Magazine, December 10, 2007
Submitted by: Donna from Columbia, SC

THis is the best horse magazine. From now on I am only going to get it! It covers a variety of topics and is more  educational@



5 Star ReviewEquus has the most articles and less ads than any other horse magazine I have read.
A review of Equus Magazine, December 8, 2007
Submitted by: Nay from Belton, Mo

I would recommend Equus magazine to anyone who has a horse or likes horses, it is very informative and educational.



5 Star ReviewVery helpful every month.
A review of Equus Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Monica from Arvada, CO

I find Equus very helpful.  Its broad range of information is timely and the medical information is written in language readily understandable by horse people.  I look forward to receiving this magazine every month.



5 Star ReviewAn excellent source for information on horses by experts
A review of Equus Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: iglooeyes from Whidbey, WA

This is a magazine for horsemen by horsemen.  The staff of Equus has been in the equine field for years and they always have good advice and ideas for keeping horses, from barns to vaccinations!



5 Star ReviewInvaluable, timely and useful information in every issue!
A review of Equus Magazine, December 7, 2007
Submitted by: Jonnie Cromes from Corinth, TX

Equus is an extraordinay magazine that provides useful, timely and helpful information in each and every issue. After a few years around horses and horse people I soon discovered that much of the information being passed on to me as fact was usually hearsay, myth or merely someones uninformed and uneducated opinion.

Equus is how I stay current with facts about nutrition, medical treatment, disease, new and beneficial therapies, products, training, farrier services and so much more. As horse science and related issues evolve Equus gives me a front row seat to what is happening. I never feel left out. One thing you could do is throw in a few good coupons for us once in a while. Many thanks for an exemplary publication.



5 Star ReviewBest horse directed magazine ever!
A review of Equus Magazine, August 23, 2007
Submitted by: Smurf from Oxford, Id

The medical overviews are priceless.  Love to see more on hoof problems and resolutions.  This is the best , all around dedicated to the horse magazine, on the market.  Keep up the good work.



5 Star ReviewExcellent resource for horse people of all varieties.
A review of Equus Magazine, August 20, 2007
Submitted by: Ethel from Indiana, PA

This magazine has many good articles regarding horse health and behavior. They are well written and read easily. I use it as a resource for myself and my 4h horse bowl competition teams.

Write a ReviewBack to TopGo Back
Find a magazine fast!
  Quick Magazine Search:

Hot Magazine Categories   All Magazine Categories

Special Magazine Deals

New Magazines

Gift Giving:

Magazine Gift Ideas

Magazine Gift Certificates

Free Gift Cards

Search Alphabetically:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9
  All Magazines

Search by Discount Magazine Price:

Under $10
$10 to $15
$15 to $20
$20 to $25

   $25 to $30
   $30 to $40
   $40 and up
Discount Magazines Subscriptions Make A Great Gift - MagazineLine
Magazine Subscription Deals And Benefits - MagazineLine